Trainee Legal Executive at Lucas & Wyllys

Lauren Poll

Trainee Legal Executive

Lauren is a trainee legal executive in our residential property team. Lauren joined the firm in May 2019 having gained substantial residential conveyancing knowledge at a local firm. Lauren has almost completed her CILEx qualification and will soon be a Chartered Legal Executive. She works from our Great Yarmouth office and specialises in all aspects of residential property.

11 Queen Street, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR30 2QP

She is an experienced Trainee Legal Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 40 Client Reviews 40
  • Housing & Property 100%
40 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    34
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Bethany
Bethany Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
March 11, 2021 20210311000000

Bethany's experience

5

Overall 5/5

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Poll

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 23 June, 2021

Thank you Bethany, we really appreciate your feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elaine
Elaine Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
March 05, 2021 20210305000000

Thank you so much

5

Dear Lauren, Myself and my brother Robert would like to thank you so much for all your help with the completion you have been so helpful in these stressful times we are going through. Many thanks

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Poll

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 23 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samantha
Samantha Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
March 04, 2021 20210304000000

Samantha's experience

5

Efficiency 5/5 Customer service 5/5

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Poll

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Christopher Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
March 03, 2021 20210303000000

Review for Lucas & Wyllys

4

4 out of 5 stars

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Poll

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham
Graham Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
February 24, 2021 20210224000000

5 out of 5

5

5 out of 5

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Poll

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karl
Karl Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
February 24, 2021 20210224000000

Karl's experience

5

Customer service 5/5

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Poll

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian
Brian Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
February 18, 2021 20210218000000

Efficiency

5

Efficiency 5/5

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Poll

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leon
Leon Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
February 18, 2021 20210218000000

Review for Lauren Poll

5

Overall 5 stars

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Poll

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret
Margaret Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
February 17, 2021 20210217000000

Customer service

5

Customer service 5/5

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Poll

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jackie
Jackie Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
February 12, 2021 20210212000000

Smooth fast transaction

5

Thank you so much for a smooth fast transaction especially in these difficult times

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Poll

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Francesca
Verified Francesca Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
September 23, 2021 20210923150359

Francesca's experience...

4

No.

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Poll

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 28 September, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback you have given us and hope to work with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elliot
Verified Elliot Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
August 25, 2021 20210825160846

Elliot's experience...

5

We have had a wonderful service. Lauren has been very helpful and always kept in contact with updates when required

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Poll

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 26 August, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so pleased to hear you had a great experience. Enjoy your new home!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Delia
Verified Delia Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
August 24, 2021 20210824101753

Delia's experience...

5

We are very happy with the professionalism of Lauren poll. We would recommend her to our friends. Many thanks.

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Poll

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 24 August, 2021

Delia, thank you for your feedback. We think Lauren is awesome too :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carol
Verified Carol Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
May 18, 2021 20210518171538

Carol's experience...

5

Excellent service. Very professional and approachable.

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Poll

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 23 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jamie
Verified Jamie Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
May 16, 2021 20210516184958

Jamie's experience...

5

What more could I ask for! Best service ever

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Poll

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 23 June, 2021

Thank you for leaving such a lovely review, Jamie. We think our Lauren is fabulous too!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Lauren Poll

Lauren is a trainee legal executive in our residential property team. Lauren joined the firm in May 2019 having gained substantial residential conveyancing knowledge at a local firm. Lauren has almost completed her CILEx qualification and will soon be a Chartered Legal Executive. She works from our Great Yarmouth office and specialises in all aspects of residential property.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Lauren Poll

Address

Lucas & Wyllys

11 Queen Street

Great Yarmouth

Norfolk



Phone 01493 855555

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Trainee Legal Executive

Lucas & Wyllys

?-present