Hart Brown

01483 887766

Hart Brown is a leading law firm with offices throughout Surrey. Established in 1919, our continued success and ability to build long term relationships has been based upon our unique understanding of the law and our clients and our commitment to making the process as straightforward as possible, in the most professional way. It’s the combination of these factors that creates our USP and makes us different. Hart Brown is… UNDERSTANDING about our clients legal needs and the law. STRAIGHTFORWARD in the way we work and communicate. PROFESSIONAL in everything we do, to achieve results and uphold our reputation.

4.8/5 90 Customer Reviews 90
Recommended by
89 Verified Clients
like Iain and Jamie
Accreditations
accreditation

How Hart Brown compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Hart Brown on ReviewSolicitors

90 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    83
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    4

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Stephen
Verified Stephen Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150804

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Margaret Gale was a breath of fresh air in dealing with solicitors, and she was extremely efficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann
Verified Ann Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 25, 2018 20180925211501

Disappointed

1

Some service was good, some very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hart Brown responded to this review on 12 November, 2018

We are really sorry to see your review and we would like the opportunity to explore how we can put this right. Please email us at ell@hartbrown.co.uk and we will do our very best to rectify your experience with Hart Brown.

Bonita
Verified Bonita Added 11 months ago Report to admin
May 14, 2018 20180514211501

Thank You Vanessa

5

Professional, approachable and supportive. Speaking to Vanessa felt like getting advice from a trusted friend. This matter would have been far more stressful without Vanessa's help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter Durrant
Verified Peter Durrant Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 05, 2019 20190405150804

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Hart Brown provided a clear estimate of costs and timescales for my conveyancing. They were easy to communicate with throughout the process and available to answer questions. Jeremy Jupp was professional and attentive to my needs, delight and thorough and always gave the clear impression representing my needs in the process which was reassuring and confidence inspiring. He has a deep experience and handled matters efficiently and to agreed time schedules. Very satisfied with the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hugh Ross
Verified Hugh Ross Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 05, 2019 20190405150804

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

I found Tim and his team very helpful and efficient. I felt that I was in safe hands.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Douglas Macmillan
Verified Douglas Macmillan Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 05, 2019 20190405150804

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

An excellent, prompt and efficient service provided by caring professionals.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan and Lynn Harding
Verified Alan and Lynn Harding Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 05, 2019 20190405150804

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Overall very satisfies with the service provided. Jackie was very helpful and provided clarity over all relevant topics and ensured we moved forward in an accurate and clear manner. Would recommend Jackie and Hart Brown to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dr R D & Mrs M Townsend
Verified Dr R D & Mrs M Townsend Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 05, 2019 20190405150804

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were entirely satisfied with the experience and speed of response that we received in drawing up our revised wills. Many thanks, R.D. Townsend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matt Rust
Verified Matt Rust Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 05, 2019 20190405150804

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

I originally approached Hart Brown to help me worth a house purchase and also a re-mortgage of my then current property as a Buy to Let. Unfortunately the fees for the BTL re-mortgage were not competitive and I took the business to another firm. Hart brown's quote was £1,159.00 v's Ramsden's quote of £449.00. A big difference for the same service. It may have been a more straightforward experience for us both if the quote had been more competitive. I was very satisfied with value for money for the services I instructed. Also, Jeremy was extremely helpful in the property purchase process and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a efficient and swift process. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joan & Peter Sampson
Verified Joan & Peter Sampson Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 05, 2019 20190405150804

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Found very good, responsive and patient in dealing with us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

jamie
jamie Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 10, 2019
Collected on
20190410131950

jamie pendleton

5

We used Hart Brown as our solicitor for selling one house and for buying another. The experience from start to finish was amazing. I would massively recommend Nicole and David to all of our family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Iain
Iain Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 08, 2019
Collected on
20190408125411

Iain Todd

5

A fantastically efficient service. Thanks very much to David and his team for making the whole process very easy and stress-free.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Youcef
Youcef Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 29, 2019
Collected on
20190329114843

Youcef Toumi

5

Very efficient and thorough service from the conveyancing department. Nicole was fantastic and well supported by Bethany. Highly recommended and will definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

LOUISE
LOUISE Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 27, 2019
Collected on
20190327223957

LOUISE EDWARDS

5

Fantastic from start to finish! Special mention to Nicole. Very professional and efficient! Made a potentially stressful house move feel remarkably easy! Will highly recommend to friends and family! 5 star service. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Ryan Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 27, 2019
Collected on
20190327111820

Ryan Webb

5

Debbie from Hart Brown was my solicitor dealing with my first ever experience at buying a property and she was excellent! She made the whole process very simple and without stress. I would highly recommend her and Hart Brown for any legal help you may need.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Hart Brown

  • Nicole Lush

    Nicole studied Law at the University of Reading before working as a paralegal in a busy conveyancing department whilst completing the LPC on a part-time study basis at the College of Law, Guildford. She completed her training contract with a Hampshire based firm and qualified as a solicitor in England and Wales on 17 February 2014. Nicole then worked briefly in family law before choosing to specialise in residential property. She specialises in the sale and purchase of freehold and leasehold properties, Transfers of Equity and re-mortgages.

  • Tulia Ristow

    Tulia qualified as a Solicitor in 2006 and specialises in all aspects of Residential Property. She is also a qualified lawyer in Colombia, Latin America, and is bilingual in English and Spanish.

  • Vanessa McMurtrie

    Vanessa trained and then qualified as a solicitor in 1991 with Hart Brown working in the Cobham office, family department for a decade. She then worked for us on a part time consultancy basis while devoting more time to her family. During this period she was instrumental in implementing Hart Brown’s family department’s case management system and later, the quality system that led to the firm’s ISO 9001 accreditation. In 2005 Vanessa returned to client work and joined Mackrell Turner Garrett where she stayed for ten years, before re-joining Hart Brown in 2015. Vanessa knows Woking and the surrounding area well and enhances the work covered at our Woking office as she re-joins the family department. Vanessa has been a Resolution member since 1991, committed to resolving disputes in a non-confrontational and constructive way. She has served on the Surrey Resolution committee since 2008. She is a Resolution accredited collaboratively trained lawyer and welcomes the opportunity to help separating couples adopt this process as an alternative to the more traditional options available. Over the years, Vanessa has gained a wealth of experience in dealing with all the legal aspects of relationships coming to an end. She prides herself on being approachable and understanding as she helps her clients go through the legal process.

  • David Knapp

    David has a wealth of experience in residential conveyancing having specialised in this area since qualifying in 1983. He has a well deserved reputation for excellence and his clients repeatedly recommend him to their friends and relatives. “Your services came recommended to me by a family member and I shall have no hesitation in doing so myself in the future. I shall also have no hesitation in using your services again should the need arise. I would say a big thank you to David Knapp and his team as our instruction was of an urgent nature and their efforts ensured that the purchase of our property was completed well within our required timescale” fed back one client. Another said “A very professional service but also user friendly. Moving house can be traumatic but a good solicitor who knows exactly what to do at each step is vital. I was very lucky to have David Knapp for my house move”. David joined Hart Brown as a trainee in 1981 and became a Partner in 1987. He became Head of Hart Brown’s residential property department in 2004 and manages a large team of residential conveyancers spread across Hart Brown’s six offices. Another client has provided feedback for David: “In October 2010 we confronted a major issue with our house sale. Our solicitor at the time was simply not up to the job. We were stressed, very unsure of where we stood or what to do next and desperately needed someone who knew what they were doing. It was by recommendation we came to David Knapp. And we’re extremely glad we did. Put simply David’s been brilliant in every respect. Not only did David sort out all the unpleasant issues (dealing with councils and tricky buyers) resulting in a successful house sale. It was the way he went about doing it. Unlike our previous solicitor David is a great communicator – clear, straight to the point and speaks in language we all understand – not legalese. He was a total professional, answering questions quickly, working with us to plan our strategy and simply getting the job done. Most importantly we had the peace of mind knowing we had an astute fellow in our corner – who knew what he was doing every step of the way. It’s this peace of mind which really counts and I couldn’t recommend David strongly enough.”

  • Corinne Flannery

    Corinne qualified as a Fellow of CILEx in 2005 and joined Hart Brown in 2014 as a Chartered Legal Executive in our residential property team. She specialises in freehold and leasehold sales and purchases, transfers of equity and re-mortgages. Corinne often receives excellent feedback from her clients: ‘Thank you so much for your patience and support through challenging times. We did it!’ ‘Many thanks for all your help during our two house moves. You have been a pleasure to work with and have made the moves a lot easier by the help and attention you have given us. Thanks so much.’

  • Emma Moore

    Emma is a partner in our Residential Property team in Cobham having joined Hart Brown in 2014. Emma qualified as a solicitor in 1998 and has specialised solely in residential property for over 10 years. Emma specialises in all aspect of residential property from first time buyers to high value properties. She is used to dealing with short timescales and working as quickly and efficiently as possible to achieve her client’s aims.

  • Tim Pearce

    Tim has specialised in residential conveyancing since the early 1980s and there is little he does not know about the stresses and strains of moving house. He is well known in Cobham and Guildford for the exceptional service he and his assistant Nicky give to all clients. Feedback he regularly receives from clients include comments such as: “I can honestly say that Tim and Nicky were absolutely amazing and went above and beyond any help and advice I could have expected. Thank you. Very very happy.” “Tim and his team never fail to give anything less than a 5 star service. Thanks so much”. Tim trained at Hart Brown and qualified as a solicitor in 1980 becoming a partner in 1984. Here are Tim’s answers to a brief interview about his interests and achievements. What do you count as your interests? Sport, and in particular golf, skiing and horse racing. Other interests include playing bridge and listening to classical music. Where are your favourite travel destinations? Italy and Switzerland. Tell us about your notable achievements. Running the London marathon 3 times, completing a triathlon in the New Forest and the Four Peaks Challenge in the Lake District. He is also a member of Cheltenham Race Course, Effingham Golf Club and the English Bridge Union./

  • Peter Howe

    Peter’s specialism is residential property. He qualified in 1991 and worked for a number of firms as a locum and then full time before joining Hart Brown in 2000. His experience as a locum he says gave him a good insight into the kind of firm that he wanted to settle down with. “It is amazing how different firms are in terms of the service they offer their clients” says Peter. Peter receives excellent feedback from his clients: “I found all my dealing with Peter Howe very useful, he is very down to earth and explained and answered all my queries very clearly, which took away a lot of the stress. Thank you.”

  • Nick Langmead

    Nick specialises in will drafting, estate administration, creating and advising on trusts as well as tax advice. He is a member of STEP and the Law Society Private Client Section. He also takes the opportunity to occasionally write blog entries on the Bates’ website. Prior to joining Hart Brown Nick trained at Keppe and Partners in Twickenham, he stayed there for 8 years and then moved to Bates Solicitors in Fleet and specialised in private client. Here are Nick’s answers to a brief interview about his interests and achievements: Most memorable case? Dealing with the estate of a retired railway engineer. He had spent his retirement building a huge and incredibly elaborate model railway which took up an entire large room of his house. The house couldn’t be sold with the model railway in situ so I had to work out a way to sell it, or if necessary give it away, just to get rid of it. I approached a number of model railway clubs and societies but none of them wanted it because they would have had to take the whole thing apart to get it out of the house and then rebuild it elsewhere. In the end the whole setup had to be scrapped, which was heart-breaking.

  • Julian Waldon

    Julian has extensive experience in family law and in particular high net worth financial cases. Qualifying in 1988, Julian’s career has included practising family law in California, gaining invaluable experience acting in high profile cases for clients in Beverley Hills. Julian is a trained collaborative lawyer and mediator and has been admitted to the California Bar (non-practising). He is also a member of Resolution and the Thameside Collaborative Law Pod. His most memorable case was obtaining monthly alimony of $35k for a client. Julian receives excellent feedback from his clients: “Your patience, efficiency and pragmatic advice have made a difficult matter easier for us.”

  • Debbie Beswick

    Debbie, who is an Associate and Chartered Legal Executive, specialises in residential property. After joining Hart Brown in 1984 she quickly progressed through the ranks qualifying as a Legal Executive in 1996. She was admitted to the Fellowship in 1997. Debbie is well known in the Godalming area and receives rave reviews both from clients and agents who come back to her time and time again. Her most memorable case was the purchase of a property for clients who were looking for a quick turnaround. It was a mere 3 working days from instructions to exchange of contracts.

  • Sue Macleod

    Sue’s specialisms are wills, probate, tax planning and trusts. Having qualified as a solicitor in 1994 Sue joined Hart Brown in 1997. She left in 2006 to look after her young family and returned in May 2010. “I am delighted to be back. Hart Brown has always been a lovely firm to work for and they really care about their clients which is also important to me” says Sue. Sue’s clients provide excellent feedback: “An excellent and efficient service. Would highly recommend to friends and family.”

  • Emily Wiggins

    Emily specialises in inheritance tax planning, the administration of estates, trusts, wills and lasting powers of attorney. She is a member of the Law Society Probate Section and takes the opportunity to write articles and has been published in the local, regional and national press. Her clients are delighted by her kind approach and efficient way of dealing with their matters, regularly writing to the head of department to comment on how pleased they have been with the service. Having trained in the City, Emily joined Hart Brown in 2004. Emily ‘s clients have commented: “Emily was very helpful and a pleasure to work with – she made the experience very easy we will happily recommend Hart Brown.”

  • Sharon Powell

    Sharon has over 20 years experience on all aspects of family law and in particular the financial aspects in high value divorces. She is particularly experienced in dealing with couples who have assets abroad. She is a Resolution Accredited Specialist and qualified in mediation and collaborative family law. “A break up of a relationship is very sad for everyone concerned” says Sharon. “I believe that our role is to try and help both parties reach a solution which they are both happy with. When feelings are running high this can sometimes be difficult but I believe we can make a difference”. Sharon is often thanked by her clients for her sympathetic and supportive approach through a traumatic time in their lives. Her most memorable case was in a divorce where financial matters involving significant assets were resolved amicably yet parties persisted to argue about kitchen utensils! She qualified as a solicitor in 1986 and joined Hart Brown in 2007 becoming a partner a few months later. A client thanked Sharon for her work: “I would especially like to thank Sharon Powell for all her support and guidance throughout. Thanks indeed.”

  • Sara McGrigor

    Sara specialises in wills, estate administration, trusts, inheritance tax planning, powers of attorney and court of protection work. Having qualified in 2005 she worked in London and Tunbridge Wells before joining Hart Brown in 2008. Sara has a degree in Geography and subsequently started her legal career by obtaining a CPE/ Graduate Diploma in Law. Following completion of her CPE she gained experience as a paralegal before qualifying as a solicitor. Sara receives excellent feedback from her clients: “Good solution to problem with existing solicitor who wrote father’s will. Sara is the third solicitor/expert i’ve dealt with at Hart Brown and everyone has given me every confidence during difficult problems, that they could deliver an outstanding service.”

About This Branch


Practice Area

We offer a full range of legal services to businesses and individuals. With 17 partners, over 110 staff, 5 offices and a reputation for delivering high quality service Hart Brown is proud to have grown through recommendation and repeat business from loyal clients since it was established in 1919. All our lawyers are experts in their chosen field and fully up-to-date with the latest developments. Our teams work closely together to make sure that the service we deliver is fully integrated. Our Business Services include Commercial & Corporate, Commercial Property, and Dispute Resolution among others, and our Individual Services include Residential Property, Personal Injury, Clinical Negligence and Wills, Trusts & Estates. Equality and Diversity Our aim is always to treat everyone, both inside and outside the firm, with respect, consideration courtesy and a positive attitude. We aim to ensure that employment opportunities of whatever kind are only based on individual aptitude and personal ability. We do not discriminate against anyone, either directly or indirectly, on the grounds of colour ethnic or national origin, , orientation, marital status, pregnancy, disability, religion, age, part-time or fixed term status, race or on any other irrelevant or irrational basis.


Legal Services
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Repossessions
  • Flexible Working
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Senior Executives
  • MRSA Claims
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Transfer of title
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Separation Agreement
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Tax Compliance Services
  • Family Leave
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Buying at auction
  • Litigation Law
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Medical Negligence
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Housing disputes
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Wills
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Tax
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Separation
  • Trusts
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Right to Manage
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Child contact
  • Dental Negligence
  • Travel rights
  • Housing Management
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Pension Law
  • Child Law
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Professional trustees
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Tax Advisory Services
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Housing Associations
  • Trusts
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Lease Extensions
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Injunctions
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Valuers
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Employment Contracts
  • Collaborative Law
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Remortgaging
  • Professional Discipline
  • IT professionals
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Stress at Work
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Redundancy
  • Property Disputes
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • TUPE
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Pension and property advice
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Financial advisors
  • Injunctions
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Part Time Workers
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Gardening Leave
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Social Services
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Media and Sports
  • Family Mediation
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Extending your Lease
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Against The Council
  • Children
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Leasehold properties
  • Civil partnerships
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Property Holding Structures
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Insurance brokers
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Transfers of equity
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Family law
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Barristers
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Probate
  • Financial Matters
  • Consumer Rights
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Environmental policy law
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Competition law
  • Credit Control
  • Tax
  • Commercial Leases
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Corporate Law
  • Share option schemes
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Summary Judgment
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Employment - business
  • Agency agreements
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Developer disputes
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Franchising
  • Commercial Law
  • Intellectual Property
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Mediation
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Setting up a business
  • Rights of way issues
  • Asset Tracing
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Statutory Demands
  • Finance
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Management buyouts
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Development plot sales
  • Corporate finance
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Purchase of development land
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Data Protection

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000