Hart Brown

01932 576789

Hart Brown is a leading law firm with offices throughout Surrey. Established in 1919, our continued success and ability to build long term relationships has been based upon our unique understanding of the law and our clients and our commitment to making the process as straightforward as possible, in the most professional way. It’s the combination of these factors that creates our USP and makes us different. Hart Brown is… UNDERSTANDING about our clients legal needs and the law. STRAIGHTFORWARD in the way we work and communicate. PROFESSIONAL in everything we do, to achieve results and uphold our reputation.

4.8/5 113 Customer Reviews 113
Recommended by
112 Verified Clients
like Robert Dows-Muller and Verified Client
Accreditations
accreditation

How Hart Brown compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Hart Brown on ReviewSolicitors

113 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    105
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    4

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205210

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Very good service, would recommend.

Solicitor being reviewed: Francesca Louise Ellen Nash

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert Dows-Muller
Verified Robert Dows-Muller Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205210

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very straightforward and easy will writing service. Avoids all the risks of on-line versions given the advice an d guidance provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs V P Whittle & Mrs M Mathews
Verified Mrs V P Whittle & Mrs M Mathews Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205209

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

(Lease - Sarah Osborne - Sale Jeremy Jupp) Very professional service throughout. Lease extension and subsequent sale of property were handled efficiently. Thank you.

Solicitor being reviewed: Jeremy Edwin Ian Jupp

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan and Lynn Harding
Verified Alan and Lynn Harding Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150804

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Overall very satisfies with the service provided. Jackie was very helpful and provided clarity over all relevant topics and ensured we moved forward in an accurate and clear manner. Would recommend Jackie and Hart Brown to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joan & Peter Sampson
Verified Joan & Peter Sampson Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150804

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Found very good, responsive and patient in dealing with us.

Solicitor being reviewed: Francesca Louise Ellen Nash

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marian Kidd
Verified Marian Kidd Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114156

Wills Trust and Probate

5

Discussing and finalising my will at the Cranleigh branch was an easy procedure, all the staff were friendly and efficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tracey
Verified Tracey Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114156

other

5

Very good service. Only ''even better'' would be occasional phone contact to iron out quick queries than email tennis. This was agreed at start.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 10, 2019 20190210221712

Excellent

5

We had a very protracted and difficult house sale and purchase. Hart Brown were proactive in chasing documents, responses and other parties. They provided calm and knowledgeable advice. All round they were excellent. I would highly recommend Hart Brown for anyone needing conveyancing advice.

Solicitor being reviewed: David Stewart Knapp

A representative from Hart Brown responded to this review on 11 February, 2019

Thank you very much for your 5* review, it means a great deal to the whole Residential Property team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ellie
Ellie Added 7 months ago Report to admin
October 09, 2018 20181009135810

First House Purchase

5

Very helpful and patient with a long and slow purchase of our first home

A representative from Hart Brown responded to this review on 12 November, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Verified Chris Added 9 months ago Report to admin
August 16, 2018 20180816211501

Recommendation

5

I have no hesitation in recommending Hart Brown - they provided an excellent service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Mark
Mark Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 27, 2019
Collected on
20190327093651

Mark Kemball

5

We have used Hart Brown for legal services for nearly 50 years and have always appreciated their high commitment to personal service. Our professional relationship has included property purchases and sales, wills preparation and probate management. Their network of relationships has also helped us access excellent professionals in other related fields such as finance and asset management. Throughout they have been very helpful, courteous and efficient and we look forward to a continued relationship for many years to come.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 09, 2019
Collected on
20190309144910

John Scott

5

Good all round legal services

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alex
Alex Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019
Collected on
20190308141920

Alex Way

5

We head excellent service from Emma Moore and the team at Hart Brown Cobham during our recent remortgage and new build purchase. Timely, clear and responsive communication, tailored and helpful advice throughout, and a real sense that Hart Brown had our best interests at heart from start to finish. I'd highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

paul
paul Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 01, 2019
Collected on
20190301082913

paul noon

5

I have used Emma Moore of Hart Brown several times over the last couple of years for property transactions after my previous lawyer retired. It has been a revelation! The communication and professionalism is second to none. The estate agents commented on their efficiency on several occasions. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hart Brown responded to this review on 01 March, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review, it is very much appreciated.

warren
warren Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 27, 2019
Collected on
20190227142746

warren eve

5

We were absolutely delighted with the service we received from Peter & Sara, for the sale and purchase of a property for our Mother. Nothing was too much trouble, and everything was explained & dealt with in the most professional manner. A truly fantastic service, and a company we will have no hesitation in using again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Hart Brown

  • Emma Moore

    Emma is a partner in our Residential Property team in Cobham having joined Hart Brown in 2014. Emma qualified as a solicitor in 1998 and has specialised solely in residential property for over 10 years. Emma specialises in all aspect of residential property from first time buyers to high value properties. She is used to dealing with short timescales and working as quickly and efficiently as possible to achieve her client’s aims.

  • Tim Pearce

    Tim has specialised in residential conveyancing since the early 1980s and there is little he does not know about the stresses and strains of moving house. He is well known in Cobham and Guildford for the exceptional service he and his assistant Nicky give to all clients. Feedback he regularly receives from clients include comments such as: “I can honestly say that Tim and Nicky were absolutely amazing and went above and beyond any help and advice I could have expected. Thank you. Very very happy.” “Tim and his team never fail to give anything less than a 5 star service. Thanks so much”. Tim trained at Hart Brown and qualified as a solicitor in 1980 becoming a partner in 1984. Here are Tim’s answers to a brief interview about his interests and achievements. What do you count as your interests? Sport, and in particular golf, skiing and horse racing. Other interests include playing bridge and listening to classical music. Where are your favourite travel destinations? Italy and Switzerland. Tell us about your notable achievements. Running the London marathon 3 times, completing a triathlon in the New Forest and the Four Peaks Challenge in the Lake District. He is also a member of Cheltenham Race Course, Effingham Golf Club and the English Bridge Union./

  • Peter Howe

    Peter’s specialism is residential property. He qualified in 1991 and worked for a number of firms as a locum and then full time before joining Hart Brown in 2000. His experience as a locum he says gave him a good insight into the kind of firm that he wanted to settle down with. “It is amazing how different firms are in terms of the service they offer their clients” says Peter. Peter receives excellent feedback from his clients: “I found all my dealing with Peter Howe very useful, he is very down to earth and explained and answered all my queries very clearly, which took away a lot of the stress. Thank you.”

  • Nick Langmead

    Nick specialises in will drafting, estate administration, creating and advising on trusts as well as tax advice. He is a member of STEP and the Law Society Private Client Section. He also takes the opportunity to occasionally write blog entries on the Bates’ website. Prior to joining Hart Brown Nick trained at Keppe and Partners in Twickenham, he stayed there for 8 years and then moved to Bates Solicitors in Fleet and specialised in private client. Here are Nick’s answers to a brief interview about his interests and achievements: Most memorable case? Dealing with the estate of a retired railway engineer. He had spent his retirement building a huge and incredibly elaborate model railway which took up an entire large room of his house. The house couldn’t be sold with the model railway in situ so I had to work out a way to sell it, or if necessary give it away, just to get rid of it. I approached a number of model railway clubs and societies but none of them wanted it because they would have had to take the whole thing apart to get it out of the house and then rebuild it elsewhere. In the end the whole setup had to be scrapped, which was heart-breaking.

  • Julian Waldon

    Julian has extensive experience in family law and in particular high net worth financial cases. Qualifying in 1988, Julian’s career has included practising family law in California, gaining invaluable experience acting in high profile cases for clients in Beverley Hills. Julian is a trained collaborative lawyer and mediator and has been admitted to the California Bar (non-practising). He is also a member of Resolution and the Thameside Collaborative Law Pod. His most memorable case was obtaining monthly alimony of $35k for a client. Julian receives excellent feedback from his clients: “Your patience, efficiency and pragmatic advice have made a difficult matter easier for us.”

  • Nicole Lush

    Nicole studied Law at the University of Reading before working as a paralegal in a busy conveyancing department whilst completing the LPC on a part-time study basis at the College of Law, Guildford. She completed her training contract with a Hampshire based firm and qualified as a solicitor in England and Wales on 17 February 2014. Nicole then worked briefly in family law before choosing to specialise in residential property. She specialises in the sale and purchase of freehold and leasehold properties, Transfers of Equity and re-mortgages.

  • Tulia Ristow

    Tulia qualified as a Solicitor in 2006 and specialises in all aspects of Residential Property. She is also a qualified lawyer in Colombia, Latin America, and is bilingual in English and Spanish.

  • Vanessa McMurtrie

    Vanessa trained and then qualified as a solicitor in 1991 with Hart Brown working in the Cobham office, family department for a decade. She then worked for us on a part time consultancy basis while devoting more time to her family. During this period she was instrumental in implementing Hart Brown’s family department’s case management system and later, the quality system that led to the firm’s ISO 9001 accreditation. In 2005 Vanessa returned to client work and joined Mackrell Turner Garrett where she stayed for ten years, before re-joining Hart Brown in 2015. Vanessa knows Woking and the surrounding area well and enhances the work covered at our Woking office as she re-joins the family department. Vanessa has been a Resolution member since 1991, committed to resolving disputes in a non-confrontational and constructive way. She has served on the Surrey Resolution committee since 2008. She is a Resolution accredited collaboratively trained lawyer and welcomes the opportunity to help separating couples adopt this process as an alternative to the more traditional options available. Over the years, Vanessa has gained a wealth of experience in dealing with all the legal aspects of relationships coming to an end. She prides herself on being approachable and understanding as she helps her clients go through the legal process.

  • David Knapp

    David has a wealth of experience in residential conveyancing having specialised in this area since qualifying in 1983. He has a well deserved reputation for excellence and his clients repeatedly recommend him to their friends and relatives. “Your services came recommended to me by a family member and I shall have no hesitation in doing so myself in the future. I shall also have no hesitation in using your services again should the need arise. I would say a big thank you to David Knapp and his team as our instruction was of an urgent nature and their efforts ensured that the purchase of our property was completed well within our required timescale” fed back one client. Another said “A very professional service but also user friendly. Moving house can be traumatic but a good solicitor who knows exactly what to do at each step is vital. I was very lucky to have David Knapp for my house move”. David joined Hart Brown as a trainee in 1981 and became a Partner in 1987. He became Head of Hart Brown’s residential property department in 2004 and manages a large team of residential conveyancers spread across Hart Brown’s six offices. Another client has provided feedback for David: “In October 2010 we confronted a major issue with our house sale. Our solicitor at the time was simply not up to the job. We were stressed, very unsure of where we stood or what to do next and desperately needed someone who knew what they were doing. It was by recommendation we came to David Knapp. And we’re extremely glad we did. Put simply David’s been brilliant in every respect. Not only did David sort out all the unpleasant issues (dealing with councils and tricky buyers) resulting in a successful house sale. It was the way he went about doing it. Unlike our previous solicitor David is a great communicator – clear, straight to the point and speaks in language we all understand – not legalese. He was a total professional, answering questions quickly, working with us to plan our strategy and simply getting the job done. Most importantly we had the peace of mind knowing we had an astute fellow in our corner – who knew what he was doing every step of the way. It’s this peace of mind which really counts and I couldn’t recommend David strongly enough.”

  • Corinne Flannery

    Corinne qualified as a Fellow of CILEx in 2005 and joined Hart Brown in 2014 as a Chartered Legal Executive in our residential property team. She specialises in freehold and leasehold sales and purchases, transfers of equity and re-mortgages. Corinne often receives excellent feedback from her clients: ‘Thank you so much for your patience and support through challenging times. We did it!’ ‘Many thanks for all your help during our two house moves. You have been a pleasure to work with and have made the moves a lot easier by the help and attention you have given us. Thanks so much.’

  • Debbie Beswick

    Debbie, who is an Associate and Chartered Legal Executive, specialises in residential property. After joining Hart Brown in 1984 she quickly progressed through the ranks qualifying as a Legal Executive in 1996. She was admitted to the Fellowship in 1997. Debbie is well known in the Godalming area and receives rave reviews both from clients and agents who come back to her time and time again. Her most memorable case was the purchase of a property for clients who were looking for a quick turnaround. It was a mere 3 working days from instructions to exchange of contracts.

  • Sue Macleod

    Sue’s specialisms are wills, probate, tax planning and trusts. Having qualified as a solicitor in 1994 Sue joined Hart Brown in 1997. She left in 2006 to look after her young family and returned in May 2010. “I am delighted to be back. Hart Brown has always been a lovely firm to work for and they really care about their clients which is also important to me” says Sue. Sue’s clients provide excellent feedback: “An excellent and efficient service. Would highly recommend to friends and family.”

  • Emily Wiggins

    Emily specialises in inheritance tax planning, the administration of estates, trusts, wills and lasting powers of attorney. She is a member of the Law Society Probate Section and takes the opportunity to write articles and has been published in the local, regional and national press. Her clients are delighted by her kind approach and efficient way of dealing with their matters, regularly writing to the head of department to comment on how pleased they have been with the service. Having trained in the City, Emily joined Hart Brown in 2004. Emily ‘s clients have commented: “Emily was very helpful and a pleasure to work with – she made the experience very easy we will happily recommend Hart Brown.”

  • Sharon Powell

    Sharon has over 20 years experience on all aspects of family law and in particular the financial aspects in high value divorces. She is particularly experienced in dealing with couples who have assets abroad. She is a Resolution Accredited Specialist and qualified in mediation and collaborative family law. “A break up of a relationship is very sad for everyone concerned” says Sharon. “I believe that our role is to try and help both parties reach a solution which they are both happy with. When feelings are running high this can sometimes be difficult but I believe we can make a difference”. Sharon is often thanked by her clients for her sympathetic and supportive approach through a traumatic time in their lives. Her most memorable case was in a divorce where financial matters involving significant assets were resolved amicably yet parties persisted to argue about kitchen utensils! She qualified as a solicitor in 1986 and joined Hart Brown in 2007 becoming a partner a few months later. A client thanked Sharon for her work: “I would especially like to thank Sharon Powell for all her support and guidance throughout. Thanks indeed.”

  • Sara McGrigor

    Sara specialises in wills, estate administration, trusts, inheritance tax planning, powers of attorney and court of protection work. Having qualified in 2005 she worked in London and Tunbridge Wells before joining Hart Brown in 2008. Sara has a degree in Geography and subsequently started her legal career by obtaining a CPE/ Graduate Diploma in Law. Following completion of her CPE she gained experience as a paralegal before qualifying as a solicitor. Sara receives excellent feedback from her clients: “Good solution to problem with existing solicitor who wrote father’s will. Sara is the third solicitor/expert i’ve dealt with at Hart Brown and everyone has given me every confidence during difficult problems, that they could deliver an outstanding service.”

About This Branch


Practice Area

We offer a full range of legal services to businesses and individuals. With 17 partners, over 110 staff, 5 offices and a reputation for delivering high quality service Hart Brown is proud to have grown through recommendation and repeat business from loyal clients since it was established in 1919. All our lawyers are experts in their chosen field and fully up-to-date with the latest developments. Our teams work closely together to make sure that the service we deliver is fully integrated. Our Business Services include Commercial & Corporate, Commercial Property, and Dispute Resolution among others, and our Individual Services include Residential Property, Personal Injury, Clinical Negligence and Wills, Trusts & Estates. Equality and Diversity Our aim is always to treat everyone, both inside and outside the firm, with respect, consideration courtesy and a positive attitude. We aim to ensure that employment opportunities of whatever kind are only based on individual aptitude and personal ability. We do not discriminate against anyone, either directly or indirectly, on the grounds of colour ethnic or national origin, , orientation, marital status, pregnancy, disability, religion, age, part-time or fixed term status, race or on any other irrelevant or irrational basis.


Legal Services
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Collaborative Law
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Probate
  • Pension and property advice
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Dental Negligence
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Separation
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Family Mediation
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Repossessions
  • Child contact
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Professional trustees
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Financial advisors
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Injunctions
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Redundancy
  • Property Disputes
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Stress at Work
  • Part Time Workers
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Media and Sports
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Family law
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Tax Compliance Services
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Separation Agreement
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Employment Contracts
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Child Law
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Transfer of title
  • Trusts
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Against The Council
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Litigation Law
  • Trusts
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Wills
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Property Holding Structures
  • Travel rights
  • Pension Law
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • TUPE
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Professional Discipline
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Insurance brokers
  • Children
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Family Leave
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Barristers
  • Remortgaging
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Extending your Lease
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Right to Manage
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Buying at auction
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Senior Executives
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Medical Negligence
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Lease Extensions
  • Tax
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Injunctions
  • IT professionals
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Consumer Rights
  • Valuers
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Discrimination at Work
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • UK Employment Laws
  • MRSA Claims
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Social Services
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Flexible Working
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Gardening Leave
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Housing Management
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Financial Matters
  • Housing Associations
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Transfers of equity
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Leasehold properties
  • Tax Advisory Services
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Civil partnerships
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Housing disputes
  • Environmental policy law
  • Setting up a business
  • Data Protection
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Share option schemes
  • Corporate finance
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Finance
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Development plot sales
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Rights of way issues
  • Corporate Law
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Franchising
  • Employment - business
  • Tax
  • Statutory Demands
  • Commercial Leases
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Agency agreements
  • Competition law
  • Purchase of development land
  • Asset Tracing
  • Developer disputes
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Credit Control
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Commercial Law
  • Intellectual Property
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Mediation
  • Management buyouts
  • Summary Judgment
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000