Residential Property Manager at Milners

John Robson

Residential Property Manager

John Robson’s accomplished career in property makes him one of the most trusted and recognised in his field, having gained high profiled clients and dealt with countless complex transactions over more than 35 years. John’s considerable wealth of knowledge within property transactions enables him to not only complete the conveyancing transaction with precision and swift efficiency, but also to deliver a level of outstanding client care and communication throughout. His approach has earned him an enviable reputation in this field, which in turn has seen him awarded high profile clients such as the directors of M&S as well as dealing with property sales in excess of 12m nationwide.

11a Princes Square, HG1 1ND

He is an experienced Residential Property Manager who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 60 Client Reviews 60
  • Commercial Property 8%
  • Housing & Property 78%
  • Agriculture 14%
60 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    60
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Margaret,
Verified Margaret, Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
June 22, 2024 20240622115316

First Class Service

5

First Class Service delivered in a professional manner.

Lawyer named in this review: John Robson

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 24 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel,
Verified Daniel, Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
June 21, 2024 20240621115053

House purchase

5

Excellent service as always, professional and experienced, would recommend

Lawyer named in this review: John Robson

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 21 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fidele,
Verified Fidele, Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
June 20, 2024 20240620193213

Happy

5

I'm very happy with the service I had with this company

Lawyer named in this review: John Robson

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 21 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony,
Verified Tony, Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
June 20, 2024 20240620160317

Professionalism at its best.

5

Provided very good advice, helping me to choose a property.

Lawyer named in this review: John Robson

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 21 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jewels,
Verified Jewels, Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
June 20, 2024 20240620095850

Very professional and provided a 1st Class Service

5

John provided my son and his girlfriend a 1st class service when they purchased their first home together. We would definitely recommend Milners Solicitors to friends and family in the future.

Lawyer named in this review: John Robson

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 20 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vivek,
Verified Vivek, Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
June 20, 2024 20240620073244

Excellent service! Highly recommend

5

John was a pleasure to deal with. His direct approach ensures he gets things done. He went above and beyond to ensure my sale went through despite significant issues posed by the buyer’s legal team. He worked around the clock to ensure the deadline was met and my sale didn’t fall through.

Lawyer named in this review: John Robson

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 20 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephanie,
Verified Stephanie, Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
June 19, 2024 20240619210659

Great service

5

Service given was superb, John is amazing at his job. I'm sure I'll use Milners again if needed in the future.

Lawyer named in this review: John Robson

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 20 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Trevor,
Verified Trevor, Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
June 08, 2024 20240608162413

Above and beyond.

5

My wife and I have been delighted by the excellent service afforded us by Milners in Harrogate. John Robson and his team are very attentive and easily accessible. They understand if we have printing problems and never fail to tailor their service to our needs.

Lawyer named in this review: John Robson

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 10 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samuel
Verified Samuel Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
June 07, 2024 20240607110047

Professional, proactive and efficient team

5

Mr Robson and his team are very professional and proactive in helping with my property transaction. They always give me timely update and advise on my case. They explain details clearly and in an easy way so I do not worry about complex legal procedures. It is my pleasure I could have their help.

Lawyer named in this review: John Robson

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 10 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sam,,
Verified Sam,, Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
May 27, 2024 20240527151942

Top Class Conveyancing

5

We bought and sold a property using Milners for conveyancing from September 23 to February 24. All through the process Milners kept us informed as to the progress with our property sale and purchase. Everything was made clear to us as to what was required through each stage of the process. Milners provided a competitive quote at the outset and were a pleasure to deal with. We would definitely recommend their legal services and will be using them if required in the future.

Lawyer named in this review: John Robson

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 28 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Susanne
Susanne Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
December 20, 2023
Collected on
20231220203733

Susanne

5

Very efficient, kept me informed and was able to change course without issue. Will be back for my next house purchase.

Lawyer named in this review: John Robson

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 21 December, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachael
Rachael Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
December 14, 2023
Collected on
20231214134838

Rachael

5

Outstanding and excellent service. Milner’s have been so thorough and helpful throughout the house selling and buying process! I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you Milner’s and with a special mention to John Robson and Rachel Knight. I will be definitely using them again in the future! Rachael B

Lawyer named in this review: John Robson

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 14 December, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are delighted to see how happy you are with the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rastuss
Rastuss Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
October 11, 2023
Collected on
20231011155145

Rastuss

5

A big thankyou to John and Rachel at Milners Solicitors in Harrogate. They provided the conveyancing for us recently, and were absolutely fantastic. Extremely professional, but at the same time warm people to deal with. Sensible pricing and obviously hugely experienced in all things involved in a house sale. Would not hesitate to recommend them, and hopefully use their services again in the future. Thankyou! J & K.

Lawyer named in this review: John Robson

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 12 October, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are delighted to hear you are happy with the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
September 26, 2023
Collected on
20230926194026

James

5

Worked with John Robson on the purchase of a new home. Excellent service, made the whole process smooth and simple with effective advice and guidance. Couldn’t recommend him enough.

Lawyer named in this review: John Robson

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 06 October, 2023

Thank you very much James, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Drylandpirates
Drylandpirates Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Milners
August 08, 2023
Collected on
20230808105556

Drylandpirates

5

Best firm I have dealt with in years of buying and seling property. There when you needed them , with sound practical advice. Dealt with a sale and two purchases in a superb and very rapid manner. Excellent value for money , brilliant would definitely recommend.

Lawyer named in this review: John Robson

A representative from Milners responded to this review on 19 September, 2023

Delighted to hear - many thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

About John Robson

John Robson’s accomplished career in property makes him one of the most trusted and recognised in his field, having gained high profiled clients and dealt with countless complex transactions over more than 35 years. John’s considerable wealth of knowledge within property transactions enables him to not only complete the conveyancing transaction with precision and swift efficiency, but also to deliver a level of outstanding client care and communication throughout. His approach has earned him an enviable reputation in this field, which in turn has seen him awarded high profile clients such as the directors of M&S as well as dealing with property sales in excess of 12m nationwide.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact John Robson

Address

Milners

11a Princes Square

HG1 1ND



Phone

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Residential Property Manager

Milners

?-present