Solicitor at Berry & Lamberts LLP

Lisa Maley

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 165433

Lisa qualified as a solicitor in 1994 and joined the firm’s Private Client team in July 2012 having worked previously for large city firms, a small niche private client firm and a local authority. She was also the external examiner for the property head of the Qualified Lawyers Transfer Test (QLTT). Lisa deals with all types of Private Client matters. Lisa has 7 ½ years private client experience, 5 years as a commercial property lawyer between 1994-1999 and 6 years as examiner for QLTT covering property , wills and estate administration.

11 Church Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1JA

Licensed for 26 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 2 Client Reviews 2
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
2 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Patricia
Verified Patricia Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
April 25, 2020 20200425195203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Berry’s has acted on behalf of my family for well over ten years. Their service has always been courteous, knowledgeable and timely even during the Covid crisis. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Solicitor named in this review: Lisa Maley

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 08 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane
Verified Jane Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
March 08, 2020 20200308205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very happy with the way my business was handled. Everything was explained clearly and some helpful suggestions were made that I hadn't previously been aware of.

Solicitor named in this review: Lisa Maley

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 14 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Lisa Maley

Lisa qualified as a solicitor in 1994 and joined the firm’s Private Client team in July 2012 having worked previously for large city firms, a small niche private client firm and a local authority. She was also the external examiner for the property head of the Qualified Lawyers Transfer Test (QLTT). Lisa deals with all types of Private Client matters. Lisa has 7 ½ years private client experience, 5 years as a commercial property lawyer between 1994-1999 and 6 years as examiner for QLTT covering property , wills and estate administration.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Lisa Maley

Address

Berry & Lamberts LLP

11 Church Road

Tunbridge Wells

Kent



Phone 01892 526 344

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/11/94

29/08/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Berry & Berry

?-present