Solicitor at Gardner Leader LLP

Gardner Leader LLP

Fiona Tighe

Solicitor - Partner

SRA ID: 127708

Fiona Tighe is a Partner at Gardner Leader in the Residential Property team based in our Maidenhead office. Fiona is an experienced conveyancing solicitor having dealt primarily with property matters throughout her long career. Fiona specialises in high value complex residential transactions. Her clients have always praised her for her effective communication of issues arising and advice that puts the clients’ mind at ease and helps them to make the best decisions. She works together with her team to provide excellent customer service by going that extra mile and that is reflected in the good relations held with many estate agents in the Thames Valley and the number of returning clients. Fiona offers a wealth of sound practical advice in all matters relating to property as well as technical legal expertise. Fiona deals with a wide variety of property work from sales and purchases to the granting of residential leases, transfers of equity and co-ownership and shared ownership. She also guides clients through the complexities of equity release, overage schemes and lease extensions. Fiona deals with many high value property transactions in London and the Home Counties, but is equally happy assisting first time buyers with their first venture into the property market.

First Floor, 7 Frascati Way, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 4UY

Licensed for 36 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 5 Customer Reviews 5
  • Housing & Property 100%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Gardner Leader LLP
Collected whilst working at Gardner Leader LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205224

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Your provided an excellent service, highly professional but personal and approachable at all times

Solicitor named in this review: Fiona Tighe

A representative from Gardner Leader LLP responded to this review on 24 January, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review, we will pass these kind words onto Fiona and the Residential Property team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann
Verified Ann Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Gardner Leader LLP
Collected whilst working at Gardner Leader LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205206

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Warm friendly efficient service - kept me well informed.

Solicitor named in this review: Fiona Tighe

A representative from Gardner Leader LLP responded to this review on 24 January, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words Ann. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Gardner Leader LLP
Collected whilst working at Gardner Leader LLP
June 27, 2019 20190627211401

Conveyancing

5

Gardner and Leader has a great team that works seamlessly.

Solicitor named in this review: Fiona Tighe

A representative from Gardner Leader LLP responded to this review on 29 January, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

deanna
Verified deanna Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Gardner Leader LLP
Collected whilst working at Gardner Leader LLP
November 10, 2018 20181110201506

house purchase

5

Fiona and her team couldn't have been more helpful or more efficient, made the whole process quick and painless

Solicitor named in this review: Fiona Tighe

A representative from Gardner Leader LLP responded to this review on 29 January, 2020

Dear Deanna, thank you for leaving such positive feedback, we are so pleased you were happy with the service Fiona Tighe and the Residential Property team provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christina
Verified Christina Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Gardner Leader LLP
Collected whilst working at Gardner Leader LLP
December 11, 2017 20171211201502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

I must highly commend Fiona, Linda & Emma in helping with the purchase of our first property. We were kept regularly updated throughout the process and they were unbelievably professional and helpful thoroughout. We purchased a property with no onward chain and Fiona's team ensured the matter exchanged and completed in just over a month. We would gladly recommend them to anyone! Thank you so much!

Solicitor named in this review: Fiona Tighe

A representative from Gardner Leader LLP responded to this review on 29 January, 2020

Dear Christina, thank you for leaving such positive feedback, we are so pleased you were happy with the service the Residential Property team provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Fiona Tighe

Fiona Tighe is a Partner at Gardner Leader in the Residential Property team based in our Maidenhead office. Fiona is an experienced conveyancing solicitor having dealt primarily with property matters throughout her long career. Fiona specialises in high value complex residential transactions. Her clients have always praised her for her effective communication of issues arising and advice that puts the clients’ mind at ease and helps them to make the best decisions. She works together with her team to provide excellent customer service by going that extra mile and that is reflected in the good relations held with many estate agents in the Thames Valley and the number of returning clients. Fiona offers a wealth of sound practical advice in all matters relating to property as well as technical legal expertise. Fiona deals with a wide variety of property work from sales and purchases to the granting of residential leases, transfers of equity and co-ownership and shared ownership. She also guides clients through the complexities of equity release, overage schemes and lease extensions. Fiona deals with many high value property transactions in London and the Home Counties, but is equally happy assisting first time buyers with their first venture into the property market.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Fiona Tighe

Address

Gardner Leader LLP

First Floor

7 Frascati Way

Maidenhead

Berkshire



Phone 01628 671636

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/10/83

23/09/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Gardner Leader

?-present