Request an appointment

Request an appointment

Kang & Co Solicitors

03452229955

Also known as :

  • Kang & Co Solicitors
View map
Kang & Co Solicitors

How Kang & Co Solicitors Compares

Value for money

This firm - 97%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Kang & Co Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Kang & Co Solicitors. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 1%
Overpriced 18%
About Right 80%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Kang & Co Solicitors and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Kang & Co Solicitors performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Kang & Co Solicitors and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Kang & Co Solicitors compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Kang & Co Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Kang & Co Solicitors only have 256 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    252
  • Very Good

    4
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Krzysztof

Krzysztof

February 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional, supportive and easy to communicate.

Not knowing anything about the Law and being accused I found Kang & Co Solicitors supportive, helpful and at every step of my issue they were there to explain to me what is happening at every stage of the process and with patience help me overcome my issue.
Great communication.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

Anonymous

February 10, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic firm

Young relative was facing losing his licence for a motoring offence. The advice from Kirandeep was first class. Her explanations were clear. She was friendly, knowledgeable and showed empathy. Relative walked away from court still with his licence. Barrister who represented relative was also caring and very professional, and also showed empathy. K&C kept the relative well informed throughout the whole process and any questions from the relative was answered quickly and professionally. Would definitely recommend them, but hope to not have to use them again!

Was this review helpful?

Sarah

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

Sarah

February 08, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Kang & Co got me the best possible outcome

From the moment i contacted Kang & Co i was met with nothing but professionalism. They really were with me 100% of the way. After reviewing all evidence and listening to my version of events they advised how i should plea and why.
I was met by my barrister at court and i got a reduced driving ban and fine. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone requiring their services.

Was this review helpful?

MB MB

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

MB MB

January 27, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Brilliant, professional service!!

They were professional and supportive throughout the process. Got a fairly good outcome too.

Was this review helpful?

Guy

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Speeding offences

Guy

January 24, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

What can I say they were great for me.

very positive over all, they did their best to make everything run smoothly and ultimately achieved all of my expectations. If you can have any in court.... . Many thanks Kang & Co another job well done!!!

Was this review helpful?

Pinkalpuri

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Drink driving

Pinkalpuri

January 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

Excellent service, verry good service. Verry good and verry professional service.

Was this review helpful?

Alex

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

Alex

January 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Drink drive case

Great professional service, very clear and honest without, and felt as if this firm genuinely cared about my own case and in making the decision that was best for me.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

Anonymous

December 08, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Helpful and upfront about the services offered

Really listen to the concerns. Also impressed with Luke who explains so well when initially discussing the process

Was this review helpful?

Roger

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

Roger

December 07, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

motoring offence

I found Kang & Co extremely efficient. Each stage of the process was explained well
my obligations were clear and understandable together with the time scale. The consultation was as described and my options realistically stated.
The court appearance went smoothly and the result was the best that was achievable.

Was this review helpful?

Daniel

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kang & Co Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults

Daniel

November 28, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I had an exceptional experience with Kang and Co, and I can't recommend them enough. From my very first chat with Mr. Kang, it was evident that he possesses a profound understanding of the law related to my specific and delicate case. His approach was direct and informative, providing me with the confidence that I was in capable hands.

The entire team at Kang and Co demonstrated unparalleled efficiency throughout my case. They went above and beyond to ensure I was consistently updated at every stage of the process. What sets them apart in regards to the service they provide is the modern software they use, which not only guarantees the security of documents but also provides quick and accessible updates with just a click of the mouse. It truly streamlined the entire experience.

The selection of the barrister for my local court appearance was spot-on. She not only had an impressive command of the law but also instilled in me a sense of confidence and self-belief during what was otherwise a turbulent time.

The entire process, from start to finish, was not only professionally handled but also proved to be great value for money. Kang and Co's dedication to their clients is evident in the positive outcome I achieved in court.

If you're looking for a legal team that combines expertise, efficiency, and modern technology, Kang and Co should be your first choice. I'm grateful for their support and couldn't be more satisfied with the results they delivered.

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Domestic violence
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Harassment
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
    • Theft
  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drug driving
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Goods vehicles - operators licence
    • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Recognition of disqualification
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Stopping and reporting
    • Totting Up Driving Ban

Business areas of law

  • Regulations
    • Environment
    • Health and Safety
    • Licensing