Conveyancer at Eatons

Yasser Shafi

Conveyancer

Yasser Shafi is an employee with Eatons. He is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Conveyancer

The Old Library, 34 Darley Street, BD1 3LH

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 33 Client Reviews 33
  • Housing & Property 100%
33 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Mohammad
Mohammad Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
May 08, 2024 20240508165404

Excellent service from start to end

5

From start to finish, fast, efficient communication, replies to emails in the same day, not once felt anything was delayed, professional advice given on issues and hoe to manage issues going forward. Available and happy to give time to answer lots of questions over the phone and by email. Very structured responses. Step by step approach to everything which was amazing. Would definitely use again because of service, efficiency, communication and friendliness.

Lawyer named in this review: Yasser Shafi

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 13 May, 2024

Dear Mohammad, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're delighted that you found Yasser's communication to be fast and efficient, and that you felt supported throughout the process. Providing professional advice and addressing your questions promptly is fundamental to our service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ali Akbar
Verified Ali Akbar Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
May 07, 2024 20240507224925

House purchase

5

From start to finish Yasser and Sanaa provided a amazing service both are a gift to the company will definitely recommend to friends and family such a smooth transaction on a purchase of a property

Lawyer named in this review: Yasser Shafi

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 10 May, 2024

Dear Ali, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that Yasser and Sanaa provided you with exceptional service during your property purchase. Your recommendation to friends and family is greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John& Julia Pratt
Verified John& Julia Pratt Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
April 12, 2024 20240412154150

Conveyancing

5

Excellent service given by Yasser and Charlotte in dealing with conveyancing for recent house sale.

Lawyer named in this review: Yasser Shafi

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 15 April, 2024

Dear John & Julia, Thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to hear that Yasser and Charlotte provided you with excellent service during your house sale. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate the opportunity to assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Waqas Ali
Verified Waqas Ali Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
March 14, 2024 20240314144113

Great company. Highly Recommend.

5

2nd time using the firm top service again.Yasser & Charlotte. Great team. Prompt service & kept well updated.

Lawyer named in this review: Yasser Shafi

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 18 March, 2024

Dear Waqas, Thank you for your continued trust in our firm and for highlighting Yasser and Charlotte's top-notch service. We're thrilled to hear that they provided prompt updates and assistance throughout your experience. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Eatons

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yusaf
Verified Yusaf Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
February 16, 2024 20240216145600

14-day Completion

5

Many thanks to Yasser and the Team at Eatons in Bradford for helping me with the recent time-critical completion of a property purchase. Their expertise and professionalism went some ways to ensuring that everything went as smoothly as possible.

Lawyer named in this review: Yasser Shafi

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 19 February, 2024

Dear Yusaf, Thank you for your kind words! We're glad that Yasser and our team could assist you effectively during the time-critical completion of your property purchase. Your satisfaction is our priority. Best regards, Eatons

Was this review helpful? Yes

Waqas
Verified Waqas Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
January 31, 2024 20240131134101

Property Purchase

5

We are extremely happy with the swift and efficient service received from Yasser and his team at Eaton's. We were kept updated throughout the process making it stress free as purchasing a property is very overwhelming in itself, however Yasser made sure everything went smoothly. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Eaton's to our family and friends given the fantastic service we recieved.

Lawyer named in this review: Yasser Shafi

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 02 February, 2024

Dear Waqas, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that Yasser and our team provided you with swift and efficient service during your property purchase. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you or your family and friends need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, Eatons

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nur Huda
Verified Nur Huda Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
October 31, 2023 20231031115842

Excellent Service

5

thank very much to Eatons Solicitors special Yesser Shafi and his team you guys did my property legal process very professionally the main thing got from you guys anything I asked you guys did quick response I highly recommend my colleague and family and friends Eatons Solicitors is the best and reliable and helpful firm

Lawyer named in this review: Yasser Shafi

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 06 November, 2023

We're delighted to hear that Yasser Shafi and the team provided you with such exceptional service during your property legal process. Your praise for their professionalism, quick responses, and reliability speaks volumes about their commitment to their clients. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and are here to assist your colleagues, family, and friends whenever they need legal services. Thank you for choosing Eatons Solicitors, and we wish you all the best in your property endeavors!

Was this review helpful? Yes

IS
Verified IS Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
October 28, 2023 20231028092419

Absolutely fantastic service!

5

Yaser and Charlotte have been absolutely amazing throughout the whole process of me selling my property. They kept me updated all the way via email and phone . Selling a Leasehold property is not straight forward, but through Yaser and Charlotte I learnt a lot about the process as they kept me well informed of each step. A massive Thank you !

Lawyer named in this review: Yasser Shafi

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 06 November, 2023

Thank you for your kind words and for recognizing Yasser and Charlotte's exceptional support throughout the sale of your property. We are thrilled we could make the process more transparent and informative for you. Best Wishes, Eatons.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nabila
Nabila Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
September 29, 2023 20230929122314

Outstanding Service

5

It has been an exceptional journey in buying this property through Eaton's. Yasser has been extremely professional throughout the process, providing his expertise every step of the way.

Lawyer named in this review: Yasser Shafi

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 02 October, 2023

Thank you for your feedback, Nabila. We are delighted to hear about your exceptional experience with Yasser. If you have any more property needs in the future, feel free to reach out. All the best, Eatons.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Afnan Mohmmed
Verified Afnan Mohmmed Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
August 18, 2023 20230818123235

Property purchase

5

My experience working with Yasser and Charlotte @Eatons Bradford was great. They were quick and efficient in sorting my conveyancing on my property.

Lawyer named in this review: Yasser Shafi

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 21 August, 2023

Thank you for your feedback, Afnan. We're pleased to hear that Yasser and Charlotte at Eatons Bradford provided you with a great experience and efficiently handled your conveyancing needs. If you ever need further assistance or have questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Prakash
Prakash Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
November 16, 2023
Collected on
20231116145437

Prakash

5

I used Eatons to purchase my home and they did a amazing job! They are very hard working and are quick and efficient. They are also very fairly priced.

They where always available for any queries or questions you have and get back to you immediately.

Yasser was handing my file, and always made sure everything was done on time and correctly. A top solicitor.

Highly recommend!

Lawyer named in this review: Yasser Shafi

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 20 November, 2023

Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted to hear about your exceptional experience with Yasser. If you have any more property needs in the future, feel free to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mariam
Mariam Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
July 02, 2023
Collected on
20230702132110

Mariam

5

A long overdue review and thankyou to Eaton’s in Bradford. My family and I have used Eaton’s for the sale/purchase of 6 properties. I would especially like to thank Yasser Shafi and his colleagues Safina and Joe for their amazing service. Yasser was the conveyancer on the last 4 properties and I cannot recommend him enough. He is brilliant at what he does! So knowledgeable, gives the best advice and really looks out for you. My last purchase was a complicated one and Yasser kept me well informed, replied to any of my emails, answered my calls and was very patient with me. Yasser is as mentioned before an asset to Eaton’s. Last but not least thank you to the lovely ladies on the reception desk for the great customer service.

Lawyer named in this review: Yasser Shafi

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 03 July, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ayaz
Ayaz Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
June 23, 2023
Collected on
20230623145500

Ayaz

5

Used Eaton's for a recent property purchase. They handled everything in an efficient manner and kept me fully informed throughout the process. Special thanks to Yasser and rest of team for ensuring everything went through smoothly and in a timely manner. Would highly recommend.

Lawyer named in this review: Yasser Shafi

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 28 June, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

ScorpioJJ
ScorpioJJ Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
October 27, 2022
Collected on
20221027092756

ScorpioJJ

5

Purchased my first home with Eatons. Yasser and his team kept me informed and managed to complete earlier than originally planned. I'm a happy homeowner thanks to these guys here!

Lawyer named in this review: Yasser Shafi

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ivan
Ivan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
October 13, 2022
Collected on
20221013205111

Ivan

5

Amazing service from everyone at Eatons! Have helped us lots in regards to our very complicated and long process of purchasing our first property. Many thanks to Yasser and his team for being patient and very professional. Would definitely recommend them to all friends and family.

Lawyer named in this review: Yasser Shafi

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Yasser Shafi

Yasser Shafi is an employee with Eatons. He is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Conveyancer

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Yasser Shafi

Address

Eatons

The Old Library

34 Darley Street

BD1 3LH



Phone 08009981155

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancer

Eatons

?-present