Solicitor at Wollens

Wollens

Judith Manser

Solicitor

SRA ID: 652951

Judith Manser is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Wollens. They have 1 year's experience in the areas of Housing & Property working as a solicitor.

At Harbourside, 67 The Terrace, Torquay, South Devon, TQ1 1DP

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5 Client Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
John
Verified John Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
February 15, 2021 20210215095226

Property Sale

4

Honest about costs, was kept fully aware, timely responses.

Solicitor named in this review: Judith Manser

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 22 February, 2021

Thank you for your review, we look forward to working with you again. kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Toby Ansdell
Verified Toby Ansdell Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
August 05, 2020 20200805161413

Wollens solicitors review

5

I highly recommend this firm of solicitors - they were a pleasure to deal with.

Solicitor named in this review: Judith Manser

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 18 August, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda Bulles
Verified Linda Bulles Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
February 20, 2020 20200220165819

Purchase of a shared ownership home

5

This seems to be quite a complicated process as there are three parties involved. Wollens made it very easy and effcient. My solicitor was always available on email which is my preferred method of contact.

Solicitor named in this review: Judith Manser

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 25 February, 2020

Thank you Linda - we are pleased that we have been able to help you. Kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
February 20, 2020 20200220162648

Sale of property

4

The sale as quite a long sale but this was not the fault of the solicitor acting on our behalf.

Solicitor named in this review: Judith Manser

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 25 February, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, we hope to be able to help you again in the future Kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christine Surridge
Verified Christine Surridge Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
August 16, 2019 20190816114622

Excellent service

5

I was extremely satisfied with a highly professional service given to me by Judith Manser and her team. She dealt with 2 sales for me with some complication along the way, but I was always assured by her that everything was under control. Extremely professional and I highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Judith Manser

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 21 August, 2019

Thank you for your review Christine - we hope that you will use us again in the future kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Judith Manser

Judith Manser is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Wollens. They have 1 year's experience in the areas of Housing & Property working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Judith Manser

Address

Wollens

At Harbourside

67 The Terrace

Torquay

South Devon



Phone 01271 342268

Website

Judith Manser, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!