Elite Law Solicitors Limited

01494 722326

Also known as - Elite Law Solicitors

A national, multi-office law firm specialising in Family Law and Divorce, Residential Conveyancing, Commercial Property and Wills, Trusts and Probate. At Elite Law Solicitors, we pride ourselves on our exceptional standards of client care. Our team is made up of highly qualified, experienced and dedicated legal practitioners, all of whom are committed to getting the best results for you. Our multiple offices and use of cutting edge technology means our solicitors can offer the benefits of a wider network of legal experts and enables us to represent clients based all over the country. Our enquiry lines are open 24/7.

4.9/5 143 Client Reviews 143 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Elite Law Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Elite Law Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Elite Law Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

143 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    133
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
David
David Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 21, 2021 20210421193119

House sale and purchase

5

Joseph and Alasdair were always available when we needed to contact them and they provided a concise and helpful service to meet our requirements for our sale and subsequent new build purchase. Issues were clearly explained and dealt with, leading to a successful conclusion.

Solicitor named in this review: Joseph Lewis

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Peter Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 13, 2021 20210413105157

Declaration of Trust

5

I used Elite Lawe to help prepare a Declaration of Tust and the whole process was very straight forward and clear. Danielle and Janet were very professional throughout and kept me updated. When I had to go to the office the customer care and service was also of a high standard.

Solicitor named in this review: Danielle Syed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jody
Jody Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 12, 2021 20210312104654

Thank you Tatiana

5

It was my first time dealing with any legal issue of this matter, however Tatiana provided all the necessary information I needed, with prompt replies and reassurance . Throughout the entire process I felt at ease and that I was in great hands. With professionalism I was also provided with sensible advice. Although it was by chance that I discovered Tatiana/ Elite Law Solicitors I am very happy I took that chance and I am very satisfied. I will definitely recommend for any legal matters .

A special thanks to Tatiana Di Donato.

Solicitor named in this review: Tatiana Donato

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Stephen Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 11, 2021 20210311125032

Excellent attention to detail and all round service

5

Meg and her team undertook some very complex work for us and it was perfectly delivered on budget and on time. Excellent communication and attention to detail as well as highly knowledgeable in complex fields.

Highly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Meg Wilton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Julie Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 02, 2021 20210302180725

Great Service

5

Matter Type: Probate

I would not hesitate to recommend Meg at Elite law , I felt confident from start to finish and recieved professional, honest advice throughout, all completed promptly and at the price discussed at initial meeting.

Solicitor named in this review: Meg Wilton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Peter Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 02, 2021 20210302122031

Easy to deal with

5

Matter Type: Transfers of parts of land

Have been dealing with Meg Wilton at Elite Law with land registry/will enquiry.
Very professional & easy to deal with.
Attended offices & had all necessary COVID measures in place.
No stress involved & kept updated on progress throughout.
Would recommend to others

Solicitor named in this review: Meg Wilton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Johanna
Johanna Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 01, 2021 20210301133646

Great service. Highly Recommended

5

I used Elite Law for the purchase of my first property and Joseph was fantastic. He walked me through everything so I knew what was happening each step of the way. He was incredibly thorough and did a great job of ensuring I was making a wise investment. I would certainly recommend Joseph and will be using Elite Law for any future requirements.

Solicitor named in this review: Joseph Lewis

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gillian
Gillian Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 18, 2021 20210218132953

The best firm i have ever used

5

We recently used Elite Law for our house move. Joseph was amazing, nothing was too much trouble, and provided a quick and efficient service. I have used many firms but Joseph and his team were by far the best.

Solicitor named in this review: Joseph Lewis

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 18, 2020 20201118000000

Best interests

5

We felt that at all times Chris Dolton and Carol explained things to us in a way which was easily understood.  We also felt that they had our best interests at the forefront of any decisions that we had to make.

Solicitor named in this review: Christopher Dolton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 15, 2020 20201115000000

Review for Elite Law

5

Thanks for the clarification Chris and also for all your help during this tough period.

Solicitor named in this review: Christopher Dolton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Joel
Joel Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 06, 2021
Collected on
20210506133240

Joel

1

Poor communication. Poor time keeping. Poor attitude.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elite Law Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 06 May, 2021

Hi Mr Lawton, Thank you for your feedback. Whilst we appreciate you are disappointed, there are a set of standards and requirements we are expected to achieve and observe as a firm of Solicitors. Unfortunately, we are not always able to take on matters and inevitably this will lead to enquirers being unhappy that we cannot represent them. Given that we took the time to explain this to you and provided you with alternative options we do not feel that the review you have left is indicative of the assistance provided. We wish you all the best.

Brekan
Brekan Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 20, 2021
Collected on
20210420121539

Brekan

5

Used Elite law for the sale of our property. Joseph & Usman have been fantastic. Their efficiency and responsiveness has been outstanding. They made the whole process incredibly quick and hassle free. Will definitely be using them again for our property purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Craig
Craig Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 13, 2021
Collected on
20210413185821

Craig

5

I’m so happy that I had Kyle and the team at Elite Law handling my purchase.

As a first time buyer, they helped me understand the process and were always quick to respond to any questions I had. Kyle was extremely proactive when dealing with the issues that occurred during the purchase, and really went above and beyond to get things sorted. Could not recommend enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel
Rachel Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 13, 2021
Collected on
20210413094454

Rachel

5

A big thank you to Kyle and the lovely team at Elite Law, for helping us to buy our first home. As first time buyers we had a lot of questions and felt overwhelmed at the start but Kyle was great keeping us updated and explaining the processes as we went putting our minds at ease. A professional, friendly and efficient service we felt we could trust. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Stephen Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 08, 2021
Collected on
20210408092509

Stephen

5

I used Elite law on what should have been a simple conveyancing job. It ended up being massively complex (not due to Elite law). Karla and her team were outstanding. They were dealing with things that they hadn't seen in 20 years of conveyancing, but they pulled it out the bag and got it all done.. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Karla and Elite Law.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elite Law Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 08 April, 2021

Hi Stephen Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with the level of service received. Your comments have been passed on to Karla and the team. Wishing you all the best for the future!

About This Branch

Description

At Elite Law Solicitors, we understand that clients want straightforward, practical and reliable legal advice. Whether your matter is personal to you, or related to your business, our expert solicitors in Amersham offer the very best legal advice and assistance to meet your individual needs. We are a firm that values relationships above all and it is this approach that underpins our continued success and that of our clients. We have a long association with the Amersham area and are proud of our strong local connections. Local residents and businesses regularly consult us about the legal issues that are important to them. They need a supportive and efficient service, and this is what we deliver. Our team of solicitors are all highly experienced professionals, with a genuine desire to do the best for clients who often find themselves in difficult and stressful situations.


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000