Mk Law Solicitors Ltd

4.7/5 15 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Mk Law Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mk Law Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Mk Law Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Mk Law Solicitors Ltd has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


15 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 17, 2019 20190917091439

Glad to be home

5

Would recommend casey and her team at mk law done a fantastic job for me. Very pleased with the out come of my case as could have been a lot worse but due to the help and excellent service casey provided i was very much pleased with the result and would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a good solicitor. Thanks again casey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claudio
Claudio Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 02, 2019 20190502215329

A pleasure to deal with

5

I never had to deal with criminal law before and I have to say that rumours about solicitors can be quite disturbing.
I'm extremely glad that my case was dealt by MK Law.
They have been very patient and hard working on every aspect.
They take the case to heart and they genuinely strive for the best possible outcome.
It was of real comfort to have Stephanie Deane representing me at the police station.
Angela Shaw was in constant contact to prepare for the trial.
Ricky Yau worked his guts out at court and got me (justly) acquitted!
My name is now clear and I can finally move on with my life.
Immensely grateful

Was this review helpful? Yes

david
david Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 06, 2019 20190306150553

The best solicitors goes to !!!

5

i have worked with mk law twice, both times i have been represented by a pleasant gentlemen Ricky Yau who worked hard on both cases and got the result we both wanted, well educated and well spoken Ricky handled the situation very well, even when all odds seemed against us, we triumphed, i would like to give a big thank you to Ricky Yau for his work, and the Mklaw services for employing such great staff.

Solicitor named in this review: Ricky Yau

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sherieffe
Sherieffe Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 14, 2019 20191014200746

Amazing Barrister

5

I am amazed at the skills this man used in the court room which helped prevent me serving a sentence and was actually complimented by the judge him self for his good work.

Solicitor named in this review: Derek Barry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandeep
Sandeep Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 08, 2019 20191008185322

Derek Barry

5

Brilliant barrister, very direct and to the point. Very impressed with his work as he fought for justice for my family member today.
Case proven as not guilt.
I would strongly recommend this barrister as he has worked hard to give my brother the justice rightfully deserved and proven today.

Solicitor named in this review: Derek Barry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 07, 2019 20191007195328

Professional, Great service

5

Mk Law Solicitors Excellent all round, a big thank you to (David Lyn Prosser) 100% satisfied,would highly recommend to anyone one... also a thanks to Joanne Lang.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise
Louise Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 02, 2019 20191002143751

Professional, friendly and reliable

5

I had been searching the internet looking for a solicitor for my son who had been arrested and charged on a serious criminal matter. After looking at many different firms of solicitors MK Law had excellent reviews and their website was informative. My initial contact at MK Law was with Gemma, she was extremely helpful, before my son was even able to instruct MK Law to act on his behalf she really went out of her way to assist us. Jonathan Mellody was assigned to my son’s case and he again was very helpful, always responded to my calls and provided my son with sensible and realistic advice. My son pleaded guilty to a serious charge and was represented in court by Derek Barry, one of the Directors at MK Law. He was extremely professional and his representation of my son and the mitigating circumstances of his case were put before the judge competently and with confidence. He achieved an excellent result for my son, better than we had been advised and anticipated. My experience of MK Law from start to finish was excellent and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 02, 2019 20190802084246

Great service

5

I was summoned to court for a minor crime I didn't commit in April 19. Casey Jenkins was the duty solicitor at time in the station where I was detained.

I stuck with her going forward for the court proceedings, she was very helpful and understanding about the whole case. Helped me to obtain free legal aid.

After my initial hearing and plea of not guilty, Casey handed the case to her colleague Ricky Yau who was great on the day of the second hearing, and together their work helped me to secure acquittal.

Thanks again Casey and Ricky!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 06, 2019 20190706103535

MK Law

5

Thank you Trisha, you were friendly but very professional and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 17, 2019 20190217201837

Top Banana

5

Casey was great. Just back from leave and, how can I say? Top Notch.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other London Solicitors