Solicitor at Lucas & Wyllys

Nigel Paul Craske

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 134308

Nigel Paul Craske is a SRA-approved manager - Partner with Lucas & Wyllys. He has 34 years' experience in the areas of Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a Solicitor.

61-62 Bells Road, Gorleston, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR31 6AQ

Licensed for 35 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.8/5 21 Client Reviews 21
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
21 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Esteban
Verified Esteban Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
October 19, 2021 20211019114159

Property

5

Very good service as always, been using the same branch for the last 20 years

Solicitor named in this review: Nigel Paul Craske

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 19 October, 2021

Hi Esteban. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to have had you as a client for so many years and look forward to working with you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ronald
Verified Ronald Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
October 12, 2021 20211012160342

client

5

I have been with lucas&wyllys for 45 years , would not go anyway else

Solicitor named in this review: Nigel Paul Craske

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 18 October, 2021

Thank you Ronald, we are honoured to have you as a client for so many years.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda Dann
Verified Linda Dann Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
July 18, 2021 20210718142644

Estate of late Uncles

5

Nigel Craske oversaw the dealing of our late unles estate.

Solicitor named in this review: Nigel Paul Craske

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 21 July, 2021

Thank you Linda for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen Whitmore
Verified Helen Whitmore Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
July 01, 2021 20210701162932

Great service

5

Lucas and Wyllys have been our solicitors for a number of years and we have always been very happy with the service we have received.

Solicitor named in this review: Nigel Paul Craske

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 01 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda
Verified Linda Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
June 30, 2021 20210630203715

Estate and Conveyancing

4

We were appointed executors of our late uncles estate and Nigel Craske helped us deal with this. Also Mel Whales dealt with the sale of the bungalow all very good.

Solicitor named in this review: Nigel Paul Craske

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 01 July, 2021

Thank you Linda for your lovely feedback. We hope to work with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
March 16, 2021 20210316111126

Lucas & Wyllys

5

Excellent firm with good and friendly people.

Solicitor named in this review: Nigel Paul Craske

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 22 March, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, Mark. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Needham
Needham Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
November 12, 2019 20191112000000

Will & Lasting Power of Attorney

4

The progress mark would have been higher if I had not just received a letter to say some pages on the propertys financial affairs because the wrong pages were used. You still scored 5 on recommending you because I already had.

Solicitor named in this review: Nigel Paul Craske

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katherine
Katherine Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
November 11, 2019 20191111000000

Estate

5

Excellent

Solicitor named in this review: Nigel Paul Craske

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
November 07, 2019 20191107000000

Update to Wills

5

Excellent

Solicitor named in this review: Nigel Paul Craske

Was this review helpful? Yes

Courtney
Courtney Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
October 10, 2019 20191010000000

Review for Lucas & Wyllys

5

The legal representative was understanding and sympathetic to my situation

Solicitor named in this review: Nigel Paul Craske

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

John
John Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
July 26, 2020
Collected on
20200726115825

John

5

Had a will written up attentive and understanding cannot fault work done or very reasonable fees .

Solicitor named in this review: Nigel Paul Craske

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jenny
Jenny Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
July 18, 2020
Collected on
20200718170456

Jenny

5

Really great company situated on Bells Road in Gorleston.
So far I have had great service from Mr. Craske.

Solicitor named in this review: Nigel Paul Craske

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 18 July, 2020

Hi Jenny, thank you for your feedback, that's great to hear!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Nigel Paul Craske

Nigel Paul Craske is a SRA-approved manager - Partner with Lucas & Wyllys. He has 34 years' experience in the areas of Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a Solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Nigel Paul Craske

Address

Lucas & Wyllys

61-62 Bells Road

Gorleston

Great Yarmouth

Norfolk



Phone 01493 663124

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/10/86

14/07/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Partner

Lucas & Wyllys

?-present