Solicitor at Cartwright King Limited

Malcolm Hachemi

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 227765

Malcolm has been practicing immigration law for twenty years, during which time he has become one of the best known immigration practitioners in the region, with a reputation for being approachable, honest and accommodating to his clients' needs. Malcolm is an expert in resolving complicated UK immigration and nationality problems of all kinds. He is an experienced tribunal advocate, having successfully represented hundreds of appellants over the last 12 years. His style of working is above all client-focused, striving to secure the most positive outcomes. Over the years he has developed a particular interest in helping to reunite couples and families separated as a result of strict UK immigration laws. Throughout his career, Malcolm has always strived to secure the most positive outcomes possible by ensuring that he is easy to contact whilst keeping his clients informed at all times. Prior to joining Cartwright King, Malcolm worked for a leading northern law firm since 2006. He is fluent in Italian, Farsi (Persian) and French.

3rd floor St Pauls House, 23 park square south, ls1 2nd

Licensed for 18 years

Practice Areas

Immigration

5.0/5 16 Client Reviews 16
  • Immigration 100%
16 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Iman
Verified Iman Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
May 05, 2021 20210505043036

My experience for spouse visa

5

It was great experience to complete visa application for my husband with assisstance of Malcom Hachemi, every thing went smoothly .I finally got visa with his great effort, and he was very professional and confident which make us relax through this process.Thanks a lot Hachemi , me and my husband appreciate your help and I recommend you to every one seeking for spouse visa.

Solicitor named in this review: Malcolm Hachemi

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohammad Musameh
Verified Mohammad Musameh Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
May 04, 2021 20210504212155

Malcom Hachemi Immigration Services

5

Malcolm is a very friendly, reliable, and competent solicitor. His communication is very clear and provides legal service in an extremely efficient, effective, and fast manner.

Solicitor named in this review: Malcolm Hachemi

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Verified Karen Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
May 04, 2021 20210504153505

Tier 2 to ILR in no time!

5

I’m really happy with Malcolm’s service and prompt relies while handling my case. It has been a stressful process but Malcolm has been very reassuring and proactive throughout

Solicitor named in this review: Malcolm Hachemi

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reza
Verified Reza Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
April 07, 2021 20210407121849

Malcolm Hachemi

5

I have been with him for pass 8 years to do all my immigrating and very happy with his work every time I get %100 results thanks again and see you in 2 years time

Solicitor named in this review: Malcolm Hachemi

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michelle Reid
Verified Michelle Reid Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
April 06, 2021 20210406110453

Malcolm guided us

5

We can't thank Malcolm enough for his guidance and expertise in our UK R96esidency and Citizenship journey over a number of years for myself and my daughter. He listened to our situation, advised us in a timely and knowledgeable way in was always on hand to answer any questions. With a change of surname and documents in both names Malcolm suggested creating a 'change of name deed' which we would never have thought of including in our application. By doing this, he helped us ensure all the barriers to a positive outcome for our application were addressed before it could become a problem and all information fully covered.

We are thrilled to recommend Malcolm as a great person to help anyone through their immigration situation.

Solicitor named in this review: Malcolm Hachemi

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maryam
Verified Maryam Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
April 05, 2021 20210405151926

My application for indifinate leave to remain card.

5

Mr Malcolm is perfect at his job and considers everything in details. He is really experienced and keeps his clients updated. He is easy to contact and always answers calls and emails. Really happy with his hard work.

Solicitor named in this review: Malcolm Hachemi

Was this review helpful? Yes

P.W.
Verified P.W. Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
March 20, 2021 20210320142550

Excellent service

5

Malcolm helped me apply for Indefinite Leave to Remain in the UK and I was so pleased with his work that I asked him to handle my Citizenship Application as well. I found him to be proactive, personable, very dedicated and, most importantly, always easy to get a hold of. Would highly recommend!

Solicitor named in this review: Malcolm Hachemi

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel M. Allen
Verified Daniel M. Allen Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
March 13, 2021 20210313141307

Great Immigration Service

5

Would highly recommend this solicitor service for your immigration needs. Excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Prices are fair for their services. Answered all my questions quickly and understandably. Always available to you. I had a very bad experience with another immigration solicitor who took a lot of money upfront and then took days to respond to my questions. Cartwright King was just the opposite--kind, understanding and did not ask for money upfront.

Solicitor named in this review: Malcolm Hachemi

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amir Ismaeili
Verified Amir Ismaeili Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
March 10, 2021 20210310150723

Amazing and caring service

5

Very Professional and great service. Me and my wife been a client for over 3 years.
Highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Malcolm Hachemi

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr LH
Verified Mr LH Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
February 24, 2021 20210224124122

Great Service

5

Advice was easy to understand and addressing my particular situation.

Solicitor named in this review: Malcolm Hachemi

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Malcolm Hachemi

Malcolm has been practicing immigration law for twenty years, during which time he has become one of the best known immigration practitioners in the region, with a reputation for being approachable, honest and accommodating to his clients' needs. Malcolm is an expert in resolving complicated UK immigration and nationality problems of all kinds. He is an experienced tribunal advocate, having successfully represented hundreds of appellants over the last 12 years. His style of working is above all client-focused, striving to secure the most positive outcomes. Over the years he has developed a particular interest in helping to reunite couples and families separated as a result of strict UK immigration laws. Throughout his career, Malcolm has always strived to secure the most positive outcomes possible by ensuring that he is easy to contact whilst keeping his clients informed at all times. Prior to joining Cartwright King, Malcolm worked for a leading northern law firm since 2006. He is fluent in Italian, Farsi (Persian) and French.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Malcolm Hachemi

Address

Cartwright King Limited

3rd floor St Pauls House

23 park square south



Phone 0113 887 7229

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/04/03

22/04/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Consultant

Ison Harrison Limited

?-01-10-2019

Consultant

Cartwright King Limited

?-present