Solicitor at Elite Law Solicitors Limited

Craig Tanner

Solicitor - Conveyancing

SRA ID: 603902

Areas of Expertise: Auction Sales and Purchases Buying a Property Buy to Let Lease Extensions Lifetime Mortgages New Build Re-mortgages Selling a Property Transfer of Equity Profile Craig qualified as a Solicitor in 2018 at a reputable Legal 500 firm. He specialises in all aspects of Residential Conveyancing and regularly assists first time buyers and companies with a residential property. Craig offers a bespoke personal service to clients to make the conveyancing process as stress free and smooth as possible.

Kent Space, Fleet House, Springhead Enterprise Park, Springhead Road, Northfleet, DA11 8HJ

Licensed for 3 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Kevin Breen
Verified Kevin Breen Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
November 09, 2021 20211109232224

Flat Purchase

5

Excellent service and value for money.
Always polite and professional. Would definitely use EliteLaw again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Tanner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
September 30, 2021 20210930000000

In a world where everyone seems to complain these days, I feel it is refreshing to comment when a good service has been received.

5

Hi Eve I recently used your firm for conveyancing purposes for the sale of our property. Craig Tanner dealt with the majority of the sale, and we were so impressed by the level of service we received, we decided to use you again for the purchase of a property in Rusper. Again may I pass on my sincerest gratitude, the service was once again of the highest standard, whilst we dealt with Craig at the start, Sonia took over the purchase for us, she went above and beyond what we would have expected, and left no stone unturned, which is exactly what we required as we were buying an old Victorian cottage . Your colleagues were always there to keep us updated and always returned our calls, they were pleasant to deal with and always highly professional and informative with where we were at each stage. Can you please pass this on to all of them, including Sonia, Craig and Rachel, and offer them our sincerest gratitude. In a world where everyone seems to complain these days, I feel it is refreshing to comment when a good service has been received. Once again please pass on my best to all of them, they are all a credit and an asset to your organisation. I have passed on your firms details to a number of friends and neighbours, who will undoubtedly use your services in the near future.

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Tanner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stuart Richardson
Verified Stuart Richardson Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
August 08, 2021 20210808102546

Home purchase

5

Elite Law were very efficient in the conveyancing of this flat purchase, pity the same could not be said of the seller's solicitors! However, we got there in the end and Elite kept us well informed and were willing to discuss matters by phone when needed.

Would recommend them without hesitation.

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Tanner

Was this review helpful? Yes

The Frei Family
Verified The Frei Family Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
June 30, 2021 20210630005802

Elite Law Solicitors

5

After having used Craig and Eve in my own sale some years back, we instructed them to conveyance the sale of our Mother's house. They made the process very smooth and painless .
They were very personable and professional reasonable in their charges and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone

The Frei Family

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Tanner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leanne Liddiard
Verified Leanne Liddiard Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
June 29, 2021 20210629215819

Absolutely fantastic

5

Highly recommend Craig Tanner who was fantastic during our sale and purchase. It was a bumpy ride and took quite a long time due to issues at the top of the chain and Craig was always available when I phoned and always so calm and understanding. As soon as i phoned, my request was dealt with there and then. Thank you again!

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Tanner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Keith Ball
Verified Keith Ball Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
June 12, 2021 20210612154410

Keith Ball

5

The service I received from Craig Tanner and the staff of Elite Law Solicitors was nothing short of outstanding.
It was a very difficult process with the various problems that were encountered along the way. It was all handled extremely efficiently by Craig.
I would have no hesitation whatsoever in engaging Craig to handle the conveyancing of any future property transactions.

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Tanner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lauren Hakes
Verified Lauren Hakes Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
June 07, 2021 20210607103228

Highly recommend!

5

We would highly recommend Eve Cooke and Craig Tanner from Elite Law Solicitors. We bought and sold through them in 2021 and we were really pleased with the service. They were very quick to respond and keep us in the loop, which made us feel reassured and like things were moving forward. They were always at the end of the phone if we had a question too.

Solicitor named in this review: Craig Tanner

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Craig Tanner

Areas of Expertise: Auction Sales and Purchases Buying a Property Buy to Let Lease Extensions Lifetime Mortgages New Build Re-mortgages Selling a Property Transfer of Equity Profile Craig qualified as a Solicitor in 2018 at a reputable Legal 500 firm. He specialises in all aspects of Residential Conveyancing and regularly assists first time buyers and companies with a residential property. Craig offers a bespoke personal service to clients to make the conveyancing process as stress free and smooth as possible.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Craig Tanner

Address

Elite Law Solicitors Limited

Kent Space, Fleet House

Springhead Enterprise Park

Springhead Road

Northfleet



Phone 0800 086 2929

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/03/18

24/08/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Mcmillan Williams

?-17-12-2019

Solicitor

Elite Law Solicitors Limited

?-present