Conveyancing Technician at Brachers LLP

Karen Goss

Conveyancing Technician

Karen joined Brachers in 2021 as a Legal Secretary in the Residential Conveyancing team before being promoted to Paralegal in May 2023. Karen has over 19 years experience in residential conveyancing having previously worked for a long established law firm. She is currently undertaking her qualifications through the CLC to become a licensed conveyancer. She has completed her Level 4 Diploma and is registered under the CLC as a Conveyancing Technician. Karen specialises in: freehold sales and purchases, re-mortgages, transfers of equity, first registrations/unregistered land, assisting the residential property team with all pre exchange and post completion work.

Somerfield House, 59 London Road, ME16 8JH

She is an experienced Conveyancing Technician who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Housing & Property 100%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Vince
Verified Vince Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
April 26, 2024 20240426144807

Excellent service.

5

Karen Goss followed up the work with diligence and kept me in the loop in order to avoid undue delay.
A job well done - thank you.

Lawyer named in this review: Karen Goss

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 29 April, 2024

Dear Vince, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear that Karen Goss provided you with diligent service and kept you informed throughout the process. We prioritize clear communication and timely updates to ensure a smooth experience for our clients. We're glad we could meet your expectations in this regard.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mihail Aluatskiy
Verified Mihail Aluatskiy Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
March 13, 2024 20240313153829

House purchase!

5

Karen was helping to me with buying property. I was using Brachers before, so I was sure that I will get best service!
Big Thanks to Karen!!!
She done it very-very professionaly!

Lawyer named in this review: Karen Goss

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 18 March, 2024

Dear Mihail, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Karen provided you with professional service during your property purchase. Your satisfaction is our priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance. Best regards, Brachers LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
March 08, 2024 20240308165911

Conveyancing

5

I have just completed the sale on my house and having last moved 34 years ago I remembered the amount of time I had to spend dealing with the Solicitors to try and move things along. I was therefore delighted with the service I received from Karen Goss at Brachers, she kept me informed at every stage of the proceeds and made everything incredibly easy and stress free. I will certainly be recommending both Karen and Brachers to my friends an would have no hesitation in using them again.

Lawyer named in this review: Karen Goss

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 11 March, 2024

Thank you for your kind words about Karen and our team. We're delighted to have made your experience stress-free. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you or your friends in the future. Best regards, Brachers LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris & Alison
Verified Chris & Alison Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
March 01, 2024 20240301153450

Excellent conveyancing solicitors

5

The sale of our late mother’s house was dealt with professionally and efficiently. All queries were answered quickly and nothing was too much trouble. We would thoroughly recommend their services.

Lawyer named in this review: Karen Goss

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 04 March, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that the sale of your late mother's house was handled professionally and efficiently. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Best regards, Brachers LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher Sheppard
Verified Christopher Sheppard Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
January 27, 2024 20240127074314

Service & Quality

5

I have used Brachers for my conveyancing needs on 3 occasions now. On each occasion the team at Brachers provide the highest standards of service. Their knowledge and service levels are unparalleled. Communication is paramount in such times and I have never been left feeling disappointed. Karen was tremendously supportive during some of the more tricky times and displayed a professional and empathetic manner throughout. Thank you again to Karen and the Brachers team.

Lawyer named in this review: Karen Goss

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 29 January, 2024

Dear Christopher, Thank you for your loyalty and kind words! We're delighted to have provided you with exceptional service for your conveyancing needs. It's wonderful to hear that Karen and the team met your expectations with professionalism and empathy. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future. Best regards, Brachers LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chrissy Sargent
Verified Chrissy Sargent Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
January 18, 2024 20240118094916

Thank you for making the process so smooth

5

From the beginning the process was smooth and easy. I had a lovely solicitor called Karen who was always able to answer my questions. Karen kept me updated at ever step. I did not have to chase as she kept things moving. I aim to use Brachers again for my next property purchase as I was well looked after, she was so friendly and knowledgeable.

Thank you for all your help.

Lawyer named in this review: Karen Goss

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 22 January, 2024

Dear Chrissy, Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that Karen and the team provided a smooth and easy process, keeping you well-informed and moving things along efficiently. We look forward to assisting you with your next property purchase. If you have further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Best regards, Brachers LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Karen Goss

Karen joined Brachers in 2021 as a Legal Secretary in the Residential Conveyancing team before being promoted to Paralegal in May 2023. Karen has over 19 years experience in residential conveyancing having previously worked for a long established law firm. She is currently undertaking her qualifications through the CLC to become a licensed conveyancer. She has completed her Level 4 Diploma and is registered under the CLC as a Conveyancing Technician. Karen specialises in: freehold sales and purchases, re-mortgages, transfers of equity, first registrations/unregistered land, assisting the residential property team with all pre exchange and post completion work.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Karen Goss

Address

Brachers LLP

Somerfield House

59 London Road

ME16 8JH



Phone 01622 767711

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Technician

Brachers LLP

?-present