Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Aequitas Legal Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 99%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Aequitas Legal Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Aequitas Legal Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Aequitas Legal Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 95%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Aequitas Legal Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Aequitas Legal Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Aequitas Legal Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    94
  • Very Good

    2
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Carla

Carla

August 23, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic Solicitor & firm!

Ansa has been truly wonderful dealing with my Grandmothers Personal Injury claim- Ansa only took the case on quite late in the process but it moved quickly and was resolved once she was was involved. I found Ansa kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her or the firm to anyone. Thank you 😊

Was this review helpful?

Andy

Andy

June 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Accident Claim

I would like to thank Aequitas Legal for the professional way in which my claim was dealt with. In particular I would to give special thanks to James Sloane who was assigned to my case. Because of Covid 19 James had to work from home making his job that much more difficult. He was the ultimate professional, providing me with regular updates, advice and information. Communication was excellent. James even contacted me at weekends with updates. His telephone manner was
that of someone who cared and he listened to what I had to say and what I was asking. I valued his advice and heeded it resulting in a very very satisfactory result to my claim. I would recommend Aequitas Legal to anyone. Thanks James.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

May 17, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Your help

Thaks for your hellp

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

April 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Five stars

The only thing was to many people were changing throughout the case and I was never informed. Apart from that five stars

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

April 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review for Aequitas

5 stars

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

April 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Really helpful

Really helpful through each part of the process

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

April 26, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

5 stars

Listened to me. Saw things from my position.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

April 19, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you

Thank you very much for your help.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

April 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review for Aequitas

Very good

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

April 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review for Aequitas

Felt up to date, understood advice at all times

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

P

P

September 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

A client

Following an accident in a local supermarket, I felt compelled to get legal help because what happened to me was not right or fair. I searched around online and liked what I saw for Aequitas. The company where the incident happened quickly admitted liability and after I produced statements, read and signed a number of important documents, attended a medical assessment, the company paid out. I am grateful for the help from Ansa, her communication was first class, responsive and sympathetic. I couldn't have asked for better representation at what was a difficult time. Thanks Ansa and the team...

Was this review helpful?

Mohammad

Mohammad

June 24, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mohammad

I’d like to send a special thank you to Ansa Rashid for all her support and commitment in dealing with my case. She has proven to me on many occasions that she is more than a solicitor working late into the evening to meet deadlines, providing me with the right advice and information so I could make an informed decision but most importantly being genuine and always available which I highly value.

My case was passed from one solicitor to another not really getting anywhere but from day one Ansa took over I was impressed and reassured my case was in the right hands. Ansa has really gone above and beyond in all aspects of her role and never wavered in her determination to get my case resolved. I sincerely believe she is a credit to any firm she works for and would recommend her services to anyone in need of a competent and caring solicitor.

Was this review helpful?

Neville

Neville

May 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Neville

I must thank Ansa Rashid for her professionalism and the way she has kept me informed throughout the process. She has been incredible with the advice she has given me and the fact she was willing to listen as well. If you want a solicitor then you won't do any better than Ansa.
Many thanks again for everything you have done for me Ansa

Was this review helpful?

Tina

Tina

May 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Tina

I would like to thank Ansa for all of her hard work and dedication while working on my case, as her communication and quality of service is impeccable.
Ansa has a friendly, professional person, who puts you at ease, explaining in detail about my concerns. This helped me so much and relieved any stress I had at the time.
Ansa is dedicated with her commitment to achieve success on your behalf.
I am very grateful for all of the hard work that was put into dealing with my case.
I would highly recommend their services

Was this review helpful?

LYN

LYN

April 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

LYN

I have been very impressed by Jams Sloane who took over my case in December 2020. The case had been going on since June 2018, and he has worked so hard to get my compensation for me, which I have now been granted. His communication skills are excellent, and he kept me up to date with all the correspondence very promptly . I am very happy with the service I received from your company.

Was this review helpful?

Aequitas Legal Solicitors Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Amputation
    • Back Injury At Work
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Defective Work Equipment
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Dog Bite
    • Fall From Height
    • Fatal Accident
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Holiday Accidents and Illness
    • Horse Riding Injury
    • Manual Handling
    • Mesothelioma Compensation
    • Motor Insurance Policy
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Osteoarthritis
    • Pedestrian Accident
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Repetitive Strain Injury
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Skiing Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Sports Injury
    • Supermarket Accident
    • Tinnitus
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Whiplash
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
Book an appointment