Private Client Advisor at Eatons

Husnaa Hussain

Private Client Advisor

Husnaa is our Private Client Advisor in our Wills & Probate department. Husnaa can draft Simple and Complex Wills, Trust Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorneys. Husnaa can be instructed to complete and submit Probate Applications and can be instructed to deal with Estate Administration.

120 Main Street, BD16 2JJ

She is an experienced Private Client Advisor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.8/5 9 Client Reviews 9
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
9 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Catherine Pickersgill
Verified Catherine Pickersgill Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
April 22, 2024 20240422171748

Free Will Client

5

I was a free will client, and I was treated with kindness and respect. Thank you very much.

Lawyer named in this review: Husnaa Hussain

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 25 April, 2024

Thank you, Catherine! We're glad to hear that Husnaa treated you with kindness and respect during your will process. Your feedback is appreciated! Best Regards, Eatons

Was this review helpful? Yes

Catherine Pickersgill
Verified Catherine Pickersgill Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
April 22, 2024 20240422171748

Free Will Client

5

I was a free will client, and I was treated with kindness and respect. Thank you very much.

Lawyer named in this review: Husnaa Hussain

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 25 April, 2024

Thank you, Catherine! We're glad to hear that Husnaa treated you with kindness and respect during your will process. Your feedback is appreciated! Best Regards, Eatons

Was this review helpful? Yes

David Wilkinson
Verified David Wilkinson Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
April 22, 2024 20240422164524

Excellent

5

Everything Fine

Lawyer named in this review: Husnaa Hussain

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 24 April, 2024

David, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased that Husnaa was able to assist in your Will matter. Best regards, Eatons

Was this review helpful? Yes

Z. Jan
Verified Z. Jan Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
April 22, 2024 20240422094039

Incredibly Satisfied

5

I was extremely pleased with the services provided by Eaton's Solicitors. The thought of dealing with important matters with the involvement of a solicitor is overwhelming. However, my experience left me feeling confident and incredibly satisfied.

Lawyer named in this review: Husnaa Hussain

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 24 April, 2024

Thank you for entrusting Eaton's Solicitors with your important matters. We are delighted to hear that Husnaa's support left you feeling confident and satisfied during your Wills, Trust and Probate matter. Your feedback reaffirms our commitment to providing exceptional legal support.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Frank * Julie Szabo
Verified Frank * Julie Szabo Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
November 08, 2023 20231108094626

Friendly, courteous, efficient

4

Courteous, Friendly, efficient

Lawyer named in this review: Husnaa Hussain

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 13 November, 2023

Thank you for your kind words, Frank and Julie. We're delighted to hear that you found our service courteous, friendly, and efficient. If you ever need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tim Barnett
Verified Tim Barnett Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
October 13, 2023 20231013143722

Wills completed successfully

5

My wife and I used Eatons solicitors to update our wills. Our contact there, Hussna was friendly and efficient throughout. Moreover, she was completely transparent about the costs involved so that we knew exactly what we would have to pay. Incidentally the cost, whilst by no means small, was almost half of what we were quoted by another well known local firm of solicitors. It was good to be able to support a local business in Bradford and I would have no hesitation is recommending Eatons.

Lawyer named in this review: Husnaa Hussain

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 16 October, 2023

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation, Tim. We're pleased to hear you had a positive experience with Husnaa and found our services transparent and cost-effective. If you need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter & Hilary Dubery
Verified Peter & Hilary Dubery Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
September 28, 2023 20230928194133

Wills / Trust Service

5

Husnaa was always professional and very personable. She was thorough and offered options that would best suit our needs. We are very happy with the service received from Eatons and everything was dealt with in a timely manner.

Lawyer named in this review: Husnaa Hussain

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 02 October, 2023

Thank you for your kind words, Peter and Hilary. We are pleased to hear that Husnaa provided you with a professional and personable wills and trust service. Best Wishes, Eatons.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Niall Saynor
Verified Niall Saynor Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
September 16, 2023 20230916200355

Friendly helpful and sensitive service

4

My wife and I used Eatons recently to update our wills. Husnaa was sensitive and helpful with our wishes. She made us feel at ease while we were dealing with this important but emotional issue and we feel that our final wishes have been left in safe hands.

Lawyer named in this review: Husnaa Hussain

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 19 September, 2023

Thank you, Niall, for choosing Eatons to update your wills. We are pleased to hear that Husnaa provided sensitive and helpful assistance, making the process easier for you both. Best Regards, Eatons.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Eatons
July 27, 2023 20230727165458

Will

5

She was excellent and she explained everything really well! Happy to use Eatons again in the future!

Lawyer named in this review: Husnaa Hussain

A representative from Eatons responded to this review on 31 July, 2023

Thank you for leaving this wonderful review regarding Husnaa. We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and will make sure to pass on your feedback to Hussnaa. All the best, Eatons.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Husnaa Hussain

Husnaa is our Private Client Advisor in our Wills & Probate department. Husnaa can draft Simple and Complex Wills, Trust Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorneys. Husnaa can be instructed to complete and submit Probate Applications and can be instructed to deal with Estate Administration.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Husnaa Hussain

Address

Eatons

120 Main Street

BD16 2JJ



Phone 01274399536

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Private Client Advisor

Eatons

?-present