• M14 5TP
  • 0161 674 0166
  • www.alison-law.co.uk

Alison Law Solicitors LLP

0161 674 0166

Alison Law Solicitors is an independent firm dedicated to providing our clients with optimum legal expertise and exceptional customer service. Client care is at the heart of our business, and we take pride in the relationships we build with our clients. We are a modern and progressive firm supporting our clients through direct lawyer contact, specialist advice, a free consultation for all initial enquiries and, most importantly, no hidden costs.

4.7/5 145 Client Reviews 145 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Alison Law Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Alison Law Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

145 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    132
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    8

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Natchaya
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Alison Law Solicitors LLP. Natchaya Added 4 days ago Report to admin
February 25, 2021 20210225091550

Visa

4

First of all I was extremely unhappy about the services, I paid them in mid year with full amount. I provided them all the documents that was required but nothing happened up until and the end of the year. But hey ho, I give them 4 stars review because, they team is good and quick and efficient. I really appreciate some of their work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ahmir
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Alison Law Solicitors LLP. Ahmir Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 10, 2021 20210210150605

Excellent Solicitor

5

Excellent,
Habib was thorough in his approach and was super efficent!

Thank you very much

Ahmir

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samar Zahra
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Alison Law Solicitors LLP. Samar Zahra Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 18, 2021 20210118174032

Immigration

5

I loved Alison solicitors. Very very hard working and politely speaking staff. Helped me alot in my case

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew Fallon
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Alison Law Solicitors LLP. Andrew Fallon Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 16, 2021 20210116145630

settlement agreement

5

Matter Type: Employment Law

Jawad Asif excellent service from Alison Law on a settlement agreement. Highly recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Jawad Asif

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lee from Preston
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Alison Law Solicitors LLP. Lee from Preston Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 14, 2021 20210114173557

Employment law settlement agreement

5

Matter Type: Settlement Agreements

We was very fortunate to come across this company and was introduced to Jawad from the company. From the very first phone call Jawad was very professional and always on hand requesting info and giving information to us.
Jawad resolved the issue we had in a very positive manner and gave us a brilliant service I would recommend the company and Jawad to anyone

Solicitor named in this review: Jawad Asif

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sidra Asif
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Alison Law Solicitors LLP. Sidra Asif Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 12, 2021 20210112194717

Thank You

5

I am very grateful to the entire team at Alison Law Solicitor's based at the Manchester Office for assisting me with a Personal Injury Claim. Particularly, a huge Thank You to Asiya Kaleem for providing excellent legal advice. Also, despite the current circumstances of Covid, Asiya managed the case efficiently, consistently keeping me informed and updated regarding case progression. Asiya is a very Polite and Professional Solicitor. I would highly recommend Alison Law as the entire Team provide brilliant legal advice even in the most complex cases.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shahida Mahmood
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Alison Law Solicitors LLP. Shahida Mahmood Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 08, 2021 20210108154252

Personal injury

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

I had a claim from July 2019 & I transferred it from another solicitor to Alison Law Solicitor's as no response from the previous firm. I was told about this firm by a friend and I transferred my claim to Alison Law Solicitors in April 2020. I was very suprised as within 7 months they settled my claim and i was paid out. On my first call they advised me step by step what they would do and how the claim process works and kept me informed throughout. Asiya Kaleem and her Department are an assest to Alison Law Solicitor's. Thank you so much. I Will definitely come back to this firm in the future if needed.

Solicitor named in this review: Asiya Kaleem

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bahdshah Khan
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Alison Law Solicitors LLP. Bahdshah Khan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 07, 2021 20210107214652

Personal Injury

5

I came to Alison Law Solicitors for a personal injury matter, and i never expected the level of professionalism and expertise to be so high!

I would like to thank Asiya Kaleem who updated me regularly and showed a great level of expertise. Would 100% recommend to anyone who has a personal injury matter!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Malik
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Alison Law Solicitors LLP. Mr Malik Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 07, 2021 20210107205129

Very co-operative!

4

Asiya was very helpful, understanding and patient with me. She settled my case quickly and efficiently and always kept me updated on the progress of the case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sabah
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Alison Law Solicitors LLP. Sabah Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 07, 2021 20210107193155

Professional service

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

I was told about this firm through a family member for a personal injury claim. I gave my claim in March and i got paid out in September for my claim. Asiya & her team dealt with my claim from start to finish and kept me well informed about my claim. Very clear and precise from start to finish. I will definitely recommend Alison Law Solicitor's to family and friend's as they are exceptionally professional. Thank you so much once again.

Solicitor named in this review: Asiya Kaleem

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Anisa
Anisa Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 11, 2021
Collected on
20210211152118

Anisa

5

Zoe is very helpful.All their team are very friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eric
Eric Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 08, 2021
Collected on
20210208143931

Eric

4

professional and ready to assist

Was this review helpful? Yes

Salman
Salman Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 18, 2021
Collected on
20210118132951

Salman

1

I had dealing with Mr. Nadeem Akhtar at Alison Law Manchester in Dec 2020. I found the service provided to me not professional at all. The office in Manchester which I had the opportunity to visit had various Health and Safety issues i.e. staff not wearing masks no segregation noticed or ventilation provision etc to name a few which are required by Law as a minimum. Once money paid to Alison law, no communication thereafter and delays with no response at all. In the end I decided not to proceed with them and Mr .Nadeem agreed to refund . He never refunded. Hence it is my moral duty to make others aware about this organisation and the poor practices they adhere to. It is in public interest that with my recent experience one should be careful while dealing with this organisation and I will not recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eresh
Eresh Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 18, 2020
Collected on
20201118152753

Eresh

5

Best Professional Service Ever
I am so pleased that I have opted services from Alison Law Solicitors .
Nothing is too much for them , very professional and thorough.Mr. Asrar Bashir is wonderful and extremely helpful and as well the chairman Mr .Habib Rahman who understand the client and always is there to
Help and support.
Highly recommended , you will get the best service ever and best consultation with this Alison Law Solicitors
Thank you for all your support and help

Was this review helpful? Yes

Allen
Allen Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 15, 2020
Collected on
20201015094236

Allen

5

Excellent service. Answered all my questions at every stage throughout the application

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Ghulam Rasool
Ghulam Rasool Added 2 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
May 11, 2018 20180511114950

Ghulam Rasool

5

Ghulam Rasool recommends Alison Law Solicitors LLP.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Imran Islam
Imran Islam Added 3 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 27, 2017 20170327133038

Imran Islam

5

Imran Islam recommends Alison Law Solicitors LLP.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Asim Ali
Asim Ali Added 4 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 03, 2016 20160603052543

Asim Ali

5

One of best solicitors in sheffield . Keep it up

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts Added 4 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 06, 2016 20160506161858

Emma Roberts

5

Emma Roberts recommends Alison Law Solicitors LLP.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Arshad Mahmood
Arshad Mahmood Added 5 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 07, 2015 20151107123205

Arshad Mahmood

5

Arshad Mahmood recommends Alison Law Solicitors LLP.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Alison Law Solicitors is an independent law firm, whose aim is to provide its clients with the highest standard of legal expertise together with exceptional customer service. We are a modern and progressive firm supporting our clients with direct lawyer contact, no hidden costs, specialist advice and hassle free. Our main objective has always been to provide quality and efficient legal services together with expert advice and representation to our clients all over the world.


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000