Lawyer at Axis Solicitors Limited

Mehak Tariq

Lawyer

At Axis Solicitors, she has vast experience in immigration, family, civil law, and landlord and tenant acts matters. With in-depth knowledge of personal and business immigration, she can undertake work with minimal supervision. In Civil law, her experience covers money & debt claims arising from various types of disputes at any stage. Able to draft pre-action protocol letters, all statements of case, witness statements and skeleton arguments. Her experience covers advocacy and representation at Immigration First and Upper Tier Tribunals and County Courts for Civil claims. Having represented in applications for set-aside Judgments and clients for landlord and tenant matters in county courts. Regarding family law, she has experience undertaking all forms of divorce, child arrangements, non-molestation and occupational orders and financial remedy matters. She can even assist you with representation at hearings in family courts.

60a High Road, IG1 1DL

She is an experienced Lawyer who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Immigration, Dispute Resolution, Company & Commercial

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Riaz
Riaz Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
December 10, 2023 20231210233949

Mohammad

5

If you are willing to have visa in uk in this complicated situations then don’t worry Axis solicitors here to help you. One of the great experience I had with Axis team very helpful, polite and available with you anytime with perfect fees. I just love it and I want recommend for of all you who wants to have visa, especially Afghans because I myself Afghan and I got visa with six from the help of Axis solicitors.

Lawyer named in this review: Mehak Tariq

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 13 December, 2023

Thank you immensely for sharing your positive experience with Axis Solicitors. Your kind words about our team's assistance in obtaining Asylum status during these challenging times are truly appreciated. We remain committed to providing excellent service to all our clients, and your recommendation to others, especially in the Afghan community, is sincerely valued

Was this review helpful? Yes

Faisal
Faisal Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
October 13, 2023 20231013181631

Immigration Matter

5

I had the privilege of working with Mehak Tariq from Axis Solicitors, and I must say her expertise and dedication were truly impressive. With her extensive experience and my cooperation, we were able to successfully resolve my case and secure my status. Alhamdolellah I am happy with the outcome, and I highly recommend her services to anyone in need of legal assistance.”

Lawyer named in this review: Mehak Tariq

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 10 November, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are pleased that we were able to achieve the desired outcome in your Asylum claim. The entire team at Axis Solicitors are dedicated in providing exceptional service. Our team takes the time and effort to handle your case with commitment and diligence

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tauseef
Tauseef Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
July 21, 2023 20230721154035

Professional and swift service

5

I contacted Axis for a commercial litigation matter. I have been provided an excellent service with right advice, potential risks and correct next action plan. I

Lawyer named in this review: Mehak Tariq

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 26 July, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy that we could assist you in understanding the responsibility and liability of a personal guarantor in business transactions and advice you on clauses that would be damaging to you as a guarantor. We look forward to providing you with our services again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alishba
Verified Alishba Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
July 19, 2023 20230719100729

Spouse Visa

5

I instructed mehak to do visa for my spouse. She was very helpful, very professional. She guided me through the process, gave me competent advice about all the required documents and kept me updated until my spouse was granted entry clearance.

Lawyer named in this review: Mehak Tariq

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 19 July, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are very happy that we could assist you in difficult circumstances where you had been advised by other firms that it was not possible to make an application for your spouse because you did not meet the income threshold with your salaried income. We are happy that we were able to make a successful application by combing category A and category D. We look forward to providing our services again in future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Venkata
Venkata Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
October 13, 2023
Collected on
20231013103322

Venkata

5

Highly professional and Friendly Team. Happy to have them handle my ILR successfully.

Lawyer named in this review: Mehak Tariq

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 18 October, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy that you have now obtained your ILR and wish you all the best for the future

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Mehak Tariq

At Axis Solicitors, she has vast experience in immigration, family, civil law, and landlord and tenant acts matters. With in-depth knowledge of personal and business immigration, she can undertake work with minimal supervision. In Civil law, her experience covers money & debt claims arising from various types of disputes at any stage. Able to draft pre-action protocol letters, all statements of case, witness statements and skeleton arguments. Her experience covers advocacy and representation at Immigration First and Upper Tier Tribunals and County Courts for Civil claims. Having represented in applications for set-aside Judgments and clients for landlord and tenant matters in county courts. Regarding family law, she has experience undertaking all forms of divorce, child arrangements, non-molestation and occupational orders and financial remedy matters. She can even assist you with representation at hearings in family courts.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Mehak Tariq

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

60a High Road

IG1 1DL



Phone 08081641711

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Lawyer

Axis Solicitors Limited

?-present