Solicitor at Whitehead Monckton Limited

Whitehead Monckton Limited

Kerin Speedie

Solicitor

SRA ID: 30784

Kerin Speedie is a Associate with Whitehead Monckton Limited. They have 21 years experience in the areas of Company & Commercial, Money & Tax, Charities, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor

5 Eclipse Park, Sittingbourne Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 3EN

Licensed for 21 years

Practice Areas

Company & Commercial, Money & Tax, Charities, Wills, Trusts & Probate

7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Richard
Verified Richard Added 2 days ago Report to admin
Whitehead Monckton Limited
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
March 25, 2020 20200325205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Whitehead Monckton have been our solicitors for many years and have undertaken trust, wills and conveyancing work for us over the years. The staff, from those in reception to the partners and their colleagues have always been efficient and friendly and we feel that we have been treated as people rather than just clients.

Solicitor named in this review: Kerin Speedie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Colin
Colin Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Whitehead Monckton Limited
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
November 21, 2019 20191121154814

Lasting Power of Attorney

5

Excellent service! All the people we met were pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. The process and form filling was explained in understandable language with great patience and understanding. Well done to all concerned and thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Kerin Speedie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew Lavery
Verified Andrew Lavery Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Whitehead Monckton Limited
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
October 13, 2019 20191013205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A hard time personally changing my Will. Kerin Speedie was professional and understanding giving me all the options available to me and going through each one. Many thanks Kerin.

Solicitor named in this review: Kerin Speedie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kevin
Verified Kevin Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Whitehead Monckton Limited
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
August 25, 2019 20190825205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have dealt with Whitehead Monckton before following a bereavement in the family. Staff have always been very helpful & friendly when i have spoken to them on the phone or in person at their offices. In making my Will again the staff were very friendly & showed interest in my circumstances. They were able to offer solutions & give advice which allowed me to make informed decisions. Very happy & would recommend their services.

Solicitor named in this review: Kerin Speedie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Caroline Froom
Verified Caroline Froom Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Whitehead Monckton Limited
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
July 13, 2019 20190713205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Listening, advice and support were key in my dealings with Whitehead Monckton.

Solicitor named in this review: Kerin Speedie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Whitehead Monckton Limited
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
May 11, 2019 20190511205225

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very professional, friendly and efficient. Always helpful and informative.

Solicitor named in this review: Kerin Speedie

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Webb
Verified John Webb Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Whitehead Monckton Limited
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
March 08, 2019 20190308114239

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We have used Whitehead Monckton before for Probate and Deputyship and have always found them to be professional, diligent and, most of all, understandable. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to potential clients.

Solicitor named in this review: Kerin Speedie

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Kerin Speedie

Kerin Speedie is a Associate with Whitehead Monckton Limited. They have 21 years experience in the areas of Company & Commercial, Money & Tax, Charities, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English, French, Spanish

Contact Kerin Speedie

Address

Whitehead Monckton Limited

5 Eclipse Park

Sittingbourne Road

Maidstone

Kent



Phone 01622 698000

Website

Kerin Speedie, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!