Solicitor at Ashtons Legal

Ashtons Legal

Louisa Bradberry

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 354600

Louisa specialises in Wills and Probate and has advised hundreds of clients in relation to probate matters. She also spends around half of her time advising clients on more complex estate administration issues. The remainder of her time is spent giving advice in relation to the preparation of Wills involving trusts and estate planning aspects together with advising on Lasting Powers of Attorney.

Trafalgar House, Meridian Way, Norwich, Norfolk, NR7 0TA

Licensed for 14 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.8/5 6 Customer Reviews 6
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
6 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
March 17, 2020 20200317141049

My Will

5

Louisa - was very professional and straightforward. She talked me through the process which was easy to understand. I would recommend her.

Solicitor named in this review: Louisa Bradberry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
February 28, 2020 20200228124121

Straight forward Will writing

5

Louisa gave me sensible advice with the writing of my Will. The process was straightforward and professional. Louisa comes with my full recommendation, thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Louisa Bradberry

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 02 March, 2020

Thanks so much for your review. We'll be sure to pass your feedback onto Louisa and look forward to working with you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
January 17, 2020 20200117152655

Refreshing approach

5

Louisa was a friendly solicitor dealing with our Wills. She was knowledgeable and gave sensible advice. We are happy to recommend her.

Solicitor named in this review: Louisa Bradberry

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 04 February, 2020

Thank you for your five-star review! We will be sure to pass your kind comments onto Louisa.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
October 21, 2019 20191021145516

Professional, Efficient and Straight forward service.

5

Louisa Bradbury handle my Will in a professional, efficient manner, she was a pleasure to deal with and I have no hesitation in recommending her.

Solicitor named in this review: Louisa Bradberry

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 22 October, 2019

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your feedback and will pass your comments onto Louisa. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
October 21, 2019 20191021100550

Satisfactory Service

4

Louisa Bradberry look after my Will, I appreciate her professionalism and integrity. All together a good service

Solicitor named in this review: Louisa Bradberry

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 22 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adrian
Verified Adrian Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ashtons Legal
Collected whilst working at Ashtons Legal
January 25, 2019 20190125215149

Alround great service

5

Having dealt with three Ashton’s Solicitors each on separate matters I can confirm that I received the same high quality advice and support from them all and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Louisa Bradberry

A representative from Ashtons Legal responded to this review on 04 February, 2019

We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the service that you have received and look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Louisa Bradberry

Louisa specialises in Wills and Probate and has advised hundreds of clients in relation to probate matters. She also spends around half of her time advising clients on more complex estate administration issues. The remainder of her time is spent giving advice in relation to the preparation of Wills involving trusts and estate planning aspects together with advising on Lasting Powers of Attorney.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Louisa Bradberry

Address

Ashtons Legal

Trafalgar House

Meridian Way

Norwich

Norfolk



Phone 01603 703256

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/07/05

17/10/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Solicitor

Ashtons Legal

2016-present