Conveyancing Executive at Jane Brooks Law

Natasha Ayers

Conveyancing Executive

Natasha Ayers joined Jane Brooks Law in 2015. She deals with all aspects of conveyancing, including freehold and leasehold sales and purchases, new builds, re-mortgages and transfers of equity. She has 16 years’ experience. She is currently completing the CLC course and working towards becoming a qualified licenced conveyancer.

112 King Street, HU16 5QE

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.8/5 143 Client Reviews 143
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 1%
  • Housing & Property 99%
143 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    123
  • Very Good
    16
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Kelly smith
Verified Kelly smith Added 2 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
February 19, 2024 20240219153316

House sale

5

Natasha was very helpful during our house move. She always had time for me and my hundreds of questions.

Solicitor named in this review: Natasha Ayers

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tamsyn
Verified Tamsyn Added 2 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
February 19, 2024 20240219123457

Brilliant service from all members of the team

5

Amazing service from every single member of the team everyone was friendly, professional and nothing was ever to much.
Second time using Natasha and she is really good at what she does and really understands her stuff. Wouldn’t use anyone else

Solicitor named in this review: Natasha Ayers

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
February 13, 2024 20240213141611

Good Service Overall

4

All went well, thank you.
Was especially helpful towards the end of the process

Solicitor named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 16 February, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sheron Bennett
Verified Sheron Bennett Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
February 13, 2024 20240213100319

My experience

3

My main issue was that I sent numerous email to your team and never received a response, so we didn’t know if they had been received/ read. During this time we were abroad.

Solicitor named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 16 February, 2024

We are really sorry you feel disappointed with the outcome of your matter. Please do contact us directly for a further explanation as to the current position.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma Kenney
Verified Emma Kenney Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
February 12, 2024 20240212151941

Excellent service

5

Used previously for the sale of a property and again made the purchase of our Right to Buy property easy and straightforward. Kept us updated throughout and couldn't fault at all.

Solicitor named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 16 February, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham
Verified Graham Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
February 02, 2024 20240202134422

House Purchase

5

Natasha and her team were quick and efficient. They kept me updated with what was happening in a timely manner, and were quick and efficient in making sure I knew what I needed to do and when.

Solicitor named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 06 February, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Harvey Marritt
Verified Harvey Marritt Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
January 30, 2024 20240130213358

Great service from start to finish.

5

A great conveyancing service offered by Jane Brooks Law. Kept updated throughout the sale and nothing was too much trouble.

Solicitor named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 02 February, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review. I have passed on your comments to Natasha. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Luke S
Verified Luke S Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
January 17, 2024 20240117155531

a very trustworthy and efficient process

5

second time we have used Natasha for Solicitor services. Everything is clearly communicated from end to end demonstrating great efficiency.

Solicitor named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 19 January, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
January 16, 2024 20240116131517

Excellent

5

Natasha, along with her assistant Nicola, were great from start to finish, helping when we needed it, in what was a smooth sale. Would highly recommend :)

Solicitor named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 19 January, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura Maxwell
Verified Laura Maxwell Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
January 16, 2024 20240116124827

Sale of house

5

Natasha was my solicitor for my house sale, I had no issues everything moved smoothly and efficiently.

Solicitor named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 19 January, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Natasha Ayers

Natasha Ayers joined Jane Brooks Law in 2015. She deals with all aspects of conveyancing, including freehold and leasehold sales and purchases, new builds, re-mortgages and transfers of equity. She has 16 years’ experience. She is currently completing the CLC course and working towards becoming a qualified licenced conveyancer.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Natasha Ayers

Address

Jane Brooks Law

112 King Street

HU16 5QE



Phone 01482 84 81 01

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Executive

Brooks Law Limited

?-present