Cain And Cochran Solicitors Limited

Also known as - Caines Law

3.9/5 11 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Cain And Cochran Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Cain And Cochran Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Cain And Cochran Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Cain And Cochran Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


11 Client Reviews

3.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
Paul
Paul Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 10, 2020 20201210111715

Review

5

Nothing but professional, informative and very good communication at all times. Kept things simple and defended me in court yesterday for driving offence, with a iminant 6 month ban , they supported me with preparing information for court for my hardship defence and the got a fine and no ban. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joe
Joe Added 10 months ago Report to admin
May 28, 2020 20200528100044

Very good

5

Helped me on a number of occasions. Done a good job in putting my mind at ease

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dean
Dean Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 28, 2020 20200528093735

Highly recommended

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

From my first contact with the firm, I was instantly impressed with their professionalism and also their honest and sympathetic approach.
I had the pleasure and fortune to have Ilyas Umarji as my solicitor whom was a credit to both Caine's and the legal profession. He was reassuring, honest and also understanding and nothing was too much trouble.
The company also allowed me to pay in installments on a fixed fee arrangement.
Without hesitation I would recommend this firm and thank them for guiding me through a very stressful time.

Solicitor named in this review: Ilyas Yunus Umarji

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 1 year ago Report to admin
April 11, 2020 20200411115022

Very happy with service

5

Matter Type: Failure to provide a specimen

I did not no who to turn to when I got charge with the said offence! I looked online and came across cains law .From the moment I spoke with Feroz he put me at ease and from then dealing with sana,the whole process was easy to understand and communication was always on hand, I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes

G
G Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 27, 2020 20200227214458

Highly recommended

5

A special thanks to Caines Law for their empathy, politeness, efficiency and professionalism in my recent court case. From the initial telephone conversation with Feroz, onto Sana and then eventually Amy who represented me in court, they all guided and informed me every step of the way and thoroughly and concisely explained what would be involved in the whole court process and what would be required of me.



They provided an excellent service which resulted in a positive outcome. So it is with great confidence that not only only would I use them again, if the need should arise, but also highly recommend them to others.



Take care

G Mitchell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jonathan
Jonathan Added 2 years ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
August 12, 2018 20180812070915

Incompetent

1

Matter Type: Drink driving

Terrible, legal theft. This solicitors are the true criminals in this game. Please avoid, they have ruined my life.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
July 13, 2018 20180713134351

Motoring

1

Matter Type: Drink driving

The only fools and horses of the legal world

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zsa
Zsa Added 3 years ago Report to admin
May 12, 2017 20170512160115

Great service - would definitely recommend

5

Matter Type: Drink driving

Delighted with the result of a N/G verdict. Second time instructing - they never fail to disappoint!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Giles
Giles Added 4 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 17, 2017 20170117061834

Fantastic service

5

Matter Type: Consumer Disputes

Extremely happy after keeping my licence through this company's representation. The entire team from the receptionist through to the Barrister who represented me at work were all first class. I kept my licence when others said I was bound to lose it. Grace O Driscoll in particular was fantastic and I have no hesitation to review and recommend their services. Thank you once again for your help and support throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes

steve
steve Added 4 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 10, 2017 20170110145043

Excellent result

5

Matter Type: Drink driving

I instructed this firm as the person I spoke with was the only one who seemed to know what he was talking about. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave me the confidence to fight my case. I was expecting that the same person would work on my case, however, this was not to be. In any event the rest of the team were brilliant and the service was equally as good. I was found not guilty for an allegation of in charge of a vehicle. I would certainly recommend their services

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services