Solicitor at Woodfines LLP

Jenny Teall

Solicitor - Senior Associate Solicitor

SRA ID: 492045

Jenny qualified as a solicitor in 2013, and spent six years based at a law firm in Hitchin, following successful completion of her law degree at the University of Hertfordshire and the LPC at the College of Law in London. Since joining Woodfines’ Private Client team in 2019, Jenny has continued to assist clients with the drafting of their Wills, administration of estates and trusts, and powers of attorney. Her clients praise her for being efficient, approachable and able to explain complex matters in a clear and sensitive manner.

16 St. Cuthberts Street, MK40 3JG

Licensed for 8 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
New Clients
Verified New Clients Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Woodfines LLP
Collected whilst working at Woodfines LLP
January 07, 2022 20220107163731

Excellent Service

5

We were new clients to Woodfines Solicitors and were apprehensive at first. This turned out to be unnecessary. Once introduced to Jenny Teall we felt very much at ease. She was very kind and understanding as well as very helpful, friendly and efficient. It was so refreshing to find someone who was approachable with a genuine flair for client care.
We are so pleased and extremely grateful to Jenny for everything she has done for us. THANK YOU!

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny Teall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maryse
Verified Maryse Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Woodfines LLP
Collected whilst working at Woodfines LLP
December 10, 2021 20211210100002

Rewriting of Will

5

My Will update was dealt with very efficiently and courteously. Any queries were dealt with to my satisfaction.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny Teall

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Haykin
Verified John Haykin Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Woodfines LLP
Collected whilst working at Woodfines LLP
November 29, 2021 20211129143457

Excellent

5

Super friendly service with professional advice given in a easy to follow way with care and consideration .

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny Teall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Clare
Verified Clare Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Woodfines LLP
Collected whilst working at Woodfines LLP
November 04, 2021 20211104080901

Excellent, professional service

5

I am grateful to Jenny Teall at Woodfines, for guiding me through my late husband’s probate and for her professionalism and kindness in dealing with that, and the many other connected pieces of business.

I would recommend Woodfines with confidence to anyone in need of legal services.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny Teall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Teresa
Teresa Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Woodfines LLP
Collected whilst working at Woodfines LLP
November 11, 2020 20201111141449

Probate Matters/Conveyancing

5

Woodfines have been my solicitors for over 25 years and I have received excellent service from the Firm. Jenny Teall acted for me in relation to a probate matter which she carried out in a most efficient and friendly manner. Thank you all.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny Teall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

debrich
debrich Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Woodfines LLP
Collected whilst working at Woodfines LLP
January 08, 2021
Collected on
20210108115632

debrich

5

We have had excellent service from Jenny Teall ; which means clear , speedy advice , and instruction. Have been able to set up Lasting Powers of Attorney and have complete trust in the outcome.
Earlier in 2020 we started a process of selling our house. Owing to the corona virus out break we decided to stop the process, deciding to wait better times. Woodfines have not charged us for this initial work.(oops, hope they don't read this !) Will return to them for conveyancing at some stage.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny Teall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Teresa
Teresa Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Woodfines LLP
Collected whilst working at Woodfines LLP
November 17, 2020
Collected on
20201117100035

Teresa

5

Woodfines have been my Solicitors for over 25 years and I have had excellent service from past and present Solicitors that have acted for myself and my family. Jenny Teall has recently acted for me in a Probate matter who was excellent in helping me through matters and a pleasure to deal with.

Also David Webster and Debra Cartledge acted for me in a conveyancing matter and were very efficient. I would strongly recommend Woodfines.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny Teall

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jenny Teall

Jenny qualified as a solicitor in 2013, and spent six years based at a law firm in Hitchin, following successful completion of her law degree at the University of Hertfordshire and the LPC at the College of Law in London. Since joining Woodfines’ Private Client team in 2019, Jenny has continued to assist clients with the drafting of their Wills, administration of estates and trusts, and powers of attorney. Her clients praise her for being efficient, approachable and able to explain complex matters in a clear and sensitive manner.

Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English

Contact Jenny Teall

Address

Woodfines LLP

16 St. Cuthberts Street



Phone 1234270600

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

17/06/13

30/06/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Foreman Laws

?-26-11-2019

Assistant

Woodfines LLP

?-present