Book an appointment

Book an appointment

Kang & Co Solicitors

0345 222 9955

Also known as :

  • Kang & Co Solicitors
View map
Kang & Co Solicitors

How Kang & Co Solicitors Compares

Value for money

This firm - 97%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Kang & Co Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 27%
About Right 72%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Kang & Co Solicitors and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Kang & Co Solicitors performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 97%
No 3%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Kang & Co Solicitors and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Kang & Co Solicitors compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 97%
No 3%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Kang & Co Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Kang & Co Solicitors only have 188 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    184
  • Very Good

    3
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Lucia

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

Lucia

July 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Road incident

Incident on the road. Needed help to complete the form. Very worried about the outcome. Got help and was reassured by Tang solicitors. Was advised to go ahead with working towards achieving my goals and I did. I’m happy to recommend them to anyone. They’re the best. Very professional.

Was this review helpful?

Andi

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

Andi

June 28, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

The Best

The best around. Great team. Top communication. Friendly and you will feel like you got second family support. I’m very happy with your work guys. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

Alexander

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

Alexander

June 25, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional service

Really good communication from this Solicitor. Nice and easy to deal with. The outcome of my case was what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?

George

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

George

June 15, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Motoring Offence

Kang & Co Solicitors were quick and prompt at getting back to me using their online enquiry form. They were also really quick and efficient at arranging an initial consultation that was thorough. The overall outcome was favourable and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

Amandeep

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

Amandeep

June 12, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Kang & Co dealt with Road Traffic Offence

Highly recommend Kang & Co Solicitors, found myself in a situation that I was completely overwhelmed by, haven’t ever dealt with a traffic offence before I felt completely out of my depth but Kang & Co was fantastic they explained and dealt with everything for me. Always making me feel very supported and understood. I thought the process would have been extremely stressful but the team made it anything but. I couldn’t be more happier with the service provided to myself by Kang & Co. It was the best decision to contact them and have them handle a situation I felt was completely out of my hands. One very happy client and one very fantastic out come, Thank you again for everything.

Was this review helpful?

Anastasia

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

Anastasia

June 09, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service, great results

Had a great experience with Kang & Co. Very professional, and had the exact outcome I expected. Would definitely use again and recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful?

I

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

I

June 09, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Exceptional

I instructed Kang and Co to represent me after receiving a summons for a speeding offence. From the start they were very professional and throughout the process they were in regular contact guiding me through the different stages.As the court date got closer I was represented by Mr Shoker (barrister) on the day of court and he managed to have the case dismissed. I was absolutely astonished at the result and felt it nothing short of a miracle, huge thanks to Kang and Co and Mr Shoker, what a brilliant outcome, they really are the best.

Was this review helpful?

R

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

R

May 05, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

excellent service with a skilful team.

Throughout the whole claim I was made aware of what was going on. Everything was explained to me clearly and the outcome was better than I could have asked for. thank you ever so much.

Was this review helpful?

Balvir

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

Balvir

April 26, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Speeding and driving on provisional no L plates

Kangaroo were very professional from the start to finish. They talked me through the process and explained everything in detail. Although I was very nervous and anxious kangaroo kept me updated through email contact and were at hand to answer any of my concens. The barrister who represented me in court was amazing, he was down to earth, friendly, very professional and courteous, respectful and discussed my case with me, he reassured me with possible the outcome. I was sentenced with points on my license and with paying a small fine. I was pleased with the outcome as my licence was not revoked. I feel kangandco did an excellent job and I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Jake

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

Jake

April 24, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional & proactive

Professional and easy to work with. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Domestic violence
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Harassment
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
    • Theft
  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drug driving
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Goods vehicles - operators licence
    • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Recognition of disqualification
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Stopping and reporting
    • Totting Up Driving Ban

Business areas of law

  • Regulations
    • Environment
    • Health and Safety
    • Licensing