Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited

4.9/5 29 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited only have 29 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


29 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    28
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Paul
Paul Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 15, 2019 20191115100857

I will be back

5

I recently completed the sale of my property through Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited.
Kelly Roberts dealt with it.
I have moved several times in the last 15 years or so and I can honestly say that my experience with Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited, and in particular Kelly, was the best one I have had.
Kelly could not do enough for me and nothing was ever a problem for her. Which I found quite remarkable considering everything that I threw at her (including two cancelled purchases).
I will definitely be using Kelly again when we decide upon the next house purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Toni
Toni Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 07, 2019 20191107161238

So helpful

5

We have recently completed on the sale and the purchase of 2 properties and used Thomas Flavell & Sons for both sides.
Nothing was any bother for Kelly and the team here. There was always someone to speak with and email responses were quick! This is the third house we have brought since we started in the property ladder and these are by far the best solicitors we have used. I will definitely be coming back to them next time I need a solicitor!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Mark Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 31, 2019 20191031104554

Seamless service

5

We were put in touch with Kelly Roberts at Thomas Flavell for our property sale and from start to finish Kelly and her team provided a straight forward, professional service that kept us in touch with exactly what was happening at any given point.
The property sale was seamless and dealing with matters along the way was made easy with Kelly's assistance.
We'd recommend using Kelly Roberts at Thomas Flavell without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Frankie
Frankie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 29, 2019 20190929103344

Our House Move was Smooth and as stress free as possible!

5

I cannot fault the service we had at Thomas Flavell. Kelly our solicitor was polite, consistently on the ball and explained everything to us without all the excess jargon. Our house move was as smooth as it could have been. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roisin
Roisin Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 05, 2019 20190905090012

Extremely happy and would recommend!

5

My boyfriend and I recently purchased our first home and Kelly and Wendy did a brilliant job.
With never having done it before we didn’t really know what to expect but from beginning to end the process was smooth and they couldn’t have been any more helpful.
We were kept up to date, had all our questions answered and had everything explained when we didn’t understand.
I would definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 01, 2019 20190801170214

Best around!

5

After a terrible experience with an online solicitors we decided to pay that little bit extra and use real people! They talk to you properly, explain when you ask (and not as though you're stupid) answer the phone, call back when they say they will and have a sense of humour too!! Lovely people doing a brilliant job. We have used this solicitors 4 times now to buy and sell property, confident they will do the job properly, no time delays and at a good price too!!

A representative from Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited responded to this review on 01 August, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ben
Ben Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 01, 2019 20190801142130

Remortgage & Help to Buy

5

A great service provided by Kelly & Wendy when remortgaging and redeeming help to buy. Communication was great throughout with very fast responses to any questions I had, which meant the whole process was completed as quickly and as stress free as possible. A pleasure to deal with throughout and I would highly recommend Kelly, Wendy & Thomas Flavell & Son's!

A representative from Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited responded to this review on 01 August, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claire
Claire Added 4 months ago Report to admin
July 23, 2019 20190723173600

An excellent no-fuss service

5

Good communication throughout the process lead to an efficient and speedy completion. Thank you Kelly.

A representative from Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited responded to this review on 01 August, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jessica
Jessica Added 6 months ago Report to admin
May 09, 2019 20190509191725

Buying a new build house

5

Kelly and the team really made the process of moving house a smooth one.
Very professional and kept us up to date on everything, no matter how small.
Would highly recommend Kelly- easy to talk to and very knowledgeable.
Thank you!

A representative from Thomas Flavell & Sons Limited responded to this review on 01 August, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Haydn
Haydn Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 30, 2019 20190930112208

Would highly recommend

5

Was recommended to use and am very grateful I was. They were extremely professional and constantly updated me when required and were extremely prompt in dealing with any queries. They made the process extremely easy from a Customer perspective and I have no hesitation in recommending their services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Nuneaton Solicitors