Solicitor at Berry & Lamberts LLP

William Moore

Solicitor - Partner

SRA ID: 385541

Will qualified as a solicitor in 2008 and became a Partner in the firm in 2014. He specialises in both Residential and Commercial Property work and acts for a wide range of clients buying and selling properties in the local area and further afield. Will also acts for property developers on the acquisition of sites and then the subsequent plot sales, as well as for a number of businesses on Commercial Property matters. Will’s recent high profile cases include acting for a local authority on the acquisition of a freehold mixed use high street premises for in excess of £4m, acting for a tenant on a lease at Bluewater Shopping Centre and acting for a local property developer on the acquisition and refinancing of a town centre development site.

11 Church Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1JA

Licensed for 12 years

Practice Areas

Regulations, Housing & Property, Commercial Property, Company & Commercial

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4
  • Regulations 25%
  • Commercial Property 25%
  • Housing & Property 25%
  • Company & Commercial 25%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Tim
Tim Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
May 26, 2021 20210526091422

Residential Property

5

Berry & Lamberts provided us with an excellent service, under very trying circumstances. They did exactly what they said they would do, and on more than one occasion, went beyond my expectations, in order to assist with our conveyancing. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a first class Conveyancing service.

Solicitor named in this review: William Moore

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 01 June, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, Tim. We're delighted that you would be happy to recommend our conveyancing services to others. I hope we can assist you again in the future,

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
July 05, 2020 20200705195201

Other

5

Throughout my dealings with Berry and Lamberts I have been invariably impressed with their professional approach, and client appreciation

Solicitor named in this review: William Moore

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 08 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Luci
Verified Luci Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
May 11, 2019 20190511195204

other

5

Really enjoyed my experience with Berry and Lamberts. Great communication and extremely happy with the work William did. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: William Moore

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 14 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
April 05, 2019 20190405140800

other

5

Solicitor named in this review: William Moore

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 14 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About William Moore

Will qualified as a solicitor in 2008 and became a Partner in the firm in 2014. He specialises in both Residential and Commercial Property work and acts for a wide range of clients buying and selling properties in the local area and further afield. Will also acts for property developers on the acquisition of sites and then the subsequent plot sales, as well as for a number of businesses on Commercial Property matters. Will’s recent high profile cases include acting for a local authority on the acquisition of a freehold mixed use high street premises for in excess of £4m, acting for a tenant on a lease at Bluewater Shopping Centre and acting for a local property developer on the acquisition and refinancing of a town centre development site.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact William Moore

Address

Berry & Lamberts LLP

11 Church Road

Tunbridge Wells

Kent



Phone 01732 460565

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/09/08

28/07/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Member

Berry & Berry

?-present