Solicitor at Watkins & Gunn Limited

Sara Jones

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 477365

Sara is a solicitor in our Personal Injury team and is based in our Pontypool Office. She deals with all aspects of personal injury including claims involving road traffic accidents, accidents at work and slips trips and falls. She also assists in Clinical Negligence matters. She is supervised by Clive Thomas.

Glantorfaen House, Hanbury Road, NP4 6XY

Licensed for 3 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury, Clinical Negligence

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Personal Injury 50%
  • Clinical Negligence 50%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate

Reviews collected on

Anthony
Anthony Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Watkins & Gunn Limited
Collected whilst working at Watkins & Gunn Limited
March 18, 2021
Collected on
20210318163746

Anthony

5

Contacted Watkins and Gunn due to a workplace injury. Helpful and very professional throughout the process, would highly recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Jones

A representative from Watkins & Gunn Limited responded to this review on 23 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edward
Edward Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Watkins & Gunn Limited
Collected whilst working at Watkins & Gunn Limited
February 15, 2021
Collected on
20210215112813

Edward

5

I can honestly say I am really impressed with Watkins and Gunn solicitors... Sarah who was personally dealing with my claim was so helpful friendly and professional.. And I would recommend them to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Jones

A representative from Watkins & Gunn Limited responded to this review on 16 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matt
Matt Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Watkins & Gunn Limited
Collected whilst working at Watkins & Gunn Limited
February 04, 2021
Collected on
20210204114728

Matt

5

Fantastic team at Watkins and Gunn. My matter was handled professionally and very efficiently by all levels of the team, from my initial phone call, until my resolution.

Sara Jones and Kayleigh Rees handled my matter, and did a fantastic job of keeping me constantly updated with how things were proceeding, and also of filling in the blanks of areas which may have gone over head otherwise.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Jones

A representative from Watkins & Gunn Limited responded to this review on 29 September, 2020

Many thanks for the excellent review. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lloyd
Lloyd Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Watkins & Gunn Limited
Collected whilst working at Watkins & Gunn Limited
December 30, 2020
Collected on
20201230151642

Lloyd

5

Used Sara from Watkins and Gunn for a work related injury. She was very responsive and helpful even while trying to sort everything through a Pandemic. Very efficient and helped me with every detail needed.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Catho
Catho Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Watkins & Gunn Limited
Collected whilst working at Watkins & Gunn Limited
July 23, 2020
Collected on
20200723113335

Catho

5

Brilliant service from sara from start to finish, excellent service would highly recommend, very friendly and very helpful thankyou ๐Ÿ˜

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Jones

A representative from Watkins & Gunn Limited responded to this review on 29 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sara Jones

Sara is a solicitor in our Personal Injury team and is based in our Pontypool Office. She deals with all aspects of personal injury including claims involving road traffic accidents, accidents at work and slips trips and falls. She also assists in Clinical Negligence matters. She is supervised by Clive Thomas.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sara Jones

Address

Watkins & Gunn Limited

Glantorfaen House

Hanbury Road



Phone 0344 251 0075

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

03/04/18

24/11/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Employee

Admiral Law Limited

?-?

Solicitor

Watkins & Gunn

?-present