Solicitor at Eatons

Steven Gilbey

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 149566

Steven Gilbey is a SRA-approved manager - Partner with Eatons. He has over 30+ years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury, Company & Commercial, Consumer, Family Law, Housing & Property working as a solicitor.

The Old Library, 34 Darley Street, BD1 3LH

Licensed for 33 years

Practice Areas

Family Law, Personal Injury, Housing & Property, Consumer, Company & Commercial

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Personal Injury 20%
  • Family Law 20%
  • Consumer 20%
  • Housing & Property 20%
  • Company & Commercial 20%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Steph Carney
Verified Steph Carney Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
April 22, 2024 20240422164103

Good overall

5

Courteous and efficient

Lawyer named in this review: Steven Gilbey

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 24 April, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad that Steven provided courteous and efficient service in your civil mediation matter. If you need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Best regards, Eatons

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
January 13, 2023 20230113153747

Excellent

5

Excellent Service

Lawyer named in this review: Steven Gilbey

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 23 January, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
November 12, 2022 20221112000000

Review left for Eatons Solicitors

5

A worrying time for myself, but Mr Gilbey and his staff took great trouble to put my mind at ease.

Lawyer named in this review: Steven Gilbey

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 16 November, 2022

We are glad to hear such positive feedback regarding our firm and will make sure your comments are passed on to the appropriate team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
October 18, 2022 20221018010000

Review left for Eatons Solicitors

5

Dealt with Steven Gilbey, Pamela Massam and Kirsty Sowden also.

Lawyer named in this review: Steven Gilbey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Madsam666
Madsam666 Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
August 26, 2023
Collected on
20230826211110

Madsam666

5

My first phone call was awesome
Steven Gilby a solicitor made light of a complicated dispute. I wish i had gone to see him sooner

Lawyer named in this review: Steven Gilbey

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 30 August, 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad that Steven could provide you with a helpful initial phone call and service. Best Wishes, Eatons.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Steven Gilbey

Steven Gilbey is a SRA-approved manager - Partner with Eatons. He has over 30+ years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury, Company & Commercial, Consumer, Family Law, Housing & Property working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Steven Gilbey

Address

Eatons

The Old Library

34 Darley Street

BD1 3LH



Phone 01274728327

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

02/04/91

28/07/23

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Eatons

?-present