Legal Assistant at Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited

Tashoi Reid

Legal Assistant

Tash provides valuable support to our solicitors as well as maintaining the office in good order. Tash has a law degree and our aim is to support her towards developing her career in law. Tash is currently in training to become a Legal Executive.

St Mary's House, 68 Harborne Park Road, Harborne, Birmingham, West Midlands, B17 0DH

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Employment

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Employment 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Denis Bonner
Verified Denis Bonner Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
February 17, 2021 20210217115720

Thanks for the great service.

5

I would just like to thank Tashoi for her very personable and efficient service in dealing with my settlement agreement. Thanks too, to Ian Jones for his initial conversation and help in dealing with this matter. I would certainly recommend Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited.

Solicitor named in this review: Tashoi Reid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa Moore
Verified Lisa Moore Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
December 11, 2020 20201211121253

Settlement

5

Tashio and Ian were both great as ive never had to do this before they both went through everything I needed to do and advised what they would be doing to help me. Tashio was lovely, very professional and kept me updated. Ian went through my settlement with me page by page and explained everything to me in a way I could understand.
They are both an asset to your company and will definitely recomend and use in the future

Solicitor named in this review: Tashoi Reid

A representative from Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 14 December, 2020

Thank you for your review Lisa. We are happy we were able to help you and that you were happy with the outcome of your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Has
Has Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited
July 17, 2019
Collected on
20190717102029

Has

5

Outstanding service provided by S&S Solicitors. I was guided on every step I took and had all my questions answered. I would like to thank Ian and Tashoi who I've been dealing with.

Solicitor named in this review: Tashoi Reid

A representative from Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 17 July, 2019

Thank you for the great review. I'll make sure that Ian and Tashoi see it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tashoi Reid

Tash provides valuable support to our solicitors as well as maintaining the office in good order. Tash has a law degree and our aim is to support her towards developing her career in law. Tash is currently in training to become a Legal Executive.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Tashoi Reid

Address

Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited

St Mary's House

68 Harborne Park Road

Harborne

Birmingham

West Midlands



Phone

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Assistant

Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited

?-present