Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Rudlings Solicitors LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 92%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Rudlings Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Rudlings Solicitors LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Rudlings Solicitors LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Rudlings Solicitors LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Rudlings Solicitors LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Rudlings Solicitors LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    157
  • Very Good

    11
  • Average

    1
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    3

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Denise and David

Matter Type:

Wills

Denise and David

September 03, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

New wills

We were extremely pleased with the whole experience of updating our wills

Was this review helpful?

Marion

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Rudlings LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Marion

August 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Moving house

Conveyancing very efficient and we were kept well informed.

Was this review helpful?

Justin

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Rudlings LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Justin

August 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Estate purchase

Excellent service Shazad dealt with the whole thing a swift professional manner answering any questions I had, only issues were with another local firm who were instructed by mother to deal with estate as left to me and my sister.

Was this review helpful?

John

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Rudlings LLP.

Matter Type:

Purchase and Sale

John

August 27, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent as always

Used this company for a property sale earlier in the year. Very helpful, always kept well informed.
I was so happy I used their services again for a house purchase.

Was this review helpful?

Daniel

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Rudlings LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Daniel

August 24, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Brilliant service

Considering all the bad things I’d heard about dealing with solicitors I’ve got to say Rudlings, and specifically for our experience Shazad, were absolutely brilliant. Very fast replies when we had questions and he would always try to resolve any issues quickly and to the best of his ability. I would 100% recommend Rudlings to anyone based on my experience.

Was this review helpful?

Dave King

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Rudlings LLP.

Matter Type:

Purchase and Sale

Dave King

August 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

House Sale/Purchase

Highly recommended - Very smooth house sale/purchase, with direct access to Shazad (Brandon Office) who provided a very professional and committed personal service with excellent, timely communications throughout the whole process.

Was this review helpful?

Mohammed

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Rudlings LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Mohammed

July 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Outstanding service

I am a first time buyer and I used the solicitor firm due to recommendation and with no regret! I asked the solicitors that I would want to complete before the the stamp duty holiday finishes and they made this happen even though they were flooded with lots of cases.

I could not recommend anyone else this was my first experience and it was easy going and stress free experience! I was thinking this maybe the worse part of the whole buying a house journey but I was wrong and in the future I would re use this firm. Shazad was phenomenal and is a great person to work with.

Was this review helpful?

Stephen

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Rudlings LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Stephen

July 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service, very professional.

Excellent service received from the conveyancing department, the personnel were very understanding, especially with what we have been going through over the last several months.

Very helpful, no jargon, just straight talking and supportive when needed.

Would recommend them anytime, excellent service all round.

Regards

Stephen

Was this review helpful?

Andrew

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Rudlings LLP.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Andrew

July 16, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Wonderful Service

I would like to take the opportunity to express my sincere and heartfelt appreciation for the highly professional service provided by Mr Robinson of Rudlings Solicitors LLP.

The service was friendly, swift and Mr Robinson was always accessible to answer any queries I had. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr Robinson for any conveyancing needs.

Was this review helpful?

Fernanda

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Rudlings LLP.

Matter Type:

Boundary Disputes

Fernanda

July 14, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Boundary Dispute

The necessity of dealing with any solicitors for any type of dispute had never presented itself in my life. But I was lucky enough that, when a dispute sprouted its malevolent tentacles, it was suggested to me that I contact Rudlings Solicitors LLP.
They advised at length, with no obligation for me to appoint them and represent me in whatever legal action might follow.
I was drowning in an wave of legal issues, and my contacts at Rudlings Solicitors provided me with a life jacket, that removed my mental fog.
We did not enter into a contract, the legal issues were not pursued in a court of law, and upon my request the case was closed.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

aaron

aaron

June 14, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

aaron

Great service, great communication and very knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful?

David

David

March 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

David

Contacted them on a Monday afternoon they said they'd call back asap, called back on Tuesday, again they said they would return my call, Wednesday afternoon still nothing, I'm going elsewhere.

Was this review helpful?

Denise

Denise

December 14, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Denise

Very professional and excellent client service

Was this review helpful?

Sam

Sam

October 14, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sam

I thoroughly recommend Jason Sidney and his firm Rudlings Wakelam.
They have been extremely helpful at assisting me through legal matters involving my property. In what has been a long drawn out and at times stressful process, I've always been able to rely on a prompt response and advice from Jason and timely completion of works. I've greatly appreciated this, as to know that you can speak with someone easily put my mind at rest.

Was this review helpful?

Malcolm

Malcolm

October 05, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Malcolm

I was extremely impressed with the personable and engaging service I received, in what is a highly stressful time moving house. Everybody was friendly but professional in their communication , offering me great reassurance and confidence in what was happening.

Was this review helpful?

Rudlings Solicitors LLP are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

We have 4 partners, 25 other solicitors and support staff and offer a broad portfolio of services to our clients, whether they are individuals, businesses or organisations. We have a reputation for being a friendly, approachable and forward thinking practice that truly does provide advice through every aspect of your life.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Consumer Rights
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Libel and Defamation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
    • Malicious falsehood
    • Pre-publication advice
    • Travel - Airlines going out of business
    • Travel - Falsely advertised accommodation
    • Travel - Holiday Sickness
    • Travel - Travel agents going out of business
    • Travel - Trip cancellation
    • Travel - Unsanitary hotel conditions
    • Travel - Volcanic ash disruption
    • Travel rights
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Annulment
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Abduction
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child Law
    • Child Maintenance
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Elderly care
    • Elderly care home fees
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Fixed Fee Divorce
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • High Net Worth Divorce
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • International Divorce
    • Lasting power of attorney
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Planning
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Amputation
    • Asbestos Compensation
    • Asbestos Lung Cancer
    • Asbestosis
    • Back Injury At Work
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Defective Work Equipment
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Dog Bite
    • Fall From Height
    • Fatal Accident
    • Fatal Asbestos
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Holiday Accidents and Illness
    • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
    • Horse Riding Injury
    • Industrial Disease Compensation
    • Manual Handling
    • Mesothelioma Compensation
    • Motor Insurance Policy
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
    • Occupational Asthma
    • Osteoarthritis
    • Pedestrian Accident
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
    • Pleural Thickening
    • Repetitive Strain Injury
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Skiing Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Sports Injury
    • Supermarket Accident
    • Terrorism Abroad
    • Tinnitus
    • Vibration White Finger
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Whiplash
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Welfare & Benefits
    • Mental Health
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Disputed Probate
    • Disputed Trusts
    • Disputed Wills
    • International
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Agriculture
    • Agricultural land for sale or development
    • Buying and selling a farm
    • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
    • Employment of farm workers
    • Equestrian property
    • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
    • Farming disputes
    • Veterinary negligence
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Planning law
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Data Protection
    • Franchising
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Regulations
    • Licensing
Book an appointment