Mtg Solicitors

4.1/5 9 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Mtg Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mtg Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Mtg Solicitors has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


9 Customer Reviews

4.1/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Shoaib
Shoaib Added 4 days ago Report to admin
December 07, 2019 20191207111417

no professional

1

I had a very bad experience with MTG solicitors. they are not professional and have no idea how understand the issue. I had my case with Mudassar Saleem who work there as paralegal is the worse person I have ever met in my life, being a solicitor but was struggling to understand simple issue. the funniest thing about him was take him over 6 months just to read a single file. I would not recommend anyone to use their service, these people only care about money nothing else.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Biniam
Biniam Added 5 months ago Report to admin
July 09, 2019 20190709210203

Professional

5

I had a very good experience with MTG solicitors. Professional approach always sufficient. Osman Gill was very helpful and helped us win our case. Highly recommend him.

Solicitor named in this review: Osman Gill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Md Al
Md Al Added 6 months ago Report to admin
June 10, 2019 20190610110641

I appreciate MTG solicitors.

5

Hi .all. MTG solicitors solve my divorced. And immigration matters. I m very very glad for them work .Pacific miss Rupinder .mr Erald .miss Rani they are very helpful. Many thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Khalil
Khalil Added 6 months ago Report to admin
May 20, 2019 20190520132551

Much appreciated.

5

Excellent team, very professional, very highly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Rupinder Matharu

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vladimir
Vladimir Added 6 months ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin
May 16, 2019 20190516153922

Negligent and incompetent!!!

1

I had the misfortune to instruct a MTG divorce solicitor Parminder Mattoo to represent me at a hearing in the Family Court. Not only did she come unprepared without any written submission, during the hearing she did not raise a single point in my favour while failing to obtain basic undertakings from the other side. Parminder also did not agree the Draft Order with me committing me to unnecessary actions which I had to reverse at the next hearing that had to be held due to her negligence. The incompetence and negligence of this solicitor was beyond description.

Solicitor named in this review: Parminder Mattoo

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Christopher Added 6 months ago Report to admin
May 15, 2019 20190515215443

The fire brand and most compassionate Solicitor

5

She represented her firm MTG Solicitors with passion and so much vigour keeping my interest as her client at the centre of all representation and proceedings (and I must say there were quite a lot of court hearings) even as trainee and subsequently a Barrister.

She was assigned to my cases Divorce, Child arrangement and immigration matters and she did proved her worth and helped me with best outcomes possible in the circumstances.

I was so impressed with her professionalism right from the first day she represented me at the Brentford county court that I called her the FIRE BRAND NO NONSENSE SOLICITOR from MTG, very protective of her clients, shows compassion and understanding on a case by case basis and I must say I got great legal advises and supports even sometimes when I have the money MTG Solicitors still helped and never turned their back on me whenever I called for advices even if she was busy she still remembers to call me back.

Her name is Rupinder Kaur Matharu.

Thank you so much Rupinder, sincerely I could write a whole book on my experiences on the help, support, care, empathy, friendly and professional touches to my cases and reassurance you gave me throughout my trials.

Thank you MTG Solicitors each one of you ROCK 👍 from reception to the last desk everyone I came in contact with in all those years during my trials from March 2012 to 2015.

Now, I cannot have a complete review of this great legal firm without the mention of IRRAM who I recollected was actually commended by the judge in Feltham magistrate court for her composed nature and professionalism on 11/4/2012 and numerous other solicitors in the firm I can’t remember all their names now but I will pick and recommend MTG Solicitors any day or time.

Chris A

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 30, 2019 20190330210811

Excellent service from Anita Anthony

5

Anita Anthony is excellent. She has incredible client care and sensibility when dealing with vulnerable individuals and sensitive matters. Skilled and approachable , Anita made sure a very difficult case was supported efficiently and she was very responsive and considered throughout.

I would highly recommend MTG Solicitors on their fixed fees and value for money .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nilanka
Nilanka Added 9 months ago Report to admin
February 17, 2019 20190217181528

Professional Service

5

Highly appreciate the way you handle most recently admit case with regard to the legal advice part done by your side with short notice. With out you and Rupinda’s support , I didn’t have clue how to over come from that problem. The way you act tremendous and very professional. Always recommend your service and MTG solicitors-Nil

Solicitor named in this review: Teagy Grover

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fahima yasmin
Fahima yasmin Added 8 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 28, 2019 20190328220619

MTG Soliciter well recommend

5

I am a single mum has been trying to fight the system and getting my children back to my care.
The last five years I’ve been trying from solicitors after solicitors but no one took my case on board apart from MTG solicitors. Like all parents I was worried and I was concerned how this case will effect me financially and mentally,one of the questions was will my Soliciter understand me. And they did my solicitor nailed everything. She had great understanding Excellent professionalism and very knowledgeable.

Very supportive and direct contact with my Soliciter even out of hours in emergencies.i felt like my issue are not just mine only however my Soliciter took all that on board. Advised at all time and made it easy for me.
I could never ask for anyone better the Anita Anthony who delt with my case as won the case and reunited my family back together once again returning me my love and joy I would have not been able to to it on my own.

Anita also told me from the beginning we’re i stand and how it is never mislead me in any form. But the same time never stopped fighting. I have excellent service from Anita and her team were very kind and understanding.
I appreciate all the hard work Anita has put in my case in order for bringing back my children home.
Some one in her team did say that Anita Anthony is one of the best in children Proceeding and I who has been her client can fully valve for that Anita not only WON! a case but reunited a mother back with her children and siblings back together again.
Money was nothing compared to what you have given me. I can not thank you enough for what you have done. Financially It was hard but Anita always kept an eye out on how I spend my money on this case. And made sure appreciate action were taken when money was spent.

I would always recommend Anita Anthony and hopefully I wouldn’t need it but incase ever I did Anita would be my first. The best! Anita Professionalism and how she delt with my case .. one in a million could of not done this on my own thank you Anita and MTG solicitor.
F.k

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Hayes Solicitors