Solicitor at Mullis & Peake LLP

Mullis & Peake LLP

Paul Fursman

Solicitor

SRA ID: 452079

Paul Fursman is a Assistant with Mullis & Peake LLP. They have 10 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property working as a solicitor.

8-10 Eastern Road, Romford, Essex, RM1 3PJ

Licensed for 10 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

12 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Malcolm Frost
Verified Malcolm Frost Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
January 13, 2021 20210113205208

Residential Property

5

I have used Mullis & Peake for both business and personal issues. On each occasion I found them professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful and friendly.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Fursman

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claire
Verified Claire Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
September 11, 2020 20200911205203

Residential Property

5

Excellent experience with Mullis and Peake for my conveyencing needs. Previous to this I used Mullis and Peake about 12 years ago and can say that I was just as pleased this time round too. Professional, efficient service.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Fursman

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christine
Verified Christine Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
July 09, 2020 20200709205203

Residential Property

5

M&P give a professional Service on all legal matters. I have used them for over 50 years for Business/ wills/ Conveyancing/ I have no hesitation in recommending them. You need to be assured that they have your interests at heart.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Fursman

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandra
Verified Sandra Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
July 08, 2020 20200708205202

Residential Property

5

Mulled and Peake are a very professional firm of Solicitors. They have helped us in many matters over the past 15 years and would not hesitate in using them in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Fursman

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lee
Verified Lee Added 11 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
February 05, 2020 20200205205206

Residential Property

5

Used m& p on numerous occasions for conveyance and family trust law. Both teams are professional knowledgeable and ,importantly, extremely helpful. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Fursman

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tejpal
Verified Tejpal Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
February 02, 2020 20200202205204

Residential Property

5

I have used Mullis & Peak on two occasions and I d not think I need to go to anyone else. They build a relationship with their clients and keep them updated.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Fursman

Was this review helpful? Yes

JON
Verified JON Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
January 25, 2020 20200125205203

Residential Property

5

ANDREW FIDLER IS EXCELLENT, HIS UNDERSTANDING AND ASSISTANCE IN MY COMMERICAL INTERESTS IS ALWAYS SECOND TO NONE. PAUL FURSMAN IS EXTREMELY EFFICIENT HELPING ME IN MY RESIDENTIAL INTERESTS WITH THE MINIMUM OF FUSS.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Fursman

Was this review helpful? Yes

frank and Pat
Verified frank and Pat Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
November 22, 2019 20191122205200

Residential Property

5

I do not think we can add to the previous answers

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Fursman

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tim
Verified Tim Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
October 04, 2019 20191004205201

Residential Property

5

I found the service excellent and was kept up to date throughout the process of my move into my property,

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Fursman

Was this review helpful? Yes

Heather
Verified Heather Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
June 29, 2019 20190629205202

Residential Property

4

I am happy so far with the work done by Mullis & Peake. I must however state that sometimes getting through by phone find it a bit frustrating and didHav not want to leave a message for someone to get back to me.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Fursman

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Paul Fursman

Paul Fursman is a Assistant with Mullis & Peake LLP. They have 10 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Paul Fursman

Address

Mullis & Peake LLP

8-10 Eastern Road

Romford

Essex



Phone 01708 784000

Website

Paul Fursman, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!