Bridge Employment Law Ltd

01904 929094

BRIDGE, was set up by a former Partner in a leading UK law firm to successfully deliver clear, hands on, no-nonsense employment law and HR support, no pomp, no inflated costs, just precise, common sense quality support to business owners and leadership teams. delivered by experienced employment law solicitors, BRIDGE combines 25 years of proven expertise in employment law and HR advice. Our mission is to provide a complete and very personal and commercial service to our SME and larger clients in various sectors, from Care Homes to Manufacturing. We want to get to know you, your business and your team so that we can offer the most appropriate, bespoke advice for you.

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Bridge Employment Law Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bridge Employment Law Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bridge Employment Law Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Christopher
Christopher Added 4 days ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
September 16, 2020 20200916093927

Mr Chris Worthington

5

Excellent service, as a Director and business owner I needed support and I couldn't fault the team at BRIDGE, clear, cost effective and they know their stuff...well done.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
September 04, 2020 20200904010000

I am very pleased to have had the opportunity to work with Jane.

5

She brought considerable experience and oversight to our processes, and enhanced the quality of the outcomes we achieved. She is personable and was able to establish quickly the professional relationships which were needed to progress effectively the work in which she became involved. Her balanced judgements allowed for a broad scope of considerations to be brought forward for discussion and resolution. Her knowledgeable challenge and guidance served to assure appropriate diligence and integrity. I would welcome the opportunity for further collaboration with her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 14, 2020 20200814010000

I have had the pleasure of working with Jane in a number of different contexts over the last year or so.

5

She offers a very rare combination of qualities: a determined work ethic; resilience and tenacity; authoritative advice and a forensic mastery of the detail; all allied to extensive emotional intelligence and the ability to build empathetic relationships in difficult and challenging situations. I recommend her without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marsha
Marsha Added 5 months ago Report to admin
April 07, 2020 20200407010000

Review for Bridge Employment Law

5

We wouldn't even consider using anybody else and would not hesitate in highly recommending Claire and Lee to assist them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We guarantee that you only get the service you want and need – we know that some managers would rather we be much more proactive and be hands on whereas other need some guidance and telephone support when needed. That is why we let you decide what level of support you need whether that is working with your dedicated advisors to receive telephone advice and full document support, assisting with a large scale reorganisation or management development programme or having an specialist experienced advisor on hand to coach you through a difficult meeting with a employee – we are guided by you.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0830 - 1800
  • 0830 - 1800
  • 0830 - 1800
  • 0830 - 1800
  • 0830 - 1800
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000