Inaaya Solicitors Limited

4.2/5 10 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Inaaya Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Inaaya Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Inaaya Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Inaaya Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


10 Customer Reviews

4.2/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Asanka
Asanka Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 29, 2020 20200229163749

Great work

5

I want to say a big thank you to solicitor Mohammed Omaar for excellent job done in my personal injury claim, I highly recommend him for professional expertise, efficiency, and commitment.
I appreciate his patience, polite communication and friendly attitude.
Wish you good luck !

Was this review helpful? Yes

Asanka
Asanka Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 29, 2020 20200229163036

Great work

5

I want to say a big thank you to solicitor Mohammed Omaar for excellent job done in my personal injury claim, I highly recommend him for professional expertise, efficiency, and commitment.
I appreciate his patience, polite communication and friendly attitude.
Wish you good luck !

Was this review helpful? Yes

Terence
Terence Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 11, 2020 20200211155912

NEGLIGENT

1

I used this company for a holiday claim three years ago, to say they were inept would be an understatement, they were woeful from start to finish. I had letters confirming my sickness from the Doctor of the hotel in which we stayed, as well as all prescriptions we received, also had medicals from my UK Doctor confirming i still had the illness on my return to the UK. I got more sense from this companies receptionist than i did from there law team, nobody knew what theyw ere doing and on many occasions i had to give new statements despite these clowns supposedly having to log everything. My case was taken on a No Win - No Fee basis and three years down the line i was asked for monies from them to continue!!! KEEP WELL CLEAR OF THEM - THEY ARE USELESS

Was this review helpful? Yes

Megan
Megan Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 03, 2020 20200203232528

Thankyou!

5

You guys were amazing. Made the process simple and easy to follow and always kept me updated. Thankyou for everything you have done! I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Anthony Added 6 months ago Report to admin
January 13, 2020 20200113185511

Excellent job

5

Hurt my shoulder at work. My employers denied any knowledge of it ever happening! The team at inaaya Solicitors proved to me that there is justice out there. I received an offer of over £10,000.00. Thankyou to them!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 9 months ago Report to admin
October 18, 2019 20191018100943

Great job

5

I had as it seemed a complex matter that every firm I approached either quoted me too much or struggled to help. I was recommended inaaya solicitors by a customer I was doing work for. I spoke to Tahir who was very polite and professional. He gave me step by step guide on how he would deal with it and quoted cheaper than the rest. Safe to say he got the job done !! So glad you were recommended. Thankyou thankyou thenkyou!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
August 15, 2018 20180815200635

outstanding!!!

5

i was involved in an accident. I was refered to Inaaya Solicitors.

I was dealt with by a chap called walker who was very friendly, polite and courteous at all times..

my case was dealt with professionally. I was updated and kept informed.
they provided me with 100 % satisfaction.

i will reconmend to any1 5 stars all the way. A professional firm no hidden fees or costs everything was open and transparent..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren
Darren Added 2 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
November 20, 2017 20171120015121

Thankyou!!

5

Was pleasantly surprised with the level of commitment to my case. I received an amazing service. Popped into the office without an appointment and was seen straight away with no excuses. Have referred friends and family members.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Anthony Added 2 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
November 18, 2017 20171118142517

Thankyou for all your help and support

5

Excellent service, was kept in the loop at all times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jack
Jack Added 2 years ago 15 found this helpful Report to admin
October 19, 2017 20171019182927

Very bad company/The director is a money grabber and a lier.

1

Do not trust TAHIR SHAD
Do not trust him with your money.
He's a big lier.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services