Solicitor at Wolferstans

Ebenezer Ola

Solicitor - Residential Solicitor

SRA ID: 633761

Ebenezer is a Solicitor in our Residential Conveyancing Department. He has experience acting for first time buyers and developers, dealing with matters ranging from the sale and purchase of plots and leasehold properties to remortgages. Ebenezer understands the importance of keeping clients updated every step of the way and endeavours to ensure all matters are dealt with promptly, efficiently and with the clients’ best interests at the forefront.

60-66 North Hill, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 8EP

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 36 Client Reviews 36
  • Housing & Property 100%
36 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    36
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate

Reviews collected on

Jen
Jen Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 23, 2021
Collected on
20210323124835

Jen

5

If you're going to move house in the middle of a pandemic, I recommend that you have really good people working to make it happen. That's exactly what we had with our recent move. James Ronnie was incredibly patient with all my questions and explained everything thoroughly. Between him, Ebenezer and Claire we were in great hands. Professional and friendly service was provided right from the start. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you so much.

Solicitor named in this review: Ebenezer Ola

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alick
Alick Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 16, 2021
Collected on
20210316153336

Alick

5

Excellent conveyancing service in these trying times. I was really impressed with the way that Claire, James and Ebenezer responded to my questions. Thank you once again I will certainly recommend your services, and come back to you in the near future.

Solicitor named in this review: Ebenezer Ola

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karl
Karl Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
February 27, 2021
Collected on
20210227174830

Karl

5

Excellent conveyancing service and great value for money! Given the time constraints, I was extremely impressed with how quickly Ebenezer, James and Claire were able to get this over the line!

Thank you again and will most definitely recommend your services!

Solicitor named in this review: Ebenezer Ola

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
February 27, 2021
Collected on
20210227120639

David

5

Ebenezer, James and Clare did a great job sorting out my recent sale & purchase as did Danielle redrafting my Will and Power of Attorney earlier. Thoroughly recommend Wolferstans for quality, professional work at a sensible price.

Solicitor named in this review: Ebenezer Ola

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pearl
Pearl Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
January 11, 2021
Collected on
20210111161807

Pearl

5

Great conveyancing service led by Ebenezer Ola and James Ronnie. We were impressed at their professionalism, efficiency and practical approach to our matter. Thank you for all your hard work.

Solicitor named in this review: Ebenezer Ola

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Kira Douglas
Kira Douglas Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
November 27, 2019 20191127084808

Kira Douglas

5

Ebenezer Ola and James Ronnie have been brilliant. They get straight on with whatever you send them and they update you every step of the way. They were both understanding and sympathetic to our individual circumstances so we definitely felt like more than just a client.
They were always available to answer any questions, and I happened to have an awful lot!
They maintain a professional approach but are both down to earth and an absolute pleasure to work with, I would recommend them to anyone. These two are the best at what they do.

Solicitor named in this review: Ebenezer Ola

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Ebenezer Ola

Ebenezer is a Solicitor in our Residential Conveyancing Department. He has experience acting for first time buyers and developers, dealing with matters ranging from the sale and purchase of plots and leasehold properties to remortgages. Ebenezer understands the importance of keeping clients updated every step of the way and endeavours to ensure all matters are dealt with promptly, efficiently and with the clients’ best interests at the forefront.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Ebenezer Ola

Address

Wolferstans

60-66 North Hill

Plymouth

Devon



Phone 01752 663295

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/10/18

09/12/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Wolferstans

?-present