Solicitor at Berry & Lamberts LLP

Berry & Lamberts LLP

Robert Moseley

Solicitor - Partner, Head of Property

SRA ID: 397823

I am a property law expert and a practical, organised and efficient conveyancer. I am a partner in Berry & Lamberts Solicitors, head of the Property Department and I am on the firm’s Management Board.

11 Church Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1JA

They are an experienced Partner, Head of Property who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Commercial Property 30%
  • Housing & Property 70%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
PJ and Mike
Verified PJ and Mike Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
October 12, 2020 20201012205207

Agricultural / Rural

5

From the outset we found Robert Moseley extremely professional, persistent and polite in handling our matter, always responding very quickly to any correspondence or calls. We would not hesitate to use him or your company again and recommend your services.

Solicitor named in this review: Robert Moseley

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 13 October, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with Berry & Lamberts and our Head of Property, Robert Moseley. We hope to be able to provide assistance to you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jack
Jack Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
June 01, 2018 20180601140645

Excellent Service

5

The conveyancing team at Berry & Lamberts T. Wells have worked on a number of property transfers, sales and purchases for me over the past few years and I would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to buy / sell. Most recently, the service provided by Ellie was outstanding. She was incredibly thorough and kept me updated each step of the way, particularly when my buyer's solicitors were totally incompetent and required regular chasing! I'd also like to extend my thanks to Robert, Sue and Charlotte. Five stars and an excellent service.

Solicitor named in this review: Robert Moseley

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 14 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jack
Jack Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
June 01, 2018
Collected on
20180601130314

Jack

5

The conveyancing team at Berry & Lamberts T. Wells have worked on a number of property transfers, sales and purchases for me over the past few years and I would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to buy / sell. Most recently, the service provided by Ellie was outstanding. She was incredibly thorough and kept me updated each step of the way, particularly when my buyer's solicitors were totally incompetent and required regular chasing! I'd also like to extend my thanks to Robert, Sue and Charlotte. Five stars and an excellent service.

Solicitor named in this review: Robert Moseley

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 14 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Robert Moseley

I am a property law expert and a practical, organised and efficient conveyancer. I am a partner in Berry & Lamberts Solicitors, head of the Property Department and I am on the firm’s Management Board.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Robert Moseley

Address

Berry & Lamberts LLP

11 Church Road

Tunbridge Wells

Kent



Phone 01892 526344

Website

Education

School Name

Major

Degree

Graduated

University of Sheffield

Law with honours

2:1

2002

University of Sheffield

Post-graduate Diploma in Legal Practice (LPC)

Distinction

2005

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor - Partner, Head of Property

Berry and Lamberts LLP

2005-present