Legal Executive at Brachers LLP

Natalie Marsh

Legal Executive

Natalie is an experienced member of the Personal Injury and Medical Negligence team. Natalie’s claims experience includes handling both Fast Track and Multi track claims from start to finish during a career expanding well over two decades. The nature of the injuries suffered by her clients range from whiplash injuries to fractures and/or head injury cases and moderate clinical negligence claims. Natalie has been highly praised for her claims handling. Natalie started her career acting for defendants, but moved into handling claimant cases which has given her an all-round understanding of how claims are negotiated. She has handled and brought to a favourable conclusion hundreds of cases. Natalie uses her skills and negotiation techniques to bring cases to a conclusion without the need for litigation where possible. Although she is also experienced in the procedural aspects of litigation. Natalie is a Chartered Legal Executive Lawyer and a Fellow of CILEX. Natalie specialises in accidents at work/employers liability, claims, road traffic accidents, public liability claims, fast and multitrack litigation, clinical negligence claims.

Somerfield House, 59 London Road, ME16 8JH

They are an experienced Legal Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 11 Client Reviews 11
  • Personal Injury 100%
11 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Claudia
Verified Claudia Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
February 29, 2024 20240229112823

Excellent experience

5

I had a great experience with Natalie Marsh she’s been very helpful and professional with us.
I highly recommend her because she is very attentive, supportive and professional.

Lawyer named in this review: Natalie Marsh

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 04 March, 2024

Dear Claudia, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that Natalie provided helpful and professional service. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Best regards, Brachers LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren Golding
Verified Darren Golding Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
December 21, 2023 20231221113108

Accident at work

5

I had an accident at work and it was not my fault but i was made to feel as if it was.
I worked for a large company that had all the health and safety posters around even a health inspector who told you what to do and what not to do as it was a dangerous enviroment,put you on safety courses and made sure that all the boxes got ticked .This made me feel safe and looked after ,seems like a good company to work for.So i thought.
The accident broke my back and i was off sick for just 2 weeks shy of 6 months at which point i was called in to see HR.and dismissed, because i was unable to come back to work when they wanted me to.I was going through rehabilitation to learn to walk again,which was starting to afect me mentally.
It took a lot of courage for me to even to talk yet alone call someone for advise,but when i did i am so glad that i called Brachers Solicitors and spoke to a department that dealt with work related injuries.
I had a long conversation with Natalie Marsh who i felt had a simpathetic ear and listened to my story and then walked me through my options (in baby steps) of how would be able to help me.
this case i can say only say now has been a bit of a roller coaster ride but after 7 years of persiverance,understanding and a professional attitude they have managed to get to a result that i am more than happy with
I will never be the same person i was before the accident but at least i can look forward to a better future
thank You and your team for all the time and effort you have put in for me

Lawyer named in this review: Natalie Marsh

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 04 January, 2024

Dear Darren, Thank you for sharing your story. We're sorry to hear about your challenging experience, but we're glad we could provide support. It has been a journey, and we appreciate your perseverance. If you ever need further assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out. Best regards, Brachers LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
February 23, 2022 20220223000000

Review left for Brachers

5

Good results, Natalie has point me in the right direction to receive all the treatments that will help me move on.

Lawyer named in this review: Natalie Marsh

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
February 23, 2022 20220223000000

Review left for Brachers

5

Costs where very clear and well worth it for the service received.

Lawyer named in this review: Natalie Marsh

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
February 23, 2022 20220223000000

Review left for Brachers

5

Nicola Todd Natalie Marsh Nicola Adams and Sophie are an outstanding team communication is on point very supportive friendly kind and passionate about what they do. I am very grateful for their help and support in putting me in the right direction to move on. Thankyou

Lawyer named in this review: Natalie Marsh

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
February 23, 2022 20220223000000

Review left for Brachers

5

In my opinion I don't have any suggestions to improve service level as it is already second to none.

Lawyer named in this review: Natalie Marsh

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
February 23, 2022 20220223000000

Review left for Brachers

5

I was in the the most capable hands and grateful of their support in such a difficult time.

Lawyer named in this review: Natalie Marsh

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
February 23, 2022 20220223000000

Review left for Brachers

5

Either Natalie Nicola T or Nicola A always kept me up to date with a phone call if I could answer and always followed up with an email that was easy to understand. I was never left wondering.

Lawyer named in this review: Natalie Marsh

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
February 23, 2022 20220223000000

Review left for Brachers

5

Natalie Nicola Todd and Nicola Adams where very clear with communication and I understood each step of the process they where also very pacient with me.

Lawyer named in this review: Natalie Marsh

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
February 23, 2022 20220223000000

Review left for Brachers

5

First class.

Lawyer named in this review: Natalie Marsh

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Natalie Marsh

Natalie is an experienced member of the Personal Injury and Medical Negligence team. Natalie’s claims experience includes handling both Fast Track and Multi track claims from start to finish during a career expanding well over two decades. The nature of the injuries suffered by her clients range from whiplash injuries to fractures and/or head injury cases and moderate clinical negligence claims. Natalie has been highly praised for her claims handling. Natalie started her career acting for defendants, but moved into handling claimant cases which has given her an all-round understanding of how claims are negotiated. She has handled and brought to a favourable conclusion hundreds of cases. Natalie uses her skills and negotiation techniques to bring cases to a conclusion without the need for litigation where possible. Although she is also experienced in the procedural aspects of litigation. Natalie is a Chartered Legal Executive Lawyer and a Fellow of CILEX. Natalie specialises in accidents at work/employers liability, claims, road traffic accidents, public liability claims, fast and multitrack litigation, clinical negligence claims.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Natalie Marsh

Address

Brachers LLP

Somerfield House

59 London Road

ME16 8JH



Phone 01622 680428

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Executive

Brachers LLP

?-present