Solicitor at Gardner Leader LLP

Gardner Leader LLP

Samuel Pinder

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 634565

Sam Pinder is a Solicitor in the Dispute Resolution Team based in Maidenhead. Sam joined the firm in 2015 as a Paralegal in the Dispute Resolution team, having graduated from the University of Southampton and subsequently completing the Legal Practice Course with distinction at the University of Law, Guildford. Sam started his training contract in January 2017 and remained in the Dispute Resolution team. He has since undertaken seats in the Commercial/Corporate Team and the Residential Property team. Sam returned to the Dispute Resolution team and qualified as a Solicitor in August 2018. Assisting with the Supreme Court case of Lowick Rose LLP (in liquidation) (Appellant) v Swynson Limited and another (Respondents) [2017] UKSC 32. His further contentious experience includes disputes relating to breach of contract, professional negligence, trustee disputes, breach of lease, adverse possession, defamation, as well as applications under the Companies Act 2006. Sam deals with a variety of matters in property litigation including applications relating to trusts of land, adverse possession, interim injunctions, boundary and right of way disputes, landlord and tenant matters, forfeiture and obtaining possession.

25 Southampton Buildings, London, WC2A 1AL

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Dispute Resolution

5.0/5 2 Customer Reviews 2
  • Dispute Resolution 100%
2 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Gary
Verified Gary Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Gardner Leader LLP
Collected whilst working at Gardner Leader LLP
March 08, 2019 20190308114214

Business / Commercial

5

Sam was open about the risk of embarking on the action right from the beginning, he took time to understand what had happened and why I wanted to take the action. He understood fairly quickly that I liked to know all the options available to me and the risk involved with each. I trusted his guidance so although at times I wanted to proceed in a certain manner I took his advice and it always came out as the right thing to have done.

Solicitor named in this review: Samuel Pinder

A representative from Gardner Leader LLP responded to this review on 29 January, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Gardner Leader LLP
Collected whilst working at Gardner Leader LLP
October 24, 2018 20181024211502

Outstanding service!

5

We recently met Sam as a result of the need to contest a contract. He very quickly understood the details of the contract and our preferred solution. He found a significant breach for us and we were able to recind the contract quickly and importantly, costs were controlled perfectly. Excellent work Sam! I would recommend Gardner Leader to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Samuel Pinder

A representative from Gardner Leader LLP responded to this review on 29 January, 2020

Hi Mark I am thrilled you had such a positive experience with us, I will be sure to pass your comments onto Sam.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Samuel Pinder

Sam Pinder is a Solicitor in the Dispute Resolution Team based in Maidenhead. Sam joined the firm in 2015 as a Paralegal in the Dispute Resolution team, having graduated from the University of Southampton and subsequently completing the Legal Practice Course with distinction at the University of Law, Guildford. Sam started his training contract in January 2017 and remained in the Dispute Resolution team. He has since undertaken seats in the Commercial/Corporate Team and the Residential Property team. Sam returned to the Dispute Resolution team and qualified as a Solicitor in August 2018. Assisting with the Supreme Court case of Lowick Rose LLP (in liquidation) (Appellant) v Swynson Limited and another (Respondents) [2017] UKSC 32. His further contentious experience includes disputes relating to breach of contract, professional negligence, trustee disputes, breach of lease, adverse possession, defamation, as well as applications under the Companies Act 2006. Sam deals with a variety of matters in property litigation including applications relating to trusts of land, adverse possession, interim injunctions, boundary and right of way disputes, landlord and tenant matters, forfeiture and obtaining possession.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Samuel Pinder

Address

Gardner Leader LLP

25 Southampton Buildings

London



Phone

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Gardner Leader LLP

?-01-10-2019

Employee

Gardner Leader LLP

?-07-10-2019

Employee

Gardner Leader LLP

?-present