Senior Paralegal at Thompsons

Anne Marie Harbison

Senior Paralegal

Anne Marie has worked for Thompsons since March 1998. She is responsible for pursuing personal injury claims for clients who have been involved in accidents at work and accidents out with work. Her experience with Thompsons means that Anne Marie is able to achieve the maximum amount of compensation for her clients. Anne Marie secured a six-figure settlement for a client who suffered life changing injuries as a result of his employer's health and safety breaches. Secured a six-figure settlement for a client who was seriously injured in a road traffic accident. Secured a £12,000 settlement for a client who was injured while on holiday in Scotland.

Berkeley House, 285 Bath Street, GLASGOW, G2 4HQ

She is an experienced Senior Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Personal Injury 100%
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thompsons
January 10, 2024 20240110000000

Thompson s solicitors, Anne marie harbison

5

Anne marie harbison was the solicitor I was referring to throughout my whole ordeal. She was very precise and kept me up dated on regular intervals throughout the two years . Listened to what I said acted accordingly I never felt out of my depth ,she was always friendly, re assuring and explained anything to me if I was not quite sure . I would love to say thank you for you're help and understanding. I thoroughly recommend Thompson s solicitors and Anne marie Harbison many thanks .

Lawyer named in this review: Anne Marie Harbison

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thompsons
October 04, 2023 20231004010000

Claim for compensation

5

Absolutely delighted with help and support throughout the claim process always kept in contact with any updates can’t thank staff enough in particular Anne Marie Harbison and Seonaid Brophy for getting my claim settled and best interest at heart

Lawyer named in this review: Anne Marie Harbison

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thompsons
March 09, 2023 20230309000000

Anne Marie from Thomson’s was very…

5

Anne Marie from Thomson’s was very professional all the way through my claim she kept me up to date on what was happening and gave great advice to myself throughout. I would highly recommend Anne Marie and the company great service, trustworthy, polite and friendly.

Lawyer named in this review: Anne Marie Harbison

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thompsons
February 03, 2023 20230203000000

Good professional service From the very start of my claim until…

5

From the very start of my claim until the end Ann-Marie was very helpful keeping me updated and offering useful advice.

Lawyer named in this review: Anne Marie Harbison

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thompsons
November 08, 2022 20221108000000

My honest opinion of my experience

5

There was regular informative updates from Anne-Marie Harbison whom dealt with my case she was extremely professional and always had a positive attitude and reassurance she was honest and realistic about my situation which was really very helpful I would highly recommend this company .

Lawyer named in this review: Anne Marie Harbison

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thompsons
May 20, 2022 20220520010000

EXCELLENT

5

Excellent communication, advice and support from Anne Marie Harbison.

Lawyer named in this review: Anne Marie Harbison

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Thompsons
September 23, 2020 20200923010000

Very professional and helpful company

5

Very professional and helpful company. The person in charge of my case was excellent very understanding and showed lots of empathy. She explained everything in a way that was easy to understand and follow.

Lawyer named in this review: Anne Marie Harbison

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Anne Marie Harbison

Anne Marie has worked for Thompsons since March 1998. She is responsible for pursuing personal injury claims for clients who have been involved in accidents at work and accidents out with work. Her experience with Thompsons means that Anne Marie is able to achieve the maximum amount of compensation for her clients. Anne Marie secured a six-figure settlement for a client who suffered life changing injuries as a result of his employer's health and safety breaches. Secured a six-figure settlement for a client who was seriously injured in a road traffic accident. Secured a £12,000 settlement for a client who was injured while on holiday in Scotland.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Anne Marie Harbison

Address

Thompsons

Berkeley House, 285 Bath Street

GLASGOW

G2 4HQ



Phone 0141 566 6894

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Thompsons

?-present