Solicitor at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

Aimee Edwards

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 667184

Aimee Edwards is a Solicitor based at our Colchester office where she works within the Family Team. She is also available to see clients at our other offices and offers remote consultations via Zoom and Teams. Aimee graduated from Durham University in Business and Management in 2015 and she went on to complete the Graduate Diploma in Legal Studies at The University of East Anglia. In 2020, Aimee completed her Legal Practice Course at London Metropolitan University passing with a distinction. Aimee joined Fisher Jones Greenwood in February 2018 and worked as a Paralegal before she trained to qualify as a Solicitor. Aimee qualified as a Solicitor in July 2021 and deals with a broad range of family matters including children disputes between parents, divorce, financial matters arising upon divorce and domestic violence.

Charter Court, Newcomen Way, Colchester Business Park, CO4 9YA

She is an experienced Solicitor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Family Law 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
James-Lee
James-Lee Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
May 03, 2022 20220503073054

Paitient and Professional.

5

Aimee is a kind and dedicated solicitor. She was very patient and diligent when needing a response from myself or other parties in regards to my case.
Her advice was always intelligent, clear and she would make sure that I understood everything I needed to in order to progress my case.
Aimee took over my case from another solicitor and the transition was seamless which I feel shows how well she familiarised herself with my case before taking over. I suffer quite badly with anxiety and so that she could reply to me as quickly as possible, I would sometimes get reply emails from her at late at night which again just goes to show how hard working and considerate she is.
I could not recommend Aimee and FJG enough.
Thank you so much for all your hard work and support.

Solicitor named in this review: Aimee Edwards

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 04 May, 2022

Hi James-Lee. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback and we're so happy we could help. If there is anything else we can help you with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melissa
Melissa Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
April 14, 2022 20220414152414

Excellent service as always from Fisher Jones Greenwood

5

Excellent service, very supportive and thorough. Aimee explained every step that needed to be taken and has been so helpful and friendly. As with all the staff at FJG I would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Aimee Edwards

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 14 April, 2022

Hi Melissa. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. If there is anything else we can help you with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
March 29, 2022 20220329182056

Family Case

5

My Experience with Aimee from start to finish was a pleasure, a very professional and knowledgable solicitor. I am very happy with the service I received. From personal experience I would 100% recommended Aimee without a second thought .

Solicitor named in this review: Aimee Edwards

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 05 April, 2022

Hi Michael. Thank you for kindly taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. If there is anything else we can help you with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Aimee Edwards

Aimee Edwards is a Solicitor based at our Colchester office where she works within the Family Team. She is also available to see clients at our other offices and offers remote consultations via Zoom and Teams. Aimee graduated from Durham University in Business and Management in 2015 and she went on to complete the Graduate Diploma in Legal Studies at The University of East Anglia. In 2020, Aimee completed her Legal Practice Course at London Metropolitan University passing with a distinction. Aimee joined Fisher Jones Greenwood in February 2018 and worked as a Paralegal before she trained to qualify as a Solicitor. Aimee qualified as a Solicitor in July 2021 and deals with a broad range of family matters including children disputes between parents, divorce, financial matters arising upon divorce and domestic violence.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Aimee Edwards

Address

Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

Charter Court

Newcomen Way

Colchester Business Park



Phone 01206835332

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

14-02-2022-present