Pda Law Solicitors Limited

  • www.pdalaw.co.uk
2.6/5 5 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Pda Law Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Pda Law Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Pda Law Solicitors Limited only have 5 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


5 Customer Reviews

2.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mark
Mark Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 16, 2019 20190216092129

Fantastic

5

We used PDA Law for our house move and everything went well, they offered us some great advice and We completed on time without any problems. Daniel Leigh was great, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrius
Andrius Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 16, 2018 20181216183505

Unprofessional

1

Just useless waist of time,work together with persimmon homes ,looks after persimmon interest

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claire
Claire Added 7 months ago Report to admin
November 30, 2018 20181130103330

Excellent, Professional Service

5

We have found this company to be both excellent and professional, to the degree that they are handling all of our work now! Sean Watts was really helpful and sold two of our properties incredibly efficiently. Mary and Chris now deal with our properties on the letting side. I can't recommend this company highly enough. They are knowledgeable and supportive and their service is very quick. Highly recommend! Can't understand the previous negative reviews...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jake
Jake Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 21, 2018 20180921184458

Useless terrible solicitors!!!!!!

1

In regards to the useless *Ian Larkins* property who at first offered to take my case on and seemed very confident and got my hopes up after sending over 25 emails of evidence only to be ignored for 3 weeks because he needed a file from the previous solicitor and came up with a lame excuse in his words ( It seems apparent that you are not content with the manner in which I have acted) not what you want to hear when you have turned down other solicitors, to be honest, i don't think *Ian cowboy Larkins* is up to any job and too pathetic to say no the case is too much for him and I think their other reviews are fake!. 😡 (Easy money easy job only)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lee
Lee Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
July 24, 2017 20170724134306

Terrible waste of time

1

Absolutely terrible, do not use! I first used PDA a few years ago but after a few wasted weeks, empty promises, time wasting and no progress I moved to another solicitor. At the time I received a phone call from one of the partners asking why I’d left, I had a lengthy conversation and was promised a phone call back; which to no surprise didn’t happen. I should have learnt from that experience but having recently used PDA estate agents I used them again – not much has changed. I constantly had to chase for updates and to ask them to follow up. The sale fell through which left me with a large invoice (for little work that I had to chase and drive) – the invoice was also sent with someone else’s name on.
They also offered no breakdown of the fees and there was no transparency, just a bill through the post (with the wrong name).

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Chester Solicitors