Paul Robinson Solicitors LLP

01277500123

What makes us unique is our team - we are all dedicated to achieving the best outcome for every one of our clients, in each of our specialisms. We are one of the largest and most successful independent law firms in the South East and we pride ourselves on our team’s personal approach to any matter.

4.7/5 201 Client Reviews 201 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Paul Robinson Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Paul Robinson Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

201 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    179
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    11

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
james
james Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 03, 2020 20201203121826

Willing to go the extra mile

5

We engaged the services of Pauline Evans and her team following a recommendation, to undertake conveyancing involved with a house purchase.

The process was quite protracted, but throughtout we were kept appraised of the progress, with clear, simple, easy-to-understand and regular communication.

It was by far the best service we have experienced in conncection with any transaction of this type, primarily because it felt that the solicitor was "on our side", and representing us fully. The fact that it was all conducted in a professional , courteous but above all friendly manner, was the icing on the cake.

Would have no hesitation in recommending Pauline at Paul Robinson, and will go direct to her again when any future need arises.



Was this review helpful? Yes

Andre
Andre Added 5 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 13, 2021 20210413110056

Great communication

5

Matter Type: Probate

Used these guys twice now, most recently for probate. Given the offices the were closed as part of Covid restrictions and staff working remotely, the process was extremely efficient. Carly was great in communicating any updates as well. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Paul Robinson Solicitors LLP. Sue Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 23, 2021 20210323082006

Great service

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Great service all the way through the conveyancing process. Efficient and very helpful and responsive during the whopper process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Parmjit
Parmjit Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 21, 2021 20210321094157

Public order act

5

Matter Type: Accidents In Public Places

Fabulous service & 100% genuine service 👍

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Robinson

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 15, 2021 20210315164817

5 Stars - Sophie Cannon and Team

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I have used Paul Robinsons to buy and sell properties 3 times now and have never had a single issue. The price is very reasonable for the level of service you get and I would use Paul Robinsons and Sophie for all my future Conveyancing needs.

The response times to emails and calls is fantastic and I would recommend them to anyone.

Thank you to Sophie and all at Paul Robinsons.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Paul Robinson Solicitors LLP. Matthew Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 10, 2021 20210310195515

Excellent Professional Service

5

Our son has purchased a small business and we needed a good Solicitor to oversee the legal side of the transaction. Zuzanna was assigned to us and the service and communication we got from her was first class. We recommend Paul Robinson Solicitors for the excellent professional service they offer. We will definitely be using them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fran and
Fran and Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 03, 2021 20210303085435

Thank you for Really Excellent Service From Amy Thomas

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We have just exchanged contracts on a complex (for us) house sale and purchase chain through Paul Robinson. Amy Thomas was our solicitor throughout this transaction and from the beginning she inspired confidence .She was friendly , knowledgeable, accurate, clear, responsive and guided us through the stages in a timely manner.The documentation was all prepared and completed without problems well ahead of all the counterparties' solicitors. In the last inevitably stressful stages she was always quick to advise and respond and her advice was essential to smooth out the exchange. We cannot recommend Amy too highly and would like to thank her and the team at Paul Robinson very much for your help.
and Fran Fitzpatrick

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melissa
Melissa Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 02, 2021 20210302142049

Goes above and beyond!

5

We have used Gemma Wilkinson for numerous property sales over the years, she is so quick to reply and goes above and beyond to chase matters. Moving house is stressful enough, let alone doing so during a national lockdown. Gemma made this process smooth and would definitely recommend her to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

R
R Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 26, 2021 20210226171521

A great help

5

Matter Type: Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults

At a very stressful point in my life, I was lucky enough to find Paul Robinson Solicitors and in particular to have Serena Berry assigned to my case. She was friendly, approachable and completely non-judgmental. Her advice was excellent and I felt fully supported by her, whether in person or by phone or email contact. Her knowledge enabled her to achieve the best possible outcome for me, and I will always be grateful to her.

Solicitor named in this review: Serena Louise Berry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jenny
Jenny Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 25, 2021 20210225095446

Spouses Pension on death

5

Matter Type: Disputed Trusts

Efficient and friendly service received form Paul Robinson Solicitors, Natasha Kelt.
Thank you for your quick turnaround and helping me to resolve the matter with my late husband's pension.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Debbie
Debbie Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 31, 2021
Collected on
20210331141922

Debbie

5

I cannot recommend Jemmar & Daisy enough, they are very clear, transparent, organised and responsive. They make the process of selling and buying property so much less painful than it can be!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sumaiya
Sumaiya Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 20, 2021
Collected on
20210220114444

Sumaiya

5

Thank you to Paul Robinson, I would recommend their services to family and friends in the future. Look no further if you are in need of a Solicitor, we had a terrific experience when purchasing our first home. Thank you to Amy Thomas who did everything possible to make the process so easy for us, I cannot emphasis more on how incredible her service was. Always kept us updated and so efficient and professional with her work! Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Josh
Josh Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 16, 2021
Collected on
20210116181448

Josh

5

I had a terrific experience with Paul Robinson Solicitors. They were incredibly efficient and helpful during the purchase of my first home. I would particularly like to thank Meredith for all her hard work and for how easy she made this process. I would absolutely recommend their services to friends and family in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes

k
k Added 4 months ago Report to admin
November 29, 2020
Collected on
20201129124519

A client

5

We used Paul Robinson to purchase our house. From start to finish they impressed us with their professional and caring approach. They would always reply within the day, usually hours and every email was given consideration by the same appointed member of staff so you felt they knew your situation and advised you personally. After a terrible experience with another firm for our sale, using Paul Robinson showed us how conveyancing law should be done!! Highly recommended and special thanks to Susan and Becky!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samuel
Samuel Added 4 months ago Report to admin
November 28, 2020
Collected on
20201128175315

Samuel

5

Recently used Paul Robinson Solicitors for a remortgage and a deed of trust. I found their services to be quick, efficient and good value. Andrew, Amy and Victoria were very clear throughout the process, and communication was always prompt and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Paul Robinson Solicitors is an independent, dynamic, fast-growing and award-winning law firm dedicated to providing an outstanding level of service to all clients across the country, with offices in Stratford, Billericay, Southend and Benfleet. Established locally in 1983, Paul Robinson Solicitors has been growing confidently for more than 30 years offering and providing a comprehensive range of legal services to a wide range of clients, both personal and commercial. The widely-experienced and skilled specialist teams of solicitors, all experts in their own respective fields, are dedicated to providing an exceptional level of service and achieving a positive result for all their clients, regardless of the scale or nature of the task.


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000