Mk Law Solicitors Ltd

4.7/5 15 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Mk Law Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mk Law Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Mk Law Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Mk Law Solicitors Ltd has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


15 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sherieffe
Sherieffe Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 14, 2019 20191014200746

Amazing Barrister

5

I am amazed at the skills this man used in the court room which helped prevent me serving a sentence and was actually complimented by the judge him self for his good work.

Solicitor named in this review: Derek Barry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandeep
Sandeep Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 08, 2019 20191008185322

Derek Barry

5

Brilliant barrister, very direct and to the point. Very impressed with his work as he fought for justice for my family member today.
Case proven as not guilt.
I would strongly recommend this barrister as he has worked hard to give my brother the justice rightfully deserved and proven today.

Solicitor named in this review: Derek Barry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 07, 2019 20191007195328

Professional, Great service

5

Mk Law Solicitors Excellent all round, a big thank you to (David Lyn Prosser) 100% satisfied,would highly recommend to anyone one... also a thanks to Joanne Lang.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise
Louise Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 02, 2019 20191002143751

Professional, friendly and reliable

5

I had been searching the internet looking for a solicitor for my son who had been arrested and charged on a serious criminal matter. After looking at many different firms of solicitors MK Law had excellent reviews and their website was informative. My initial contact at MK Law was with Gemma, she was extremely helpful, before my son was even able to instruct MK Law to act on his behalf she really went out of her way to assist us. Jonathan Mellody was assigned to my son’s case and he again was very helpful, always responded to my calls and provided my son with sensible and realistic advice. My son pleaded guilty to a serious charge and was represented in court by Derek Barry, one of the Directors at MK Law. He was extremely professional and his representation of my son and the mitigating circumstances of his case were put before the judge competently and with confidence. He achieved an excellent result for my son, better than we had been advised and anticipated. My experience of MK Law from start to finish was excellent and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 02, 2019 20190802084246

Great service

5

I was summoned to court for a minor crime I didn't commit in April 19. Casey Jenkins was the duty solicitor at time in the station where I was detained.

I stuck with her going forward for the court proceedings, she was very helpful and understanding about the whole case. Helped me to obtain free legal aid.

After my initial hearing and plea of not guilty, Casey handed the case to her colleague Ricky Yau who was great on the day of the second hearing, and together their work helped me to secure acquittal.

Thanks again Casey and Ricky!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 06, 2019 20190706103535

MK Law

5

Thank you Trisha, you were friendly but very professional and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 17, 2019 20190217201837

Top Banana

5

Casey was great. Just back from leave and, how can I say? Top Notch.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kerry
Kerry Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 07, 2019 20190207181533

Best Law Firm

5

My self and my family where stunned when we where woken up at 5am one morning saying my brother had to attend court at 9am without any warning. We didnt know what to do or where to start. He didn't have a solicitor so we didnt know what to do. So I quickly went on to google to quickly find a law firm who could represent my brother in court that morning. I stumble upon MK law solictors and i didnt hesitate to ring them as their reviews where great and they came up with a 5 star rating. The lady who answered was very helpful, and it took about 2 minutes for her to take some details from me regarding the case so she could pass it on to the right person. Within 5-7 minutes, i got a call from one of their on duty solicitors Ricky Yau who immediately took charge of the case and asked me to brief him about my brothers past and case so he would know how to represent him know court. My brothers case was very serious and we had little hope but with the amazing professionalism shown from this man, We got the best possible outcome from court and we very very pleaseed with the results Ricky worked extremely hard on this case and without him i dont think it would have been possible. Ricky is an example.of a man who knows his work to the letter. I want to thank Ricky and MK solicitors on their hard work for my brothers case.
KKR

Solicitor named in this review: Ricky Yau

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 9 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
February 01, 2019 20190201170547

MkLaw offer a brilliant service!

5

I initially searched for a firm close by and when i found MkLaw it was quite easy and straight forward. They helped me get the result that I needed especially with the sort of charge I was facing! They did me a great justice. Especially Joanne & Derek Barry who were my representatives during each stage.

Solicitor named in this review: Joanne Lang

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lloyd
Lloyd Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 30, 2019 20190130134442

The best

5

I’m so happy with my experience with Mk law as they just get the job done they are so easy to deal with 👌🏼👌🏼

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bromley Solicitors