Partner at Berry & Lamberts LLP

Kizzy Packer

Partner

Kizzy Packer has been a member of the firm’s Property Team for over 20 years. Having worked and gained experience at all of the firm’s offices she was admitted as a Member of The Chartered Institute of Legal Executives in 2003 and a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives in 2005. She has extensive experience dealing with residential property matters including freehold and leasehold sales and purchases, remortgages and transfers of equity.

11 Church Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1JA

She is an experienced Partner who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Housing & Property 100%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Neil
Neil Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
June 02, 2021 20210602121630

Residential Property

5

Fantastic service from the get-go, kept me up to date on the process and Kizzy was a pleasure to work with. I would use them again for any future business and recommend them to anyone I know.

Solicitor named in this review: Kizzy Packer

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 04 June, 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback, Neil. We're delighted you were pleased with the service you received from Kizzy and would be happy to recommend us to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jay Speller
Jay Speller Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
April 12, 2021 20210412091342

Residential Property

5

Being a local Estate Agent, I decided to use Kizzy as had always found her to be professional, knowledgeable and informative when dealing with her during other transactions and my own sale was no different. Kizzy's extensive knowledge in all matters relating to my sale of a leasehold property meant that she was able to explain matters to me clearly when dealing with the leasehold hold company, the developers and the help to buy company which made a very difficult and lengthy transaction as smooth a process as possible. I cannot recommend Kizzy highly enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Kizzy Packer

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 13 April, 2021

Thank you, Jay, for such fantastic feedback about Kizzy and the way in which she dealt with your conveyancing matter. I hope we can be of assistance again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michelle
Verified Michelle Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
February 16, 2021 20210216205207

Residential Property

5

We were very happy with the service we received from start to finish. Kept us fully informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend and use again.

Solicitor named in this review: Kizzy Packer

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 18 February, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to send in your feedback, Michelle. Your comments will be passed to Kizzy and the team. We hope to be able to assist you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julian Hall Doreen Harris
Verified Julian Hall Doreen Harris Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
January 29, 2021 20210129205208

Residential Property

5

Kizzy and her team were just brilliant !

Solicitor named in this review: Kizzy Packer

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 18 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philip
Verified Philip Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
December 04, 2020 20201204205217

Residential Property

5

Fantastic service as always from Kizzy and her team - Heather, Jemma and Gail. Excellent communication, keeping me well informed and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you all for easing the stress of moving. I highly recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Kizzy Packer

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 04 January, 2021

Thank you, Philip, for your fantastic feedback following your experience with our property team. in Paddock Wood. I will ensure your comments are passed to Kizzy, Heather, Jemma and Gail. We hope we can assist you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Heidi
Heidi Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
March 27, 2021
Collected on
20210327073423

Heidi

5

Clear & open communications throughout our complex house move. Kizzy & her team made what cld have been a very difficult process, very manageable during the turbulent covid time. Decent value & responsive times. Recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Kizzy Packer

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 01 April, 2021

Thank you for leaving such positive feedback on Google, Heidi. We very much appreciate you taking the time to let us know how pleased you were with the service from Kizzy and her team. We hope to be of assistance again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Kizzy Packer

Kizzy Packer has been a member of the firm’s Property Team for over 20 years. Having worked and gained experience at all of the firm’s offices she was admitted as a Member of The Chartered Institute of Legal Executives in 2003 and a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives in 2005. She has extensive experience dealing with residential property matters including freehold and leasehold sales and purchases, remortgages and transfers of equity.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Kizzy Packer

Address

Berry & Lamberts LLP

11 Church Road

Tunbridge Wells

Kent



Phone 01732897925

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Partner

Berry & Lamberts LLP

?-present