Private Client Advisor at Eatons

Kirsty Sowden

Private Client Advisor

Kirsty Sowden is a Private Client Advisor in our Wills and Probate department with Eatons. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you.

120 Main Street, BD16 2JJ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.9/5 14 Client Reviews 14
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
14 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Katrina Bajic
Verified Katrina Bajic Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
May 08, 2024 20240508230037

Excellent service. Very helpful and informative

5

Made an appointment to make a will and was very impressed with the welcome I received , the staff and how clear the procedure was explained to me. All questions or queries I had were answered honestly. Process regularly updated and the turnaround was quick too. What is generally perceived as a complicated or daunting process, it certainly wasn’t at this firm. My solicitor, Kirsty was patient, professional, kind and explained everything perfectly. Thank you

Lawyer named in this review: Kirsty Sowden

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 13 May, 2024

Dear Katrina, Thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with Kirsty whilst making your Will. Providing a welcoming environment and clear explanations of the process are essential to us. We're glad Kirsty could assist you with patience and professionalism.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs M Heaton
Verified Mrs M Heaton Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
April 22, 2024 20240422100928

Good

4

Keep up the good work.

Lawyer named in this review: Kirsty Sowden

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 24 April, 2024

Thank you for your support! We appreciate your encouragement! Best Regards, Eatons

Was this review helpful? Yes

Colin Clive Flynn LLB
Verified Colin Clive Flynn LLB Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
April 22, 2024 20240422100342

I would always consult Eatons

5

As a (now retired) solicitor, I have the highest regard for Eatons.

Lawyer named in this review: Kirsty Sowden

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 15 May, 2024

Dear Colin, Thank you for your esteemed endorsement of Eatons. Your recognition is a testament to our commitment to excellence in legal services. We deeply appreciate your high regard and trust in our firm and we will pass your kind words over to Kirsty.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jonathan
Verified Jonathan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
April 11, 2024 20240411105234

Help with our first Will

5

Kirsty was fantastic. She made it as straight forward as possible to write our first will. Would happily use Eatons again.

Lawyer named in this review: Kirsty Sowden

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 15 April, 2024

Thank you, Jonathan! We're thrilled Kirsty made the process straightforward for your first will. We look forward to assisting you again at Eatons! Best Regards, Eatons

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tamara
Verified Tamara Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
April 10, 2024 20240410155347

Excellent efficient service offered by this firm. Very impressed!

5

Will recommend to family and friends. I accessed the free will service signposted by the British heart foundation. This was actioned in a very succinct and proficient manner by Kirsty and she offered in addition other helpful information which I was very grateful for.

Lawyer named in this review: Kirsty Sowden

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 17 April, 2024

Thank you, Tamara! We're thrilled to hear Kirsty provided you with an excellent service while assisting with your will. Your recommendation is appreciated! Best Regards, Eatons

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin Duckett
Verified Martin Duckett Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
March 25, 2024 20240325155857

My Will

5

Really friendly and gave easy to understand advice.

Lawyer named in this review: Kirsty Sowden

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 27 March, 2024

Dear Martin, Thank you for your positive feedback. We're delighted to hear you found our team friendly and our advice easy to understand. It's our goal to ensure clarity and comfort for our clients.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Don Whitham
Verified Don Whitham Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
February 28, 2024 20240228123246

Free Wills Service

5

Excellent right from the start to the finished product of 2 wills.

Lawyer named in this review: Kirsty Sowden

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 01 March, 2024

Thank you for your kind words, Don. We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with us from start to finish. All the best, Eatons.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
February 28, 2024 20240228114801

Definitely recommend

5

I visited Eatons solicitors to review my will. The lady I dealt with was very professional and explained everything in a clear concise way.
The process was quick and easy.

Lawyer named in this review: Kirsty Sowden

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 01 March, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that Kirsty provided you with professional service and made the process quick and easy. Best Wishes, Eatons.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kenneth Michael Earl
Verified Kenneth Michael Earl Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
November 08, 2023 20231108095926

Efficient

5

Courteous and Efficient

Lawyer named in this review: Kirsty Sowden

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 13 November, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback, Kenneth. We're glad to hear that you found our service courteous and efficient. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robin
Verified Robin Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
October 18, 2023 20231018171921

Helpful, clear, and thorough

5

Helping me complete my will. The solicitor who helped me, Kirsty, was excellent - clear, thorough, and helpful.

Lawyer named in this review: Kirsty Sowden

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 23 October, 2023

We're delighted to hear that Kirsty provided you with excellent service while helping you complete your will. Clarity, thoroughness, and helpfulness are qualities we hold in high regard when assisting our clients with important legal matters. If you have any more questions or require further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us to help you with your will, and we appreciate your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Kirsty Sowden

Kirsty Sowden is a Private Client Advisor in our Wills and Probate department with Eatons. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Kirsty Sowden

Address

Eatons

120 Main Street

BD16 2JJ



Phone 08009981155

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Private Client Advisor

Eatons

?-present