Solicitor at ABR Solicitors Limited

ABR Solicitors Limited

Robert Charles Donald Rode

Solicitor

SRA ID: 164703

Robert Charles Donald Rode is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with ABR Solicitors Limited. They have 29 years' experience in the areas of Crime/ Criminal Defence, Regulations, Consumer working as a solicitor.

Britannia Chambers, 4 Oxford Place, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AX

Licensed for 29 years

Practice Areas

Crime/ Criminal Defence, Regulations, Consumer

5.0/5 7 Client Reviews 7
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
David,
Verified David, Added 1 month ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
June 11, 2024 20240611113544

Rob and Kenton

5

Rob was excellent in offering help and guidance , and knew exactly what evidence was needed after our discussion about my case . Kenton represented me in court , he was very professional and his questioning on me elicited the right responses to achieve a positive outcome .
If possible i would like the opportunity to speak to your family law department as well . As an IFA i am working very closely with a Defined benefit pension company and between us we have developed a very efficient and cost effective way of obtaining pension equalization reports 07966453130

Lawyer named in this review: Robert Charles Donald Rode

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 3 years ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
September 18, 2020 20200918175255

Totting up Speeding Offence

5

Rob was excellent, brilliant service and professional. Would highly recommend
Successful result received

Lawyer named in this review: Robert Charles Donald Rode

Was this review helpful? Yes

ian
Verified ian Added 4 years ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
February 04, 2020 20200204000000

Crime/ Criminal Defence

5

ian recommends ABR Solicitors Limited

Lawyer named in this review: Robert Charles Donald Rode

Was this review helpful? Yes

richard
Verified richard Added 4 years ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
January 28, 2020 20200128000000

Crime/ Criminal Defence

5

richard recommends ABR Solicitors Limited

Lawyer named in this review: Robert Charles Donald Rode

Was this review helpful? Yes

zach
Verified zach Added 4 years ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
January 21, 2020 20200121140437

ABR

5

Rob was personally recommended and he listened in the initial meeting and gave clear and sensible advice that a juvenile could understand.

He did over and above all that was expected and we got the required result

Lawyer named in this review: Robert Charles Donald Rode

Was this review helpful? Yes

Suman
Suman Added 4 years ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
January 10, 2020 20200110160615

Knowledgeable, professional and excellent customer service

5

I reached out to ABR Solicitors as an initial enquiry to get representation for my son. From the first point of contact I felt reassured that this was a firm of solicitors who were extremely professional.

Rob Rode represented my son and he has been amazing. Always available, excellent communication and follow-up and without a doubt really sound and professional advice which was delivered in a very straightforward manner.

I would highly recommend ABR to anyone.

Lawyer named in this review: Robert Charles Donald Rode

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary
Verified Gary Added 4 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
November 11, 2019 20191111000000

Crime/ Criminal Defence

5

Gary recommends ABR Solicitors Limited

Lawyer named in this review: Robert Charles Donald Rode

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Robert Charles Donald Rode

Robert Charles Donald Rode is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with ABR Solicitors Limited. They have 29 years' experience in the areas of Crime/ Criminal Defence, Regulations, Consumer working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English, French, German

Contact Robert Charles Donald Rode

Address

ABR Solicitors Limited

Britannia Chambers

4 Oxford Place

Leeds

West Yorkshire

LS1 3AX



Phone 03336009222

Website

Robert Charles Donald Rode, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!