Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited

01214525130

Spencer Shaw Solicitors provide specialist employment law services and are recognised for quality, expertise and professionalism.

5.0/5 17 Customer Reviews 17

How Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

17 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    17
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Nikkita
Nikkita Added 7 months ago Report to admin
February 18, 2019 20190218143256

Excellent Service provided

5

Extremely professional and helpful at such short notice. Above and beyond service and timely.

A representative from Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 18 February, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your positive feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roel
Roel Added 7 months ago Report to admin
February 06, 2019 20190206101043

Excellent experience

5

The overall experience at Spencer Shaw was excellent: professional, quick, smooth and friendly. It made the process much easier than expected. Thank you.

A representative from Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 06 February, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen
Helen Added 10 months ago Report to admin
October 29, 2018 20181029162857

Fantastic piece of work

5

Carina Jheeta was simply amazing throughout a tough and difficult process for me. She was professional but human at the same time. Carina was able to make the law part of my situation simple and easy to understand. She was supportive and realistic. I am nothing but grateful for Carina’s time.

A representative from Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 30 October, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given for Carina's work and will ensure that she and her supervisors are aware of it. We wish you well for the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Riy
Riy Added 4 days ago Report to admin
September 19, 2019
Collected on
20190919221643

Riy

5

Spencer Shaw Solicitors have been great in assisting me with advice on a settlement agreement. Though the case was relatively straightforward, Ian and the team were very responsive and gave my case the appropriate attention required. I can confidently recommend them for any employment related legal advice you need.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dannielle
Dannielle Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 12, 2019
Collected on
20190912083203

Dannielle

5

Professional and friendly service from the outset. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 September, 2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. It is greatly appreciated.

Asma
Asma Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 20, 2019
Collected on
20190820103306

Asma

5

Excellent service, very professional, and handled the case very well!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 August, 2019

Thank you for your review Asma. We're glad you were happy with how we handled your case.

Mike
Mike Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 14, 2019
Collected on
20190814185815

Mike

5

Great service, straightforward and responsive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Chris Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 06, 2019
Collected on
20190806095107

Chris

5

Great service and very professional. Many thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Spencer Shaw Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 06 August, 2019

Pleased to have been able to help. Thank you for your comments.

About This Branch

Description

Our goal is to ensure that we advise you accurately and clearly in plain English so that you can make well informed decisions with confidence. Employment law is a very emotive and complex field of law and we will support you throughout your matter, whether you are making a claim, defending one or looking for advice. Please contact us using the Contact Us form on the right or by calling us on 0121 452 5130. We are an Employment Law Solicitors in Birmingham and deal with clients anywhere in England and Wales.


Legal Services
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Flexible Working
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Professional Discipline
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Gardening Leave
  • Senior Executives
  • Employment Law
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Part Time Workers
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • TUPE
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Stress at Work
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Employment Contracts
  • Family Leave
  • Redundancy
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Military
  • Litigation Law
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Media and Sports
  • Pension Law
  • Pay Issue
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Employment - business
  • Mediation

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000