Conveyancing Executive at Jane Brooks Law

Natasha Ayers

Conveyancing Executive

Natasha Ayers joined Jane Brooks Law in 2015. She deals with all aspects of conveyancing, including freehold and leasehold sales and purchases, new builds, re-mortgages and transfers of equity. She has 16 years’ experience. She is currently completing the CLC course and working towards becoming a qualified licenced conveyancer.

112 King Street, HU16 5QE

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.8/5 169 Client Reviews 169
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 1%
  • Housing & Property 99%
169 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    145
  • Very Good
    20
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
July 03, 2024 20240703155328

3 Kirk House. Anlaby

4

it took 2weeks short of 6 months to reach completion and for a small flat and a cash sale this should not happen, all be it not the fault of my solicitor.

Lawyer named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 08 July, 2024

Thank you for leaving a review. Purchasing a leasehold property can often take significantly longer due to the amount of stakeholders involved in the legal enquiry stage. Please accept our apologies for this.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Debbie Lowe
Verified Debbie Lowe Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
June 18, 2024 20240618114724

Satisfied with service

4

I found Natasha to be friendly, helpful and clear in her communication.

Lawyer named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 24 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah Fortnam
Verified Sarah Fortnam Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
June 11, 2024 20240611134754

Solicitors Review

4

I had a positive experience with Jane Brooks Law, having Natasha as my lawyer during the move.

Lawyer named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 12 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James Needham
Verified James Needham Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
June 06, 2024 20240606175021

The selling of my house.

5

Natasha helped me through the process of buy my first home and now selling that house. She made it just as easy. She was very quick to respond and made the the whole process a breeze.

Lawyer named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 12 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chloe
Verified Chloe Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
June 06, 2024 20240606102520

Review

5

Natasha supported us through our house purchase. She was always happy to answer our questions and helped us to complete on a date that was right for us. We found her to be very thorough in her work and all communication was clear. Thank you Natasha!

Lawyer named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 12 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bethany
Verified Bethany Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
June 04, 2024 20240604090358

Efficient and Thorough

5

Went to Natasha from Wigwam Estate agents recommendation, her and her team ensured everything was in order and as fast as possible for both our sale and purchase. Would recommend them to anyone in the future and will be using again when required.

Lawyer named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 12 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
May 17, 2024 20240517121431

Review of Jane Brooks

5

Moved to Jane Brooks after issues with a previous solicitor. Kept us in the know constantly with regular communication which was sorely lacking at previous solicitors. With it being our first purchase, helped us feel reassured that everything was going smoothly and as it was supposed to. Always on hand to answer questions even if Natasha wasn't available.

Lawyer named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 03 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Munzella Hassan-Antcliff
Verified Munzella Hassan-Antcliff Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
May 15, 2024 20240515170242

Good service

5

Process made easy with everything done. Speedy response would recommend

Lawyer named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 03 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ben and Isobel
Verified Ben and Isobel Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
May 13, 2024 20240513191151

Excellent service

5

Natasha was brilliant throughout our house move. We were always kept notified of where we were at and she was always quick with responses when we had questions. We would definitely recommend your firm and use again.

Lawyer named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 03 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marjorie Rooms
Verified Marjorie Rooms Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brooks Law Limited
May 10, 2024 20240510181646

Selling property on behalf of a relative

5

From the reception through to assistant to solicitor the experience was made very simple. No question asked was treated as silly, got every help I needed and kept up to date constantly.

Lawyer named in this review: Natasha Ayers

A representative from Brooks Law Limited responded to this review on 13 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Natasha Ayers

Natasha Ayers joined Jane Brooks Law in 2015. She deals with all aspects of conveyancing, including freehold and leasehold sales and purchases, new builds, re-mortgages and transfers of equity. She has 16 years’ experience. She is currently completing the CLC course and working towards becoming a qualified licenced conveyancer.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Natasha Ayers

Address

Jane Brooks Law

112 King Street

HU16 5QE



Phone 01482 84 81 01

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Executive

Brooks Law Limited

?-present