Solicitor at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Jenny McPhee

Solicitor

SRA ID: 475747

Jenny McPhee is a Assistant with Easthams Solicitors Limited. They have 6 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property working as a solicitor.

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 6 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.8/5 113 Client Reviews 113
  • Housing & Property 100%
113 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    99
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Cath
Cath Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 08, 2021 20210608194558

Top service

5

Well if you are looking for a class act that delivers a professional outcome on selling your home then Jenny McPhee and Adele Woodhouse are you people. We can not thank them enough you wont find a better service than these girls .They are a credit to their profession and to Easthams .Genuine honest nice people .

Take a bow Jenny and Adele

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny McPhee

Was this review helpful? Yes

rebecca
rebecca Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 08, 2021 20210608101332

Smooth house sale

5

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to Jenny McPhee & Adele Woodhouse for all your work & help in selling my house

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny McPhee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Timothy J E
Timothy J E Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 01, 2021 20210601143628

Exceptionally brilliant service

5

Myself and my husband were extremely lucky to have been represented by Jenny and her assistant Adele for our recent house sale, they are a brilliant team who truly understand the stress of moving as a family but also very empathetic to our challenging family requirements. Jenny is a true professional she would ensure any documents and updates were sent across to us immediately ,there wasn’t any messing about or lengthy waits the job was done quickly and efficiently.
Thank you Jen an absolute star

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny McPhee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Faith
Faith Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 23, 2021 20210523174454

Would highly recommend

5

Recently purchased a property and had a fantastic experience with Easthams Solicitors. Jenny and Adele made the process as easy as possible and communication was great throughout. Jenny identified a potential issue and went above and beyond to ensure it was sorted and in my best interest. Will definitely use Easthams again and would recommend to anybody.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny McPhee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Faith
Faith Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 23, 2021 20210523174148

Would highly recommend

5

Recently purchased a property and had a fantastic experience with Easthams Solicitors. Jenny and Adele made the process as easy as possible and communication was great throughout. Jenny identified a potential issue and went above and beyond to ensure it was sorted and in my best interest. Will definitely use Easthams again and would recommend to anybody.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny McPhee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jeff
Jeff Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 23, 2021 20210523155141

Re: Sale of 17 Bryning Ave

5

As always a pleasure to deal with. I fully understand that delays are to be expected during this covid pandemic, and it is my belief that the staff at Easthams have worked hard to do all possible to achieve completion as early as they could. I am currently in the process of buying another property, and up to now the Easthams conveyancing department progress has been most encouraging. The main people to whom I refer who handled my case were Jenny Mcphee, Adele Woodhouse, and Abigail the receptionist. A big thank you girls, and keep up the good work.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny McPhee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jordan
Jordan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 05, 2021 20210505214034

Buying a house the easy way

5

Myself and Sapph would like to say a huge thank you to both Jenny and Adele for being absolutely fantastic and so helpful whilst going through our first mortgage application. They were excellent from start to finish and so patient listening to me asking questions! Top service would recommend you both to anybody. Thank you x

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny McPhee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jo
Jo Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 05, 2021 20210505123221

Highly Recommend

5

We recently sold our property with Easthams Solicitors. The whole process went smoothly from start to finish . Both Jenny and Adele were brilliant and responded promptly to any questions we had . I wouldn’t hesitate to choose them again and would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny McPhee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Arthur
Arthur Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 29, 2021 20210429112706

House Sale

5

Although the sale took a long time to complete this was totally outside Easthams' control - and mine! There were several breakdowns further back in the chain leading to cancellations and although this could have been very stressful Jenny McPhee and Adele Woodhouse kept me informed all the way through the process which I found really helpful. This is the second time I have used Easthams and I would certainly use them again and I have no hesitation in recommending them for their efficient and friendly service.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny McPhee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lindsay
Lindsay Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 26, 2021 20210426191753

House sale

5


The sale of my house made me feel
Sick with nerves and anxiety as it wasn’t straight forward. With the help of Jenny McPhee and especially Adele Woodhouse it was plane sailing. I was kept up to date with every stage of the sale and any questions I had (there was a lot 😂?) was explained to me.
Thank you Easthams

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny McPhee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Steve
Steve Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 08, 2021
Collected on
20210608195219

Steve

5

If you are thinking of selling or buying a house then you wont find a better act than Jenny McPhee and Adele Woodhouse. Top act who deliver every time and are a credit to Easthams Solicitors

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny McPhee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Suzanne
Suzanne Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 03, 2021
Collected on
20210603083932

Suzanne

5

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to Jenny McPhee & Adele Woodhouse for all your work & help on the sale of my late father in law's house. Right from the start the service you provided was excellent right through to completion. When I contacted Adele, she was always so professional, kind and patient with me, especially when I was getting stressed. Nothing was ever too much trouble for her. You kept us informed of all developments along the way. Adele, you are an absolute star. I would 100% recommend their services to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny McPhee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stuart
Stuart Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 16, 2021
Collected on
20210416203410

Stuart

5

Jenny and Adele acted for me on the sale of my property. They were proactive in chasing the buyers solicitors and keeping me up to date on the deal. They were easy to deal with and very helpful and efficient.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny McPhee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philomena
Philomena Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 12, 2021
Collected on
20210412114329

Philomena

5

Outstanding service from Easthams Solicitors, in particular from solicitor Jenny McPhee and her Assistant Adele Woodhouse. Extremely professional procedures allowing the transaction to proceed smoothly and speedily. In addition to the high quality of service the fees were also very competitive. Highly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny McPhee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Sarah Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 08, 2021
Collected on
20210408141323

Sarah

5

I completed on a house 15th March using Jenny and Adele. They did a great job and were a pleasure to deal with.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny McPhee

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jenny McPhee

Jenny McPhee is a Assistant with Easthams Solicitors Limited. They have 6 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jenny McPhee

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 0800 032 1432

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Easthams Solicitors Limited

?-present