Inaaya Solicitors Limited

4.3/5 6 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Inaaya Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Inaaya Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Inaaya Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Inaaya Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


6 Customer Reviews

4.3/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anthony
Anthony Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 13, 2020 20200113185511

Excellent job

5

Hurt my shoulder at work. My employers denied any knowledge of it ever happening! The team at inaaya Solicitors proved to me that there is justice out there. I received an offer of over £10,000.00. Thankyou to them!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
October 18, 2019 20191018100943

Great job

5

I had as it seemed a complex matter that every firm I approached either quoted me too much or struggled to help. I was recommended inaaya solicitors by a customer I was doing work for. I spoke to Tahir who was very polite and professional. He gave me step by step guide on how he would deal with it and quoted cheaper than the rest. Safe to say he got the job done !! So glad you were recommended. Thankyou thankyou thenkyou!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
August 15, 2018 20180815200635

outstanding!!!

5

i was involved in an accident. I was refered to Inaaya Solicitors.

I was dealt with by a chap called walker who was very friendly, polite and courteous at all times..

my case was dealt with professionally. I was updated and kept informed.
they provided me with 100 % satisfaction.

i will reconmend to any1 5 stars all the way. A professional firm no hidden fees or costs everything was open and transparent..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren
Darren Added 2 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
November 20, 2017 20171120015121

Thankyou!!

5

Was pleasantly surprised with the level of commitment to my case. I received an amazing service. Popped into the office without an appointment and was seen straight away with no excuses. Have referred friends and family members.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Anthony Added 2 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
November 18, 2017 20171118142517

Thankyou for all your help and support

5

Excellent service, was kept in the loop at all times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jack
Jack Added 2 years ago 11 found this helpful Report to admin
October 19, 2017 20171019182927

Very bad company/The director is a money grabber and a lier.

1

Do not trust TAHIR SHAD
Do not trust him with your money.
He's a big lier.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Oldham Solicitors