Solicitor at Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited

Charlotte Moore

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 657656

Charlotte Moore is an employee with Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited. She has 3 year's experience working as a Solicitor

Church Walk, LE10 1DN

Licensed for 3 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 34 Client Reviews 34
  • Housing & Property 100%
34 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    31
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Kimberley
Verified Kimberley Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited
April 22, 2024 20240422140732

Sale and New Purchase

5

I highly recommend Thomas Flavell & Sons. Charlotte and Chris were brilliant in handling the sale of my flat and the purchase of my new home. They always responded quickly. Thank you

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Moore

A representative from Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited responded to this review on 30 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beverley
Verified Beverley Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited
April 16, 2024 20240416101455

ESTATE PROPERTY SALE

5

The property department at Flavell & Sons have been very prompt and professional in the sale of our deceased father's property. Our sincere thanks to Chris Stratford, Charlotte Moore and Paige Gunn.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Moore

A representative from Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited responded to this review on 30 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard Welford
Verified Richard Welford Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited
December 13, 2023 20231213153738

Great service always well ahead of deadlines.

5

I have had a lot of experience of buying and selling properties where everything is left to the last minute. I appreciate the forward planning and efficiency of the team. Because I am not UK based I appreciate the use of online systems which are being used effectively. Friendly and efficient staff who are doing a really professional job.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Moore

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elaine
Verified Elaine Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited
December 06, 2023 20231206122922

Sale of bungalow

5

We had a few hiccups along the way with our buyer, but it was handled quickly by Charlotte. Thomas Flavell are an excellent solicitors and alway use them.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Moore

A representative from Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited responded to this review on 19 January, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mica
Verified Mica Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited
November 26, 2023 20231126075941

Highly recommended

5

Paige was so helpful throughout the sale of our previous home and purchase of our new home, she made the whole process less stressful which is exactly what you need.
Paige was always on top of everything, updating promptly us without us needing to chase. Very friendly service, would definitely recommend.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Moore

A representative from Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited responded to this review on 19 January, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charles Kilpatrick
Verified Charles Kilpatrick Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited
November 24, 2023 20231124112045

Stellar service from Paige and Thomas Flavell.

5

At every step along the purchasing journey, Paige has been proactive, attentive, and patient. This is our first house purchase and we knew nothing about the various stages involved. We were so grateful to have such a knowledgeable and supportive legal professional on our side, throughout. Even though Paige handled everything, she still took the time to explain what was happening, and provide details of what was needed from our end. She really went above and beyond to make everything easy for us.

We can't thank everyone at TF enough for the quality of your services and the capability of your staff. I will be recommending you to everyone I know.

Many thanks,

Charles Kilpatrick.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Moore

A representative from Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited responded to this review on 19 January, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

J
Verified J Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited
November 14, 2023 20231114112108

Excellent service and reasonable costs. Can’t fault TF at all.

5

Would highly recommend if you need a solicitor. They are friendly and very fast. Great service thank you.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Moore

A representative from Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited responded to this review on 19 January, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kaifer Williams
Verified Kaifer Williams Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited
November 14, 2023 20231114112105

Best solicitors we’ve ever used.

5

Great service, start to finish.
Only ever a phone call or visit away, always available.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Moore

A representative from Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited responded to this review on 19 January, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claire
Claire Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited
October 02, 2023 20231002172151

Excellent Service

5

The most stress free experience buying a house. Can't fault this company. 10 weeks from offer to completion. Highly recommended !!!

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Moore

A representative from Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited responded to this review on 04 October, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mike P
Verified Mike P Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited
June 29, 2023 20230629170423

Excellent, thorough, and very responsive

5

Very pleased with the service and support from Charlotte at TFS. Our buyer had a seeming never-ending list of questions, which they drip fed in to us over the course of a few months. Charlotte was always "on it" and making sure that the questions were answered quickly, and with great patience. She was there to provide strong support and advice and get the job done. Thank you.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Moore

A representative from Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited responded to this review on 30 June, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Chris
Chris Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited
December 29, 2021
Collected on
20211229145817

Chris

5

I can throughly recommend using Charlotte Moore at Thomas flavell, a no nonsense approach to a very cloak and dagger industry. She is responsive, honest and fast working.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Moore

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mike
Mike Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited
October 26, 2021
Collected on
20211026090707

Mike

5

We recently purchased our first home and were referred by a friend to try Thomas Flavell & Sons. From the get-go the service has been outstanding and our stress levels have been minimal.
Charlotte and the team respond to emails within the hour and will follow-up on what they say they are going to do without you having to chase. It's been a pain-free experience and would use them again in future.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Moore

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shanice
Shanice Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited
June 28, 2021
Collected on
20210628190651

Shanice

5

From start to finish our experience with Thomas Flavell & Sons has been fantastic. Great communication from our solicitor and paralegal Charlotte & Paige, we were updated via our chosen communication with email and telephone calls, we always knew where we stood with our progress of the house move. The communication was responsive and any questions/queries were dealt with in a timely manner. Both Paige and Charlotte were very professional at all times and no task was too big for them to deal with. Our completion of our house would not have been the same without the hardwork and hours they both put in to make sure we were happy. I would highly recommend this firm to family and friends and we will be using them for any future legal work. Both girls are assets to the company.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Moore

A representative from Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited responded to this review on 13 September, 2021

Thank you for your excellent review Shanice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tim
Tim Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited
June 28, 2021
Collected on
20210628153756

Tim

5

I have recently completed on the sale and purchase of a new property & have been very impressed with the service provided by Thomas Flavell, specifically Chris Stratford & Charlotte Moore. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a professional and efficient solicitor.

Lawyer named in this review: Charlotte Moore

A representative from Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited responded to this review on 13 September, 2021

Thank you for your excellent review Tim.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Charlotte Moore

Charlotte Moore is an employee with Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited. She has 3 year's experience working as a Solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Charlotte Moore

Address

Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited

Church Walk

LE10 1DN



Phone 01455610747

Website