Solicitor at Berry & Lamberts LLP

Berry & Lamberts LLP

Yashin Masoliver

Solicitor - Partner, Head of Family

SRA ID: 175186

Yashin has been a member of the firm’s Family team for over 20 years. He is highly experienced and has an excellent reputation for dealing with all aspects of family law, with a particular expertise in resolving complex financial issues following relationship breakdown. Yashin is committed to finding resolutions through negotiations wherever possible. Yashin qualified as a solicitor in 1995, having trained at Berry & Berry. Yashin is a member of Resolution and a Mediator.

11 Church Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1JA

Licensed for 25 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Family Law 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Yashin Masoliver
Verified Yashin Masoliver Added 11 hours ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
November 30, 2020 20201130205211

Family

5

Berry & Lamberts handled my initial divorce proceedings very proficiently, so when I was taken back to court by my ex-husband I had no hesitation in returning to Berry & Lambert for further legal advice, The excellent solicitor who handled my initial divorce settlement had retired and so I used a different solicitor. He has been efficient, knowlegable and caring throughout this second bout of legal action. Much as I appreciate all that Berry & Lambert have done I do hope that I do not need to face further legal proceedings in the future. However if I did, I would have no hesitation to use their services again.

Solicitor named in this review: Yashin Masoliver

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yashin Masoliver
Verified Yashin Masoliver Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
August 02, 2020 20200802205203

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

I was very lucky to have found this firm on the internet. I was living in Spain at the time and I went to the internet and found you. Every since I have been very happy how they dealt with all my matrimonial issues. I would happily recommend the firm to my friends. I was very happy with the outcome the day of the court. I think the firm has done an excellent job to help me solve my case.

Solicitor named in this review: Yashin Masoliver

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 10 August, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roger Simpson
Verified Roger Simpson Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
June 11, 2020 20200611205202

Satisfied

5

My transaction was handled in a thoroughly professional manner. The staff were a pleasure to do business with.

Solicitor named in this review: Yashin Masoliver

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 08 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Yashin Masoliver

Yashin has been a member of the firm’s Family team for over 20 years. He is highly experienced and has an excellent reputation for dealing with all aspects of family law, with a particular expertise in resolving complex financial issues following relationship breakdown. Yashin is committed to finding resolutions through negotiations wherever possible. Yashin qualified as a solicitor in 1995, having trained at Berry & Berry. Yashin is a member of Resolution and a Mediator.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Yashin Masoliver

Address

Berry & Lamberts LLP

11 Church Road

Tunbridge Wells

Kent



Phone 01892 526344

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/06/95

27/07/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Member

Berry & Berry

?-present